Burkburnett Family Dental

Dentist

115 N Avenue D

Burkburnett, TX 76354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkburnettfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
outstanding service
Dr Van Tessell is superb. Pain free dental care. Maggie is superb also. Christy scheduled me in for the next day and even delivered the new patient forms to me. Outstanding service.
A
2 years ago
They are always very thourough and explain everything they're doing. Very personable and have great chair-side manner.
S
2 years ago
Excellent and Timely Service
I had four cavities to be filled. There was hardly no wait time at all. I was a little anxious about my procedures but Dr. Vantassel and nurse were very comforting and reassuring. Iwas told every step of the procedure and shown my x-rays so that I understood. We finished about two hours later and everything went quite well. I will highly recommend this establishment.
H
2 years ago
Patient Care is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!
My daughters have gone to the dentist here in Burkburnett for a for a while, and I had my first appointment with them today. I have never been to any dentist office where my children and I felt more comfortable. The staff at Burkburnett family dental are truly amazing and go way above and beyond to take care of their patients. Recently I was there with one of my daughters and I started having a medical issue that rendered me unable to drive saftly, the staff instead of dismissing me or let me leave because I was in no shape to drive, they drove my car home for me(with me in it and my daughter) with a follow vehicle and I even stopped to help me pick up my daughter from daycare and then they made sure I made it in my house safely. If you want a dentist office who will truly and honestly take care of you and take all the time and necessary to answer all the questions and concerns that you might have. Even the doctor there you can tell that he truly cares about his patients and wants the best for them. I could probably go on forever about how great their service is, but I might be going on for a long time... bottom line, best dentist office I have ever been toπŸ™‚
D
2 years ago
Very friendly!!!
Very friendly people. Very informative. Makes sure you understand everything that needs to be done and why. Explains the cost in detail and shows the cost at each appointment so you know what to expect with no surprises. Listens to what you need from them. Great experience.
A
3 years ago
Great Dentist
Friendly people and a great dentist. Fast but thurough. This was by far the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. No pain during the procedure and no discomfort afterwards either. Do yourself a favor, go see Dr. Van Tassell.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Worked with me to get the best appointment time. Answered all my question and kept me in the loop.
K
3 years ago
Very friendly and attentive service
Just moved to town and was pleasantly surprised to find a dental office that offers great personal service. On my latest visit I noticed that they are upgrading their equipment to include digital X-ray equipment.
E
3 years ago
Great team -- great service!!!!
Dr Van Tassel and his staff are wonderful!! They are all very knowledgeable and take time to explain what they are doing. Love the friendly and welcoming feel of their office! Thank you for taking such great care of me!πŸ˜€
A
3 years ago
BURK FAMILY DENTAL TEAM ROCKS
The staff and Dr VanTassell at Burkburnett Family Dental are super friendly and knowledgeable !! They make you feel at ease the minute you walk into the front door! They explain treatment that needs to be done and answer any questions or concerns you may have before they start working on you !! I LOVE MY BURK DENTAL FAMILY !!