Burkhardt - Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1040 Charlevoix Dr.

Ste. C

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandledgeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
VERY friendly!!
We absolutely love this office! They are always so outgoing and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent clinical skills
As a Dental Hygienst I look at more than just straightening teeth. The clinical skills in this office are amazing! Both Doctors and staff look function as well as the cosmetic outcome. The office is ran without flaws presenting amazing organizational skills. I highly recommend this office to patients, family and friends. They will continue to be my office of choice for all of our children!
L
7 months ago
Excellent customer service and wonderful team!
Getting braces later in life is an experience in itself, and to have such an excellent team taking care of you throughout the whole process was the best part of the process. I love my new smile and each time I go back for a check up the office is so welcoming and you feel like you are renewing old friendships. I would highly recommend getting your new smile here.
A
8 months ago
Best Ortho Care!
We love coming to see Dr. Pecora! Always a thorough exam, and very friendly service! We love the office setup and the fun stuff for siblings to do to keep them occupied during the visits. Will definitely recommend to others!
A
8 months ago
Great
Greatexperience easy and great office pleasant staff
V
9 months ago
Like Family!
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Both of my kids have had braces here and I couldn't be happier! They don't dread going to the orthodontist. The office goes to great lengths to make their experience fun!
V
10 months ago
Happy Customer
We appreciate that this office is friendly, efficient and professional. The games, trivia, prizes geared toward the kids make it an exciting place to go! Some may find the text, voicemail, and email reminders a bit over the top but this momma loves and appreciates the many reminders!
J
11 months ago
The main reason I would recommend them is my son likes going there and his smile looks great! For me personally, the appointments are on time which makes for a nice routine.