Burlingame Smile

Dentist

1828 El Camino Real

Suite #603

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingamesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Staff are very experienced, professional and care about the patient's needs
I would recommend Dr. Ho to all of my family and friends. He takes his time with the patient in order to provide a quality visit.
R
4 months ago
Terrific dentist office
I have been a patient of Dr. Ho for over 15 years. Drs and staff are great. Clean and modern office and technology. Always on time. Never a problem. Highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
friendly, and professional
O
7 months ago
As always leave feeling very well taken care off.
B
7 months ago
Am satisfied with my Dr and staff
P
10 months ago
Love Dr. Ho and his amazing staff
From the receptionists that always greet me when I walk in regardless if they are on the phone or not, to all the amazing dental hygienists that he has hired, everyone is great. Recently I had Marisa, who was very professional and friendly. She was also very honest to me about how Dr. Ho had an emergency appointment and probably wouldn't be able to see me unless I waited. I appreciated that she was upfront with me. I also love all the text messages I receive about my upcoming appointments as I usually don't have time to take a call. And I love how the receptionists always make time for me when I am done with my appointment and find out what works best for me for my next appointment. I will definitely be back and will continue to refer any out of town co workers to go see Dr. Ho and his amazing staff. Thanks for always taking care of my teeth and being professional about it. :) Patrick
S
12 months ago
State of Art Professional Dental Care
5 star review goes to Dr William Ho from Peninsula Family Smile Burlingame.Peninsula Family Smile is the best place I've ever been to! I had multiple problems and wasn`t to happy.Dr.William Ho explained everything to me in detail and made sure I understood what was going on during my treatment. Staff are all professional and kind.They treat me so great here and always take good care of me.His office is in a great location and there is a parking lot so parking is easy.
A
1 year ago
Great job !
Fast, efficient service and detail orientated at the same time. Nice people too. Highly recommended.
P
1 year ago
The cleaning and overall inspection with the dental assistant and Dr. Ho was excellent.
P
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to know that your are receiving excellent service and dental care.