Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
A+
Very highly recommend orthodontist!
T
6 days ago
Professions and family friendly
All four of my children have had orthodontic work done by Dr. Burke and now Redford too. Each child's mouth was so different and two of them really complicated, but it wasn't a problem. A plan was laid out and beautiful teeth were the result! Thank you! I would go nowhere else.
A
7 days ago
We love this office. The staff & outcome has been terrific. Definitely recomend Dr Burke & Redfords office.
I
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍Highly recommend
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Extremely friendly staff, who are also very flexible and professional. My son received braces and he has had a great experience thus far. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I luv the staff and Dr. Burke. It was great feeling to be at their office. Great service!!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Caring orthodontics
Dr Burke and Dr Redford have been great with both of my kids! They did exactly what they said they would do and my son who had a 3/4 over bite and crooked teeth, had a perfect smile a year and 9 months later! They took us in any time my son Had an issue with a wire they were professional and respectful! I would and I do recommend Dr Burke and Dr Redford a 100%
D
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Was there today and always a pleasant experience. Gotta love all the staff there always smiling and so so friendly. I’m gonna miss them when my kids are done
V
1 month ago
Great first visit
There’s a reason why they have 5 stars. All their staff is polite, my waiting time was literally 5 min and they were busy. Dr. Redford was awesome, he explained the X-rays and not just to me but to my son as well! We are coming back in 9 months to re- evaluate the status of my sons progression since he explained the process and options. They are not out to get your money like others, but care about you. That was how I felt on my first visit. Just go there!