Burlingame Dental Arts

Dentist

7471 SW Barbur Blvd

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingamedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
An Excellent Dental Service
Highly recommend. The staff is very professional. They have lots of specialized equipment in-house so that complex procedures such as caps can be done right then and there!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I generally feel a lot of anxiety when I go to the dentist. The Dr. DeGraf and the staff at Burlingame Dental Arts really helped put me at ease. The procedure was quick and painless.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, great care as always!
My visit started and ended with friendly, welcoming conversation - the perfect bookends to the compassionate, professional and top-notch care received. Always have a great experience!
E
1 month ago
Quality care, very personable staff, always a great experience
Dr. Ben, Ashley and the entire staff at Burlingame Dental Arts are absolutely great! I had a different insurance carrier for a year and saw a different dentist and was so excited to be able to come back recently to Burlingame Dental Arts, for treatment. I highly recommend Burlingame Dental Arts to anyone looking for a comfortable, affordable and high quality dental experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Despite feeling frustrated and increasingly anxious waiting 30 minutes to see Dr. Amanda, and then not really knowing what I was experiencing dental-wise, I was rather pleased with her professionalism and friendliness. I also found her and her assistant to be genuine and conscientious.
V
1 month ago
We have been patients at Burlingame Dental Arts since it's inception. We have and will continue to give high recommendations for the continued excellent, professional and friendly service.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Visit
I have been a long-time patient so I was greeted by people who knew me, which was comforting. I was nervous about a filling replacement and was put at ease by Dr, DeGraf and his assistant Kristy who explained it was going to be an easy visit and provided a blanket when I expressed I was cold. This helped a lot. The visit went smoothly. Very much appreciated the care.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, peaceful atmosphere
I arrived quite scared for my crown as it had been many years since I had experienced a dental procedure (crown). The doctor and assistant were very friendly and gave me time to ease into the chair. It was very quiet , which helped to calm down. Dr DeGraf and Ashley made me feel confident that all was going to go well and they feel scared when they have dental work done as well. They explained each step and I felt I was in good hands. I was amazed at how many new techniques and new technology have been implemented in dentistry since my last procedures was done. The whole appointment went as well as they had said it would. I will probably always be scared having a dental procedure done, but now , thanks to Dr. DeGraf ad Ashley , my fear won't last as long . Thank you, Paula Greenwood
J
2 months ago
Great people!
Quick, efficient, and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Top Notch!!!