Burlington Children's Dental

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Suite 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent dental care.
A
2 days ago
Reliable and Professional Children's Dentist
My 15 year old has been going to Dr. Yazdi for her dental care since she was a toddler. He is a friendly and caring dentist toward my child. He is reliable and never recommends unnecessary procedures. His office staff are also friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Yazdi to my family and friends.
L
1 week ago
Dr Yazdi is amazing!
Wouldn't think of bringing my children anyplace else, Dr Yazdi is friendly, proffesional and has a great way with the kids. He is gentle and very informative. We have been there for 10 years and have always been more than happy with the office, staff and care.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very polite and energetic staff always smiling while talking to kids.
T
1 month ago
High quality service! Dr. Yazdi and the staff are very professional and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Great experience and helpful staff
D
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!!
Such a great positive experience. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. Like most kids my son has some dental anxiety and previous Dental practices did not want to deal with it. The entire team knew how to handle the anxiety and it was so amazing to see. Words can not explain how happy I am to have found Dr. Morteza Yazdi and his entire well trained team. A team of professional, friendly and caring individuals who enjoy what they do. I highly recommend Burlington Children's Dental to any parent who's son or daughter has had a not so fun dental experience in the past. I truly want to thank the entire team from receptionist to dental assistance's to Dr. Yazdi himself for their amazing work. My son is now on the path to a cleaner and healthier smile thanks to your team.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Yazdi and his staff are all great, always friendly and kind to the kids. My kids have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they always feel at ease in his office.
C
1 month ago
Thanks for being so good with my child. You made us feel welcome very friendly staff.
P
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and professional. The services are high quality. Very little wait time if any. Always easy to reschedule.Great Job Dr Yazdi and your entie staff, thank you .