Burlingame Smile

Dentist

1828 El Camino Real

Suite #603

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingamesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I gave a new dental insurance but I still prefer Burlingame Smiles for my services even if I have to pay my own
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shirley did my cleaning. She was patient, very detailed and gentle. I didn't even feel anything most of the time during the cleaning. Her skills is excellent. Dr. Ho is very professional and cares for every patient. The support staff is very friendly and pleasant as always. Never have such a wonderful dental appointment experience!
C
3 months ago
My experience was great .the dentists r very good and everybody really friendly
A
7 months ago
Nice friendly and skilled staff. Excellent facilities. Pleasant experience.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service provided during my visits, friendly and professional staff each time.
L
8 months ago
Highly professional dental office
I was very impressed with the professionalism at Burlingame Smile. I think my dental insurance is complicated, and so I greatly appreciated Lovely's expertise in insurance billing. She was able to answer my questions and discuss my options. I was greatly impressed with Dr. Ho's credentials, and his explanation about my teeth and my x-rays. We were able to discuss my options. When you're lying in the chair, you really can't see what's going on. Also, I'm not a dentist and wouldn't know what questions to ask. So, it's very important to me to have a communicative dentist who explains what he's done and is going to do. He gave me some helpful advice on how to keep my gums and teeth healthy. Both Amy and Mary were very professional, and used state of the art equipment to take my digital x-rays and do my cleaning. Mary also had good advice about healthy gums and teeth. Thanks to Dr. Ho, Lovely, and the dental staff, I now have a plan, including appointments, insurance coverage, and out of pocket costs. I feel going forward, I will have good, strong healthy teeth and gums, because I have finally found a dentist and staff who can discuss my dental care with me.
R
9 months ago
Friendly staff Quick turn around Expensive procedures
P
1 year ago
Staff are very experienced, professional and care about the patient's needs
I would recommend Dr. Ho to all of my family and friends. He takes his time with the patient in order to provide a quality visit.
R
1 year ago
Terrific dentist office
I have been a patient of Dr. Ho for over 15 years. Drs and staff are great. Clean and modern office and technology. Always on time. Never a problem. Highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
friendly, and professional