Burkhardt Pecora Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4111 Okemos Rd.

#201

Okemos, MI 48864

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Exceptional Care For My Children
I've had two children in braces with Burkhardt Pecora. They run an exceptional practice. Everyone is friendly and professional. They consult with the patient and the parent to keep you informed about treatment and expectations. So, you know what to expect for upcoming appointments and how long they will take. They are up front about the cost and treatment options. I trust them completely with my childrens' smiles!
E
2 years ago
Extremely Friemdky & Welcoming
We have had wonderful experiences with Burkhardt and Pecroa. They are so good to our kids too! They care about the success and take their time to examine and adjust your teeth!
F
2 years ago
All staff are very professional and friendly :)
E
2 years ago
Great service, professional, prompt, and friendly
I've had two of my kids now go through three rounds of orthodontics here, and I have another one on deck. I wouldn't go anywhere else in town.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful
This office is great! They are professional and thorough. My daughter loves going for her appointments which makes me a happy mom!
L
2 years ago
High quality
Went in for a consultation today. This will be our third child receiving treatment/braces here. Love the doctors and all levels of their staff. Everyone is friendly and explains everything regarding treatment, billing, etc.
C
2 years ago
Great Care for Adults Too
As an adult needing corrective orthodontics, I feel very well cared for here. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the technicians are excellent at what they do. I am so happy that this kind of orthodontic care is in Okemos.
D
2 years ago
Individualized treatment plans, professional staff.
Staff is professional, friendly and accommodating, from chairside to administration. They really strive to provide the best treatment and patient care possible- whatever it takes.
C
2 years ago
Really Great!
Very comfortable, warm and professional environment- all treatments carefully explained and not at all overwhelming. 15yo daughter likes the way the staff speaks to her regarding her treatments, "feels grown-up". I like how length of treatment went quicker than planned, she looks amazing and other providers have asked who's her orthodontist!
T
2 years ago
Top notch
My daughter (who is very fearful of dentists/doctors) absolutley loves to come to then orthodontist due to this office being kind and comforting. Thank you!