Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today By Appointment

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fast for me
I had unfortunately overbooked myself this day so I had to ask for the appointment to be extra quick...every one worked fast and efficiently and got everything done that I needed in time for me to get to my next appointment. Thanks guys and gals! :)
T
3 weeks ago
My first visit was great! I enjoyed meeting the team and felt fully informed about the health of my teeth and gums. The current technology used was impressive. Happy to be a patient here!
D
1 month ago
careful
Nice careful job cleaning my teeth.
V
2 months ago
For the 25 + yrs. that we have been clients / patients, we always have recieved excellent care and service. B.D.A. utilize up-to-date technology, the staff is all very proficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We are very fortunate to have Burlingame Dental Arts close by. We highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Professional, quick and painless.
As usual, the service was planned out, performed without a hitch and the results were as good or better than expected. After many years I am definitely spoiled. Superior care from old friends, what could be better?
S
3 months ago
Dental appointments without the anxiety!
I have received top notch dental work at all levels. The practice has very kind and caring practitioners, great client service, they are responsive in an emergency, and always fully explain the procedure and any alternatives.. I wouldnever go anywhere else.
H
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Mark Wilson to anyone!
L
4 months ago
I look foward to my dental visits!
Why, because the team at Burlingame Dental is fantastic and they have taken great care of my dental health for years. From scheduling to getting a new crown and anything else in between I find that everyone is friendly, professional and I feel my care is top notch.
J
4 months ago
Anxious patient, calming staff
Today was my first and definitely not my last visit to this office. I am not a very great dental patient, but was recommended to Burlingame Dental Arts by a co-worker who has been their patient for years. They understood that I was very anxious about the visit and made sure to help keep me calm. They did a great job explaining things before they did them and made sure I was comfortable with everything that was going on. The Doctor went over my plan of care for me and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns, as well as taking into account what was doable for my current budget.
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
From Dr. De Graff to the dental and office staff, a first class organization all the way. Knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, compassionate and friendly, I won't go to another dentist again. I would (and do) recommend them to everyone.