Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Emergency apt needed
My sons permanent brace broke and they saw us on short notice after not seeing them in over a year. Always very friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
High quality service! They work really well with kids! My son is hesitant with the dentist (and he’s really great too) but both Burke and Redford have calmed his nerves and helped give him the best care possible.
K
2 weeks ago
I really appreciate the professionalism of both Dr. Redford, Dr. Blake and the staff. I am towards the end of the process and very happy with the results. I would highly recommend them as they all are the best of the best. Thank you all so much!
R
3 weeks ago
The best experience possible
Simply stated, I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this practice. The level of skill, expertise, and attention to detail, coupled with the warmest and most friendly care possible, made this a very memorable and positive experience. The results of my Invisalign treatment plan were amazing and I could not be more trilled with the effectiveness of everyone efforts to correct and align my teeth! I am an extremely happy client and without hesitation would highly recommend this practice. Thank you all - you are the best! Warmest Regards, Roy Walker
C
4 weeks ago
Great first impression, Haven’t made a final decision but they are in the running
A
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable
Took my 9 year old for braces, the staff & ambience was very welcoming! Felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend to friends and family for their ortho.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Burke and Redford Orthodontists
The Doctors and staff are professional, friendly, and explain options for care thoroughly. My son’s case was highly unusual. After meeting with Dr. Burke it was clear that he took careful consideration in creating a plan of care for my son. We are so thrilled with our son’s results!
W
3 months ago
Great customer service
The dentist and staff were very pleasant and took time to answer all our questions. Neat and clean office.
H
3 months ago
Great
Dr Burke put my braces on in middle school had them over 3 yrs now am 19 still wear my retainer every night but wouldn’t stay in. Went to see him did my molds and my new retainer will be ready Thursday thank you Dr Burke I will always keep my teeth straight
J
3 months ago
Friendly, honest care!
Great experience start to finish. Dr. Redford genuinely cared about the best plan for my treatment. I was greeted by friendly and familiar faces at the front desk at each visit (Zabrina remembers details about me and my family). You can tell the assistants that help the doctors are extremely experienced - they are gentle but efficient, making for a great appointment each time. Highly recommend!