Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Ortho Consult
We just came from our consultant and have signed up for treatment. We found Dr Redford to be very Informative and the office staff very friendly. Our daughter is eager to begin her treatments here.
T
3 weeks ago
The BEST Ortho office!!
Awesome office, with amazing staff!!! Both Dr Burke and Dr Redford are very knowledgeable and have nagivated us through 2 unconventional ortho cases with ease and confidence. We know we are in great hands!!! Every staff member is so kind and friendly! We are so glad we chose this office and I would highly reccomend it to all my friends and family!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the best, all around!
All 3 of our children had braces at the same time, Dr. Burke and his exceptional staff made this experience painless. Very kind, understanding and ultimate perfectionists. We interviewed several doctors, but there was no competition.
G
1 month ago
Great Orthodontist
Great staff and Definitely recomend Dr Burke & Redford.
K
1 month ago
Best orthodontist around
Our family has been a patient of Dr. Burke’s since 2000. Dr. Burke has put braces on my three children with excellent results. The office and staff are always awesome. Very professional and very nice. Can’t recommend Dr. Burke enough.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone at the office is always very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone
P
2 months ago
Referral
The dental office staff is friendly and got me in for a referral scan in and out. I would come back and get some work done.
C
2 months ago
A+
Very highly recommend orthodontist!
T
2 months ago
Professions and family friendly
All four of my children have had orthodontic work done by Dr. Burke and now Redford too. Each child's mouth was so different and two of them really complicated, but it wasn't a problem. A plan was laid out and beautiful teeth were the result! Thank you! I would go nowhere else.
A
2 months ago
We love this office. The staff & outcome has been terrific. Definitely recomend Dr Burke & Redfords office.