Burleson Smiles

Dentist

1304 North West John Jones Drive

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great
These folks are awesome.
D
1 month ago
Amazing and friendly caring staff!
Dr Chris and staff are amazing, caring people. I've known him since he opened his practice in Burleson. A very friendly and relaxing atmosphere! He takes the time to listen to your needs and is never in a rush. Dr Chris will give you all options available and tell you the best for you. Very welcoming and the best Dentist! I highly recommend Burleson Smiles for your next visit.
T
3 months ago
I have been multiple times and always received great care,Dr. Hawkins and his staff are very professional and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience, give them a try you will be glad you did.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
Overall, Burleson Smiles is as good or better than any dental facility I have ever been too. I never wait more than a few minutes. The cleaning is gentle, yet good. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Lastly, the prices are fair and within range of my insurance allowance.
M
2 years ago
Super as always. Very friendly and professional and on time.
K
2 years ago
Staff very friendly. Doctor very kind and professional and very generous with his time
K
2 years ago
Staff is friendly and was pleased with my services dentist is very down to earth easy to be around would recommend
N
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff
Great experience at Burleson Smiles, as usual!! Great staff from front desk to dentist!!
D
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a very satisfied customer for many years. If you are looking for a very friendly staff that is always willing to help you found the right place. I have never had any bad experiences with this place. I have also referred many friends and family. This place is amazing.
A
2 years ago
Had another wonderful on my second visit!