Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality dental clinic
High quality dental clinic. The service was very high quality from start to finish. They took care of my teeth fast and professionally. I had a recommendation for treatment already when I left the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been going to Dr Wilson for approximately 15 years. The service is excellent, professional, timely and accommodating. Would recommend this group to anyone looking for a new dentist. You will be pleasantly surprised.
L
4 weeks ago
You guys are the best in the business!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
I have been coming to Burlingame Dental Arts for about a decade. My hygienist is great and all three dentists (Mark, Liz and Ben) have been excellent. The staff has been very helpful and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
I have always had excellent care; staff very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They listen and work to save your teeth! I would definitely recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Love Elizabeth
Patient care at its finest. That’s all I will say. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Check up regarding pain
Recently scheduled appointment for some tooth pain that was coming and going depending on different circumstances. Dr. Wilson did a thorough exam and addressed the issue quickly and painlessly. This practice is the best dentists I have ever used. They are very aware of patient anxiety and comfort level. I trust them for me and my families dental care. And Katie is the best hygienist ever!
S
2 months ago
The usual high quality service.
My cleaning and x-ray services went off without a hitch. Staff were friendly and efficient as always. Page is my favorite hygienist. She always provides a fast and complete service, more than meeting expectations for such. In a lifetime of dental work, I can think of no provider who surpasses Burlingame Dental.
M
2 months ago
Always A Pleasure
The staff and dentist here are wonderful to work with and are always kind and accommodating. We've been patients for over 10 years and would go no where else!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Elizabeth Kierkegaard rocks.
Great experience. Great. Tech person. Great dentist. I love Elizabeth