Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and wonderfully staff!
Always greeted with a smile and they always get in on last minute appointmets!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dr's and staff
We started the process of an expander and braces here one year ago in June of 2018. We couldn't be happier. My daughter Lauren is very comfortable coming here and everyone is always kind and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
Just one word to describe; ”Quality.”
Over the last 10 years my two boys came here. You have a great team, fair price and quality work. We love you all. Thank You! The Allenbach Family
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
As a mom I am so impressed with their organization and friendliness. My daughter is in treatment too and she knows she will get all her questions answered.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
Met with Dr Burke today on a follow up consultation. He is very detailed in explaining things and very honest! I need to take my son back in 6 months because he wants what’s best not what’s going to cost you more money! Highly recommend you go here. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
This is the best dental group so many wonderful staff ...dr Burke and Redford have done 3 of my children ....so patient and professional we couldn’t be happier.... Thank You Sara O
K
1 month ago
Consultation
Our first of many visits to come. Very friendly and efficient office. Very informative and organized. Looking forward to many visits to come.
K
1 month ago
Awesome love
A
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Burke & Redford Orthodontists is amazing!! I got my braces off in less than two years with no problems! The staff are super friendly as well!! Definitely recommend!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service and orthodontist
I have been taking my son for over 3 years now. The service is always exceptional and my son goes in and out without any problems. His teeth look amazing already. I am so happy we found Dr. Burke and his team!!!