Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everything is explained very well. You are always informed about the process and know what to expect. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! We are just beginning our journey here but have been extremely satisfied so far!
N
1 month ago
Patients r very well looked after & care of treatment is well explained. Thank u b
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience
My son is at the final stages of his braces, each month we visit the office it’s always pleasant, fast and through! We really enjoy this office!
A
1 month ago
Great care by office staff
Always get us right in and out, happy with the orthos and staff!
S
2 months ago
Quick
When you have a wire or bracket issue you can get in the same day! Fast and efficient!
B
2 months ago
World Class Service
Great Experience! The office staff is always friendly and accommodating.The doctors are confident, care about their patients and experts in their field.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very thorough and definitely perfectionists. Easy to get appointments. My completed orthodontics make my smile look amazing. Now just have to wear retainers at night.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous
We've had a great experience at Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics. They are always kind to my daughter and explain what they are doing and what the next steps are. My daughters teeth look great and we look forward to getting her braces off soon.
K
7 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff and both the orthodontist are very knowledgeable and caring
D
7 months ago
Both of my daughters are patients, the oldest just got her braces removed and her smile is priceless! Thank you Burkhardt Pecora!