Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Both of my daughters are patients, the oldest just got her braces removed and her smile is priceless! Thank you Burkhardt Pecora!
J
1 month ago
Care is good but office staff can be rude
Orthodontists are very good, but the office staff can be rude and abrupt. Scheduling appointments is difficult.
D
1 month ago
Forgot about us.
Forgot us in the waiting room. Made us feel like it was our fault.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and allowing me to apologize for our error. As I said, our system failed and we dropped the ball! We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to make certain that we are able to maintain our top notch service. - Lisa
H
1 month ago
Spectacular Orthodontists
It is always a pleasure coming in for an appointment. Everyone from the doctors to office team and assistants are wonderful.
N
2 months ago
Perfect smile
Love this office. Extremely friendly staff. Very caring and very understanding. All 3 orthodontist are so good at what they do. Basically the best ortho office ever.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
We're glad to hear you think so! We do our very best to offer the same care experience we would want for our own family members. Thank you for the kind words. - BPO Team
C
3 months ago
Such a great office! Always leave well taken care of and today educated on new materials for the prevention of cavities. Thank you Okemos Ortho:)
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is a new patient to the office and the experience has been exceptional. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always a smiling face.
L
6 months ago
So..Heres the deal....I am a bit past 60 years old. I felt a little silly getting invisalignes put on my teeth...I was not sure it could change much..The sincere staff at Burkhardt and Pecora so kindly made me feel like it would work for me....It has!!..I am so excited to be all done soon.. Even at my age my confidence is boosted. I have SO enjoyed each visit to the office. I never ONCE felt like "just a number" I never ONCE was put off for needing to be seen "off schedule.." In this day and age I feel that Berkhardt and Pecora is a very unusually run business..They are extremely efficient, patient with their patients, knowledgable, willing to listen and seriously.. most of all KIND...I am older..I appreciate the kindness..Imagine what an acne faced preteen /teen feels like on a daily basis..I have seen and heard the way the staff is with the younger patients..They make much more of a difference in their lives than to just straighten their teeth...The saying "It is not what someone says to you , but how they made you feel" ... Thats what we remember..I think this applies to Burkhardt and Pecora and the awesome staff...I love the place and would recommend it to anyone..I am Grateful for such a Warm and Fun experience..I may drop back in at times..just to smile:)
S
10 months ago
Awesome team
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasant professional experience
Dr. Burkhardt and his staff are always smiley, funny, personable, and professional. All the windows and natural light make it cheery and less sterile feeling. I started taking my oldest when she was 8, she’s now 24. And now I am starting over with my almost 7 year old. So far it has been a great experience.