Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Very highly qualified.
A wonderful experience every time.
C
2 years ago
Quick,prompt excellent care
As always,they were prompt-quickly accommodated my very small mouth with just the right size impression mold--polite and pleasant--great practice!:)
B
2 years ago
Great service
Love the great people and responsiveness of all the staff! Always a good experience!
P
2 years ago
Epic in all regards
The most professional and caring staff along with the best Ortho doc on the planet...Dr. Burkhardt. This is were you need to schedule your appointment.
T
2 years ago
Smiles & Politeness Cannot Make-up for Lack of Quality Service
Sure they all smile a lot and are very polite, however every-other time I take my daughter here a new problem arises where I have to bring her back for an additional correction appointment! Problems such as brackets falling off because they were not installed properly or the end of the back-bracket tearing-up the inside of her mouth because they didn't clip the wire short enough. Oh also we were 4 minutes late one day and so they refused to see my daughter for her check-up and rescheduled her. She missed an hour and a half of school, I missed 3 hours of work. I MIGHT understand this policy IF every time we go there THEY are not 10 minutes late. I hope my review helps you make an informed decision.
B
2 years ago
Great experience!
I have 2 kids that have went to Dr. Burkhardt and they both love the office and staff. The first time we met with the doctor, he was sure to make a connection with my daughter, who was only 8 when we started and very nervous. He talked to her about her favorite show "How it is made" and it has been smooth sailing ever since. Both my girls love going to the office when they need to, enjoy the staff and the experience has been great. As a parent the website is very easy to use...I can check our balance and upcoming appointment times when ever I need to and it is easy to make payments online. The best part is they are very informative, encourage the kids to keep good habits of brushing and I have never waited for our appointments. When you make the appointment they let you know in advance the expected time and we are always seen within just a couple minutes of arriving.
M
2 years ago
Extremely helpful and organized practice. Fun and exciting atmosphere that makes patients want to return. Clear and concise plan on what lies ahead for treatment plan. We highly recommend Dr. Pecora, she calmed my son's nerves immediately!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I have had three children at this practice. The staff is friendly and puts the kids at ease. There is excellent communication regarding the plans for the kids and the reasoning behind it.
S
2 years ago
Amazing with Anxiety Patients!
My daughter has severe anxiety. Every single person in the office is amazing with her! Everyone really takes it to the next level to help my daughter feel comfortable.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful care!!
My son has been a patient at Burkhardt Pecora for several years now for treatment of a misaligned jaw requiring an expander twice and now braces. Each time, we are there for an appointment, everyone of the staff are pleasant and always take the time to answer questions and concerns. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better team to have taking care of my son!! I would recommend this group to anyone seeking treatment!