Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great experience!
I have 2 kids that have went to Dr. Burkhardt and they both love the office and staff. The first time we met with the doctor, he was sure to make a connection with my daughter, who was only 8 when we started and very nervous. He talked to her about her favorite show "How it is made" and it has been smooth sailing ever since. Both my girls love going to the office when they need to, enjoy the staff and the experience has been great. As a parent the website is very easy to use...I can check our balance and upcoming appointment times when ever I need to and it is easy to make payments online. The best part is they are very informative, encourage the kids to keep good habits of brushing and I have never waited for our appointments. When you make the appointment they let you know in advance the expected time and we are always seen within just a couple minutes of arriving.
M
2 years ago
Extremely helpful and organized practice. Fun and exciting atmosphere that makes patients want to return. Clear and concise plan on what lies ahead for treatment plan. We highly recommend Dr. Pecora, she calmed my son's nerves immediately!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I have had three children at this practice. The staff is friendly and puts the kids at ease. There is excellent communication regarding the plans for the kids and the reasoning behind it.
S
2 years ago
Amazing with Anxiety Patients!
My daughter has severe anxiety. Every single person in the office is amazing with her! Everyone really takes it to the next level to help my daughter feel comfortable.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful care!!
My son has been a patient at Burkhardt Pecora for several years now for treatment of a misaligned jaw requiring an expander twice and now braces. Each time, we are there for an appointment, everyone of the staff are pleasant and always take the time to answer questions and concerns. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better team to have taking care of my son!! I would recommend this group to anyone seeking treatment!
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Care For My Children
I've had two children in braces with Burkhardt Pecora. They run an exceptional practice. Everyone is friendly and professional. They consult with the patient and the parent to keep you informed about treatment and expectations. So, you know what to expect for upcoming appointments and how long they will take. They are up front about the cost and treatment options. I trust them completely with my childrens' smiles!
E
2 years ago
Extremely Friemdky & Welcoming
We have had wonderful experiences with Burkhardt and Pecroa. They are so good to our kids too! They care about the success and take their time to examine and adjust your teeth!
F
2 years ago
All staff are very professional and friendly :)
E
2 years ago
Great service, professional, prompt, and friendly
I've had two of my kids now go through three rounds of orthodontics here, and I have another one on deck. I wouldn't go anywhere else in town.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful
This office is great! They are professional and thorough. My daughter loves going for her appointments which makes me a happy mom!