Burke & Redford Orthodontists

Dentist

41238 Margarita Rd.

Suite 101

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

burkeredfordorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Just finished a consultation with Dr. Burke for two of my children. He was very informative and answered my questions I didn’t feel rushed at all. Also, after finishing with everything I had an additional question and he took the time to come back and answer it. I am definitely looking forward to working with them!
K
1 month ago
Using them for years
All three of my children have been patients of Burke and Redford over the last 9 years or so. All three have had expanders, one has been through braces and the second child is about to get braces. I love the office staff, they are all very kind and welcoming! The office is always clean. Both Dr. Burke and Dr. Redford are knowledgeable, warm and friendly. They have always laid out the treatment options in a clear and understanding way. I feel like they are both trustworthy as well which is very important to me.
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and worked fast!
The staff is very nice. The doctor was personable. They have the latest technology. It was an awesome experience!
M
2 months ago
Great doctors and super friendly staff!!
All of my three kids have been going to the Temecula office for the last 3 years and have had the best experince. My youngest child has needed dental work in phaces and has had great results with an under-bight, as my oldest gets out of braces, my middle child gets them on. So I’m there pretty much every month and feel welcomed every time.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend
We have had 2 consultants one for my daughter and one for my son. Office staff is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable and answered all the questions that I had as well as the questions my children asked. My kids can’t wait for the next step in getting their braces. Would highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
My daughter had her braces put on today. They were professional, friendly and helpful. They explained the process making my daughter feel comfortable. Very pleased with the process and how they treated my daughter and I. I recommend them.
L
5 months ago
Professional and care about the customer!
Both Orthodontist and the entire staff have been wonderful. They are professional, flexible and caring with their patients. My daughter is getting ready to have her braces taken off. This office is top notch.
S
5 months ago
Very good experience!
We had a very wonderful experience today! The ladies up front were so kind and went out of their way to make my kids happy. Dr. Burke was incredibly nice as well and explained everything my son needs so that he felt comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Highly qualified orthodontist
My children were seen today for initial consults, which were handled excellent! The office even squeezed my child in same day for braces to be applied in order to avoid missing another day of school. Wonderful and professional staff all around! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
E
7 months ago
Best orthodontists ever
100% recomended, great and friendly staff, Doctors are super professional and caring.