Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today By Appointment

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
in good hands
Could not be happier. This is a great team of friendly professionals.
V
3 days ago
Changed appointment on short notice
I was able to change my appointment on short notice during the busiest time of the year. Very accommodating. Mackenzie was an excellent hygenist.
V
1 week ago
efficient detistry
Great service. I got my crown in one day!! Dr. Kirkagaard and Dr. Wilson explained the procedure as they did it. They were courteous and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and modern technology service, very friendly staff
I received a treatment today with computer technology to take impression instead of a gooey mold impression, technology to create the composite and on the spot placement of the composite rather than having to make a separate appointment. Dr. Ben De Graff is a marvel!
M
4 weeks ago
Long time patient of this professional, friendly dental office!
1. I received a reminder call in a timely fashion before the appointment. This is something that I greatly appreciate. 2. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and checked me in promptly. 3. The appointment began a little early - which was nice. 4. Paige, my hygienist, provided a professional cleaning and gave me tips to improve my home dental hygiene. She is always friendly. 5. Dr. Kierkegaard performed her usual thorough and professional exam. She solicits questions regarding dental health and provides clear and thoughtful answers. Dr. Kierkegaard is warm and engaging in her manner. I have been a patient of the Burlingame Dental Arts team for many years; receiving extensive routine dental services including cleaning, root canals, repair of dental caries and the occasional emergent crown replacement. I am grateful for their professional services and for the warm and friendly manner in which those services are performed. I would highly recommend Burlingame Dental Arts to any of my acquaintance.
L
1 month ago
Lifelong Customer
I've been going to Burlingame Dental Arts since I was a child. I continue to go because they are consistently friendly, and provide wonderful dental care. Keep it up!
S
1 month ago
Paige has been cleaning my teeth for years and doing a great job! I get consistently good checks ups with her great care and my home care!
The atmosphere is always friendly and genuine!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, great service
I have been going to Burlingame Dental Arts for years and they are always fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional and very efficient.
M
1 month ago
Consistently Wonderful!
While I always dread having to have a filling--yikes--I know I am in good hands with the entire team. They are so very committed to making sure I am comfortable and I get what I need. As always, what a lovely group of people, and the filling is now done! :) Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Cheerful, high quality dentistry with great customer service. It does not get any better. Thanks for my healthy teeth.