Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Forgot about us.
Forgot us in the waiting room. Made us feel like it was our fault.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and allowing me to apologize for our error. As I said, our system failed and we dropped the ball! We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to make certain that we are able to maintain our top notch service. - Lisa
H
7 months ago
Spectacular Orthodontists
It is always a pleasure coming in for an appointment. Everyone from the doctors to office team and assistants are wonderful.
N
8 months ago
Perfect smile
Love this office. Extremely friendly staff. Very caring and very understanding. All 3 orthodontist are so good at what they do. Basically the best ortho office ever.
Response from Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics
We're glad to hear you think so! We do our very best to offer the same care experience we would want for our own family members. Thank you for the kind words. - BPO Team
C
9 months ago
Such a great office! Always leave well taken care of and today educated on new materials for the prevention of cavities. Thank you Okemos Ortho:)
T
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is a new patient to the office and the experience has been exceptional. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always a smiling face.
L
12 months ago
So..Heres the deal....I am a bit past 60 years old. I felt a little silly getting invisalignes put on my teeth...I was not sure it could change much..The sincere staff at Burkhardt and Pecora so kindly made me feel like it would work for me....It has!!..I am so excited to be all done soon.. Even at my age my confidence is boosted. I have SO enjoyed each visit to the office. I never ONCE felt like "just a number" I never ONCE was put off for needing to be seen "off schedule.." In this day and age I feel that Berkhardt and Pecora is a very unusually run business..They are extremely efficient, patient with their patients, knowledgable, willing to listen and seriously.. most of all KIND...I am older..I appreciate the kindness..Imagine what an acne faced preteen /teen feels like on a daily basis..I have seen and heard the way the staff is with the younger patients..They make much more of a difference in their lives than to just straighten their teeth...The saying "It is not what someone says to you , but how they made you feel" ... Thats what we remember..I think this applies to Burkhardt and Pecora and the awesome staff...I love the place and would recommend it to anyone..I am Grateful for such a Warm and Fun experience..I may drop back in at times..just to smile:)
S
1 year ago
Awesome team
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasant professional experience
Dr. Burkhardt and his staff are always smiley, funny, personable, and professional. All the windows and natural light make it cheery and less sterile feeling. I started taking my oldest when she was 8, she’s now 24. And now I am starting over with my almost 7 year old. So far it has been a great experience.
B
1 year ago
Very professional
Great job!! Very happy!
J
2 years ago
Great care with challenging orthodontic issues!!
Our son has been with Dr. Burkhardt for the last eight years and we could not be more pleased with our results! He had several unique orthodontic issues. Each step along the way the advice was clearly explained to our son as well as to us. The care given was handled with extreme professionalism and thoughtfulness. Dr. Burkhardt worked as part of a team with the oral surgeon and kept our regular dentist informed along the way. Our son’s orthodontic care is complete but Dr. Burkhardt will continue to monitor his progress until the final stage is complete once he stops growing. We have an older son who also went to Drs. Burkhardt and Pecora and we have a younger daughter who will begin next fall. We have continued with this practice because of the amazing job they did with our middle son. I highly recommend Burkhardt Pecora Orthodintics!