Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I have had three children at this practice. The staff is friendly and puts the kids at ease. There is excellent communication regarding the plans for the kids and the reasoning behind it.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing with Anxiety Patients!
My daughter has severe anxiety. Every single person in the office is amazing with her! Everyone really takes it to the next level to help my daughter feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful care!!
My son has been a patient at Burkhardt Pecora for several years now for treatment of a misaligned jaw requiring an expander twice and now braces. Each time, we are there for an appointment, everyone of the staff are pleasant and always take the time to answer questions and concerns. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better team to have taking care of my son!! I would recommend this group to anyone seeking treatment!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care For My Children
I've had two children in braces with Burkhardt Pecora. They run an exceptional practice. Everyone is friendly and professional. They consult with the patient and the parent to keep you informed about treatment and expectations. So, you know what to expect for upcoming appointments and how long they will take. They are up front about the cost and treatment options. I trust them completely with my childrens' smiles!
E
1 month ago
Extremely Friemdky & Welcoming
We have had wonderful experiences with Burkhardt and Pecroa. They are so good to our kids too! They care about the success and take their time to examine and adjust your teeth!
F
1 month ago
All staff are very professional and friendly :)
E
1 month ago
Great service, professional, prompt, and friendly
I've had two of my kids now go through three rounds of orthodontics here, and I have another one on deck. I wouldn't go anywhere else in town.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful
This office is great! They are professional and thorough. My daughter loves going for her appointments which makes me a happy mom!
L
2 months ago
High quality
Went in for a consultation today. This will be our third child receiving treatment/braces here. Love the doctors and all levels of their staff. Everyone is friendly and explains everything regarding treatment, billing, etc.
C
2 months ago
Great Care for Adults Too
As an adult needing corrective orthodontics, I feel very well cared for here. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the technicians are excellent at what they do. I am so happy that this kind of orthodontic care is in Okemos.