Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Amazing Staff!
My daughter was super nervous but left her first appointment laughing and at ease. Staff is so kind and also very professional. Office is SUPER clean/nice!
T
6 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff
The office is organized and efficient with knowledgeable and friendly staff. My son has been a patient for several years and his teeth look great. Doctors Burkhardt and Picora are the best around.
H
8 months ago
Very friendly high quality care!
Everyone was so wonderful really calmed my sons nerves. They explanation was spot on and he received the best care. They even let him time the process and made the procedure very fun for him!
B
9 months ago
Great Experience
Everything is explained very well. You are always informed about the process and know what to expect. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! We are just beginning our journey here but have been extremely satisfied so far!
N
10 months ago
Patients r very well looked after & care of treatment is well explained. Thank u b
C
10 months ago
Always a good experience
My son is at the final stages of his braces, each month we visit the office it’s always pleasant, fast and through! We really enjoy this office!
A
10 months ago
Great care by office staff
Always get us right in and out, happy with the orthos and staff!
S
10 months ago
Quick
When you have a wire or bracket issue you can get in the same day! Fast and efficient!
B
11 months ago
World Class Service
Great Experience! The office staff is always friendly and accommodating.The doctors are confident, care about their patients and experts in their field.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very thorough and definitely perfectionists. Easy to get appointments. My completed orthodontics make my smile look amazing. Now just have to wear retainers at night.