Burlington Children's Dental

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Suite 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtonchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr and staff are great... been taking my sun there since he was 6 or so... they are always prompt friendly and make him feel very comfortable.... he’s now 13 and has no dread of going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative
The hygienist double checked to be sure insurance fully covered the visit. She was very friendly and communicated very well.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience - Super Staff - Love Dr Yazdi
T
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great teamwork!
T
1 month ago
Great staff there, I came late and there no complain and they did great job. I always take my two kiddos there :)
K
1 month ago
I have been very happy with children’s dental. They have been very good to my kids. One of my daughter is really scared of the dentist and ran out of one of the dentist office and they were really easy on her.
G
1 month ago
Emergency extraction
My dad gutter cracker her tooth while away for the summer. The office was able to accommodate us on our return and perform the extraction quickly. Always a positive experience.
N
2 months ago
Excellent doctor
Professional staff
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional.....great experience!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Son has been going to this dentist for years, staff is always pleasant, patient and understanding to his needs. They have great hours and are so accommodating.