Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional Throughout
This was my first visit to Dr. Burke & Dr. Redford’s office. I was treated very respectfully and professionally by everyone I encountered. Dr. Redford listened to me and recommended a plan taking into account my individual concerns and desires. I never felt rushed. Each and every person in the office was friendly and courteous.
J
4 weeks ago
Great office and friendly staff
We only recently started seeing Dr. Burke due to a recommendation from our dentist. We had seen a different orthodontist with my son and had no intentions of going back. We are so glad/lucky to have ground this office. Everyone is very friendly and we have been seen in time the couple times we have been there. They are very open to answering any questions. I’m sure we will have a great relationship for years to come.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Burke, Dr. Redford and the staff are great! Very professional, kind and honest!
S
4 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Burke and Redford!!! I have been going to Dr. Burke for years and highly recommend him. I originally started going to him in middle school and My teeth are perfect! The office is always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming! When my children need braces we will be coming back here!
R
5 months ago
Top Notch Orthodontic Practice
I have had the pleasure of having both of my daughter's orthodontic treatment completed by Dr.Burke and Dr.Redford. We have been in their practice for close to ten years. From the very beginning, the treatment was clearly outlined and executed in a professional, caring manner. Any of our questions or concerns were addressed along the way. Their staff was amazing with both of my girls treatment and the outcome was awesome....beautiful smiles!!!! I highly recommend Dr.Burke and Dr. Redford!!!
E
5 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Burke and Dr. Redford are the best hands down! I have 4 boys, 2 of them are in treatment right now with Dr. Burke and Dr. Redford and when my other boys are ready they will go there too! Honest, ethical, and experienced...you will not be disappointed.
N
5 months ago
Amazing
Super nice and professional staff specially Dr. Burk! So happy we were recommended to see him.
S
6 months ago
All the staff is so friendly.
T
7 months ago
Everyone was Very friendly, welcoming and informative took time to explain procedure
R
7 months ago
Finally some explanations
I had taken my 8 year-old to another orthodontist in the area because I was worried that teeth that had fallen out weren't growing in. They said he needed braces to help his teeth come in and then another set when he was older. They really didn't offer any more help or advice than necessary and left me feeling unsatisfied. I really couldn't see the benefit of doing them so young, especially because we are on a tight budget and if I could put it off a few years that would be fine with me. This orthodontist showed me that my son's canines were in danger of hurting permanent teeth roots and even did a 3-d image to make sure they hadn't already. His treatment plan was just to put some spacers in and expanders and make sure those teeth came in correctly. It was half the price and half the time and would essentially get me to the same teeth position as braces would have for so young a child. He probably will need a set of braces when he is older, but I realized this was an immediate health concern not a straight teeth concern. Very impressed with his down -to-earth manner and willingness to address all my concerns and questions.