Burkhardt - Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1040 Charlevoix Dr.

Ste. C

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandledgeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always awesome!
I have always been extremely happy with this awesome with my first son and took my second in for a consult today and it was just as I expected it would be great! Everyone is always so nice and it’s always super efficient. That’s very much appreciated! Thanks so much!
K
3 weeks ago
Very high, quality service!!!
The staff here are excellant! From the moment you walk in the door until you walk out. They are all very nice, friendly and acknowledgeable in each particular position within this office. They do their best working with you on payment options. From day 1, they have ran right on schedule for each appointment we have had so far.
E
3 months ago
I had my consultation on Thursday and was so very happy and satisified with the whole experience that I had at the Grand Ledge Office. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. They listened to my concerns and did an excellent job of explaining what they recommended for the issues that I had. Dr. Pecora was great and so was her assistant that helped to explain the monetary concerns. I will definitely recommend others to this practice.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, ready to answer all questions, professional
We had our consultation today and they were great! Made sure all questions answered, treated son with respect, super friendly and gave us all the options. A+ service!
A
7 months ago
We LOVE them!
Love, Love, Love this office. Everyone is very friendly. I also love how they speak to my daughter and make sure SHE understands what is happening with her care. HIGHLY recommend!
B
8 months ago
Super friendly
The doctors listen and answer questions you may have, with patience. Dont be afraid to ask. Everyone is nice, the doctors are excellent and results are beautiful.
S
9 months ago
Great Service, but some Deceiving Practices or Communications
We have been satisfied with the professional service and care from Burkhardt-Pecora Orthodontics. They are always friendly and efficient. However, there have been some concerning business situations that I question. My child and I were “required” to sign a document that indicated she would not eat several different foods, which was presented only after braces were already installed. Prescription fluoride was automatically provided without questioning whether we have fluoride in our water (there are negative side effects from too much fluoride). I was able to determine that my child receives plenty of fluoride and that a prescription would be more than needed. And lastly, we were told the cost for us was a set amount for all work and time needed to result in straight teeth. However upon completion, my child was told to wear plastic retainers at night for the rest of their life....6 months later one retainer cracked and a tooth has moved and this requires us to pay additional fees. The retainers are not durable. I have recommended their service to friends, but I am telling my friends to be aware.
A
9 months ago
I had to transfer from another orthodontist because of his unfortunate death. they have been nothing but nice and caring since the first time I walked in there. it was not an easy thing for me to trust another ortho.
R
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Just had our final appointment last week and would just like to say what a positive experience the entire process has been. The doctors, technicians and office staff have all been great.The office is a friendly, fun and welcoming place that provides excellent customer service and first rate orthodontic care. I will always highly recommend to others.
E
1 year ago
Excellent
We’ve had two visits to the office and both times we had excellent service. The staff is great and answer all questions we have!!