Dowagiac Family Dentistry

Dentist

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

bandgdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Angela is great! Let's you know every step of the process,and makes you feel comfortable and at ease I highly recommend everyone to ask for her
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality professional care
Friendly staff at the front. Hygienists are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Doctors are personable and talk to you, not just about you.
M
4 weeks ago
Love this place
My family and I have been going Dr Gillespie for years. He knows us by name not just a number. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dentists. Have recommended to friends for years.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and great customer service!
Once you go to this dentist office you’ll never go anywhere else. Everyone here is pleasant and provides excellent service. Very accommodating and trustworthy!
K
1 month ago
Best family dental care
I recommend Dowagiac Family Dentistry all the time. My family and I have had the very best care for over 30 years.
B
1 month ago
Very professional office.
A great dentist office. Very professional, pleasant and respectful. Overall Great customer service.
J
1 month ago
Over the top customer service! Staff very polite, helpful and takes care of your needs. My schedule at work has been very crazy busy, not able to keep my appointments. I called with a for sure day off and they were able to get me in. I'm so thankful for that!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great job on time and professional people!