Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly qualified orthodontist
My children were seen today for initial consults, which were handled excellent! The office even squeezed my child in same day for braces to be applied in order to avoid missing another day of school. Wonderful and professional staff all around! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
E
1 week ago
Best orthodontists ever
100% recomended, great and friendly staff, Doctors are super professional and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
Highest quality, amazing staff!
The best care my son could get! With an amazingly friendly staff! The have gone above and beyond to provide us excellent care!
H
1 month ago
Professional office
The staff are friendly and professional. The office runs smoothly. Both children have had orthodontics here and I’ve never had to wait for their scheduled appointment.
A
2 months ago
Highest quality, friendliest staff
Burke and Redford is by far the best Orthodontist! The staff is incredibly friendly and couldn’t be more helpful!
A
2 months ago
Ortho Consult
We just came from our consultant and have signed up for treatment. We found Dr Redford to be very Informative and the office staff very friendly. Our daughter is eager to begin her treatments here.
T
3 months ago
The BEST Ortho office!!
Awesome office, with amazing staff!!! Both Dr Burke and Dr Redford are very knowledgeable and have nagivated us through 2 unconventional ortho cases with ease and confidence. We know we are in great hands!!! Every staff member is so kind and friendly! We are so glad we chose this office and I would highly reccomend it to all my friends and family!
K
4 months ago
Absolutely the best, all around!
All 3 of our children had braces at the same time, Dr. Burke and his exceptional staff made this experience painless. Very kind, understanding and ultimate perfectionists. We interviewed several doctors, but there was no competition.
G
4 months ago
Great Orthodontist
Great staff and Definitely recomend Dr Burke & Redford.
K
4 months ago
Best orthodontist around
Our family has been a patient of Dr. Burke’s since 2000. Dr. Burke has put braces on my three children with excellent results. The office and staff are always awesome. Very professional and very nice. Can’t recommend Dr. Burke enough.