Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
All the staff is so friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone was Very friendly, welcoming and informative took time to explain procedure
R
4 weeks ago
Finally some explanations
I had taken my 8 year-old to another orthodontist in the area because I was worried that teeth that had fallen out weren't growing in. They said he needed braces to help his teeth come in and then another set when he was older. They really didn't offer any more help or advice than necessary and left me feeling unsatisfied. I really couldn't see the benefit of doing them so young, especially because we are on a tight budget and if I could put it off a few years that would be fine with me. This orthodontist showed me that my son's canines were in danger of hurting permanent teeth roots and even did a 3-d image to make sure they hadn't already. His treatment plan was just to put some spacers in and expanders and make sure those teeth came in correctly. It was half the price and half the time and would essentially get me to the same teeth position as braces would have for so young a child. He probably will need a set of braces when he is older, but I realized this was an immediate health concern not a straight teeth concern. Very impressed with his down -to-earth manner and willingness to address all my concerns and questions.
M
4 weeks ago
So knowledgeable and friendly!
We are seeing Dr. Redford and are so impressed with him and the office as a whole. We've had such a great experience!
H
3 months ago
Great Orthodontists and wonderful staff
Both of our teenagers had their braces done here and we are very satisfied with both of their outcomes. Very polite, helpful, and courteous staff. Dr. Burke is absolutely amazing at what he does. No surprises, no complaints, we highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
The best ever.
We have had all four of our children under Dr. Burke's care and we love his work and our children love him. He is professional and caring and funny and an expert. We highly recommend him and his staff.
J
5 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Burke did both our kids' teeth and is a masterful and incredibly talented orthodontist. He made both their teeth perfect and they were not easy! The staff is professional, kind, competent etc. I can't say enough good things about this office. I would recommend 1000% without hesitation. Simply the best.
M
6 months ago
From the moment we enter until we leave, my girls always feel comfortable. Dr. Burke's staff is warm and friendly, as well as always professional. We have been very pleased with the results, too. Dr. Burke takes the time to do the job right. I highly recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
The BEST!
B
9 months ago
Always professional, efficient and friendly.