Burling & Gillesby DDS, PC

Dentist

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bandgdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
23 hours ago
Great service
Everyone in Dr.Gillesby's office is great! Never have to wait. Everyone is very professional, Sue is the best!
M
7 days ago
These people are goooooood
My wife and I have been coming here since we moved to Michigan. The people here are fantastic and very interested in their patients. The service is great and I'm so glad that we have Burling and Gillesby as our dentists.
V
7 days ago
High quality service, Very friendly, like family
Donna goes a very thorough job with the cleaning. They didn't mind taking a few extra minutes to answer questions and best of all, Dr. Gillespy says my teeth are good for another 100,000 miles. :)
A
1 week ago
Cannot say enough about the sincere caring and interest for their patients! They listen to you from the front desk to the dentists chairs and follow through with any questions you have until you understand and feel totally at ease. Would recommend them to all looking for a new dental clinic.
S
2 weeks ago
Love the service
Best dentist around according to my family.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, hygienist and receptionists!! They go the extra mile to give you the best possible dental experience:)
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly. Cares about there patients.
K
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't think of going anywhere else (35 + years as a patient) and now that Dr. Gillesby does dental implants I won't need to. Honest and professional with a heart for service, southwestern Michigan is blessed to have this very dedicated group of caring professionals to depend upon. Very sincerely, Kathryn R.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and caring. Would recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Most of the staff are friendly and professional. My hygienist, Angela, is great. I like walking in the door and being greeted by everyone by my first name, not just a general Hi. It makes the experience much better. It makes you feel like family.