Burlington Children's Dental

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Suite 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent doctor
Professional staff
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional.....great experience!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly office
Son has been going to this dentist for years, staff is always pleasant, patient and understanding to his needs. They have great hours and are so accommodating.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Successful eleven years of dental care...and counting. Many thanks.
K
1 month ago
Dr Yazdi and his staff are always friendly and very professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Yazdi and staff are always professional and friendly. He has made emergency office visits for my daughter when she was younger. We will miss going to him but my daughter is now almost 22.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, but so friendly and kind.
We have been coming to dr.yazdi’s office for 10 years! I have six children. From the moment we have arrived thy have given us excellent care. We would recommend them to anyone!!
J
2 months ago
Have been going to this office for years! Wonderful kid friendly office, great staff , never a long wait before getting into a room and Dr Yazdi does an amazing job, always. All around great office for your children.
J
2 months ago
Great kids dentist
We love Dr Yazdi and everyone that works there, very polite and kind to all
B
3 months ago
Professional and kind
Consistently kind, gentle, and understanding with my kids. Have had nothing but good experiences at Burlington children’s dental.