Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The usual high quality service.
My cleaning and x-ray services went off without a hitch. Staff were friendly and efficient as always. Page is my favorite hygienist. She always provides a fast and complete service, more than meeting expectations for such. In a lifetime of dental work, I can think of no provider who surpasses Burlingame Dental.
M
6 days ago
Always A Pleasure
The staff and dentist here are wonderful to work with and are always kind and accommodating. We've been patients for over 10 years and would go no where else!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Elizabeth Kierkegaard rocks.
Great experience. Great. Tech person. Great dentist. I love Elizabeth
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental care
I just switched over to Burlingame Dental arts and couldn't be more pleased!! If you have to have a filling, these are the folks you want poking around your mouth!! No pain, fast and efficient!!
A
3 weeks ago
Been going for about 10 yrs
I’ve been a patient for about 10 years, and have always been treated with kindness and care. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Cavity filling
Dr Wilson was professional, courteous, and efficient. Very happy with Burlingame Dental Arts.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Your whole office was amazing helping get my son's teeth fixed after his accident. Thank you so much.
J
1 month ago
Always concerned about my comfort, professional office staff.
D
1 month ago
I have had work done by Mark for about twelve years and I give him the best honor possible. He saved my teeth that had been treated by a drug meant for pain. Mark saved more than I could expect. He has shared his pictures which during treatment was fun and beautiful. He has never (with many appointments) shown me anything but the best treatment. Ben is a dentist, who I plan to be a patient, when and if, Mark decides to travel and take beautiful pictures. I only saw Ben one time, and I found him to be very well done in every possible way. The office is friendly, and they remember to tell you next appointment and your insurance details. Paige is a friend as well as a great person to take good care of my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Top Notch
I've been happy with all aspects of Burlington Dental Arts since day 1, especially the friendly atmosphere and great people!