Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High pressure, bait and switch tactics
Came in for a consult. Doc and staff were nice enough. Without even discussing what the treatment plan would look like an unpleasant woman came in and demanded money up front. I told her I wasn't comfortable putting money into something without having a clue what the possibilities were. She was cold, callous and curt with me. She said there would be no more conversation if I didn't put up the money.That was enough to send me running out of there. I'd expect this kind of treatment from a cut rate used car dealership but not here.
K
1 month ago
Best orthodontist and staff!
We love Dr. Burke and the staff. Always professional , kind and supportive. All three of my children have perfect looking smiles. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Kellie Welty
S
1 month ago
Great smiles are priceless!
So happy with Benjamin and Nicolas's results. I highly recommend Dr. Burke and Redford. High quality, professional, accommodating and super friendly.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient. We couldn’t be more pleased with the Drs and staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional and wonderfully staff!
Always greeted with a smile and they always get in on last minute appointmets!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dr's and staff
We started the process of an expander and braces here one year ago in June of 2018. We couldn't be happier. My daughter Lauren is very comfortable coming here and everyone is always kind and caring.
L
2 months ago
Just one word to describe; ”Quality.”
Over the last 10 years my two boys came here. You have a great team, fair price and quality work. We love you all. Thank You! The Allenbach Family
M
3 months ago
Wonderful!
As a mom I am so impressed with their organization and friendliness. My daughter is in treatment too and she knows she will get all her questions answered.
V
3 months ago
Great experience
Met with Dr Burke today on a follow up consultation. He is very detailed in explaining things and very honest! I need to take my son back in 6 months because he wants what’s best not what’s going to cost you more money! Highly recommend you go here. You will not be disappointed.
S
3 months ago
This is the best dental group so many wonderful staff ...dr Burke and Redford have done 3 of my children ....so patient and professional we couldn’t be happier.... Thank You Sara O