Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very thorough and definitely perfectionists. Easy to get appointments. My completed orthodontics make my smile look amazing. Now just have to wear retainers at night.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
We've had a great experience at Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics. They are always kind to my daughter and explain what they are doing and what the next steps are. My daughters teeth look great and we look forward to getting her braces off soon.
K
4 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff and both the orthodontist are very knowledgeable and caring
D
5 months ago
Both of my daughters are patients, the oldest just got her braces removed and her smile is priceless! Thank you Burkhardt Pecora!
J
5 months ago
Care is good but office staff can be rude
Orthodontists are very good, but the office staff can be rude and abrupt. Scheduling appointments is difficult.
D
5 months ago
Forgot about us.
Forgot us in the waiting room. Made us feel like it was our fault.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and allowing me to apologize for our error. As I said, our system failed and we dropped the ball! We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to make certain that we are able to maintain our top notch service. - Lisa
H
5 months ago
Spectacular Orthodontists
It is always a pleasure coming in for an appointment. Everyone from the doctors to office team and assistants are wonderful.
N
6 months ago
Perfect smile
Love this office. Extremely friendly staff. Very caring and very understanding. All 3 orthodontist are so good at what they do. Basically the best ortho office ever.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
We're glad to hear you think so! We do our very best to offer the same care experience we would want for our own family members. Thank you for the kind words. - BPO Team
C
7 months ago
Such a great office! Always leave well taken care of and today educated on new materials for the prevention of cavities. Thank you Okemos Ortho:)
T
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is a new patient to the office and the experience has been exceptional. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always a smiling face.