Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today By Appointment

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great staff and great dentists
I’ve been coming here for probably 8 to 9years now. Was sad to see Dr. Wilson leave but have great confidence that Dr. DeGraaf will provide the same great service. I saw him yesterday for an exam and was impressed with his chair side manner and expertise. My hygienist was very sweet and caring.
N
1 week ago
High Quality, Excellent services
I had a scheduled cleaning today at Burlingame Dental Arts. As usual, the hygienist was excellent. I also met the new dentist and was very impressed with her professional and personal interactions with me.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service, Doctors are very friendly and take time on explaining the problem.
T
2 weeks ago
Best staff in the business
Me and my children have been coming to Burlingame Dental Arts for years and can't say enough good things about them. All staff is friendly, responsive, and professional and the doctors know what they're doing and are great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high-quality dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind
Dr DeGraaf and his assistant worked quickly to fix the tooth and place a crown on it. The crown was made there in the office, so everything was completed in one visit. Compliments.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists and Hygenists
I have been coming to this office for 20 years and have always been very satisfied by the care that I have received. I would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
As always I had excellent professional service from a caring doctor who is supported by professional, positive and helpful staff. I would totally recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Great dental service.
Had to have a cavity fixed and a crown put in, never fun but the work was done painlessly and efficiently. All done in one sitting. No need to put on temporary cap and come back in a couple weeks. Highly recommend these folks.
B
1 month ago
Incredible staff
As someone who has had a tramatic past with dentist I can honestly say that I love coming here. They take wonderful care of you and are very friendly and I will never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Best in dental care
Burlingame Dental Arts and excellence in dental care go together!