Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional
Great job!! Very happy!
J
2 months ago
Great care with challenging orthodontic issues!!
Our son has been with Dr. Burkhardt for the last eight years and we could not be more pleased with our results! He had several unique orthodontic issues. Each step along the way the advice was clearly explained to our son as well as to us. The care given was handled with extreme professionalism and thoughtfulness. Dr. Burkhardt worked as part of a team with the oral surgeon and kept our regular dentist informed along the way. Our son’s orthodontic care is complete but Dr. Burkhardt will continue to monitor his progress until the final stage is complete once he stops growing. We have an older son who also went to Drs. Burkhardt and Pecora and we have a younger daughter who will begin next fall. We have continued with this practice because of the amazing job they did with our middle son. I highly recommend Burkhardt Pecora Orthodintics!
T
2 months ago
All around just Amazing staff!!
G
2 months ago
The Dr. and the staff always seem very knowledgeable and competent, as well as friendly.
I started my treatment with Invisalign at age 73. I never had braces as a child and finally decided to research the possibility of having straight teeth at my age. At my initial consultation I felt assured this was possible. The Invisalign treatment has gone well, I am amazed how quickly my very crooked teeth straightened. The dr. and staff have been very patient getting me toward completion which has been interrupted for several months by other dental work. I am hapilly anticipating the final phase. I wish I had done this before now, but am happy to report that Grammas can do braces too! Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Amazing service
There is amazing service very reasonable times you get back to your appt. on time.
M
3 months ago
Excellent quality and family friendly!
The level of care and concern they show their patients is impeccable. They are also very good with their payment system. I never write reviews but I was looking for an orthodontist for my daughter and their previous reviews helped me decide to come here. The reviews were right. This place is GREAT! If you are looking for great work for yourself or your child I would recommend Burkhardt Percora Orthodontics. They have always worked so well for me and my family and our schedules.
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and orthodontist who care
My son had a history of leukemia which caused a lot of dental issues from the chemo. My son was very self-conscious. We switched over to this orthodontist not only was he in tune with how my son was feeling he removed old brackets from a previous orthodontist. Initially he was only scheduled for an initial intake Dr. Burkart said no we can do better than this. He said let's not make this young man wait and to our surprise he put brackets on immediately. When my son came to the waiting room I saw a smile that I had not seen very long time. He had tears in his eyes of joy. He said "mama I prayed that this dentist would help me and he did". My son had been teased about his teeth and he would hide his smile. Since we have been going to Dr. Pecora and Dr. Burkhart you would think my son is an upcoming kool aid commercial by the size of his smile. These are orthodontist that truly do care
N
3 months ago
Very highly qualified.
A wonderful experience every time.
C
4 months ago
Quick,prompt excellent care
As always,they were prompt-quickly accommodated my very small mouth with just the right size impression mold--polite and pleasant--great practice!:)
B
4 months ago
Great service
Love the great people and responsiveness of all the staff! Always a good experience!