Burlington Children's Dental

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Suite 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service always
Love this place such a friendly, helpful & caring group of professionals at Burlington Children’s Dental
Y
1 week ago
Great kid’s dentist... friendly. Not overwhelming
Would recommend them to anyone who wants an easy experience for their child and very Well organized office.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and awesome customer service.
Always satisfied with knowledge and service and making the child feel comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
As always the best!
Once again Dr. Yazdi and his team did a great job with my son who has a high level of Dental anxiety. Such a friendly, professional and experienced staff. Thanks again to Dr Yazdi and his entire team!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience As Usual
Always Happy!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my sons first time at the dentist and I am greatly Pleased with the experience. The receptionist was very friendly and the staff were very patient and made my son feel as comfortable as possible. The whole experience was wonderful and they were very accommodating to my four year old anxiety!
T
2 months ago
Professional team. Know what they're doing.
Been taking my son there every since he was 10-months old. Now he's five. They've been very patient with him throughout every stage. He used to be a screamer and now he isn't scared anymore. Good experience overall.
K
3 months ago
Amazing
Always makes my children feel safe. They always know what is next. Dr. Yazdi always explains everything. I would recommend this office to everyone.
P
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional, very kid friendly, and very accommodating for my family of 6. I also love that I can trust them with my children's teeth and my pocket book:)
A
4 months ago
They welcoming and the place is clean
4.9