Burlington Children's Dental

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Suite 1

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My two older girls have been seeing Dr. Yazdi for a very long time now and he is awesome! I am so very happy with his work and his amazing team. My youngest is 21 months and just had her first appointment..such a great experience.Thank you!
Y
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr and staff are great... been taking my sun there since he was 6 or so... they are always prompt friendly and make him feel very comfortable.... he’s now 13 and has no dread of going to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional and informative
The hygienist double checked to be sure insurance fully covered the visit. She was very friendly and communicated very well.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience - Super Staff - Love Dr Yazdi
T
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great teamwork!
T
3 months ago
Great staff there, I came late and there no complain and they did great job. I always take my two kiddos there :)
K
3 months ago
I have been very happy with children’s dental. They have been very good to my kids. One of my daughter is really scared of the dentist and ran out of one of the dentist office and they were really easy on her.
G
3 months ago
Emergency extraction
My dad gutter cracker her tooth while away for the summer. The office was able to accommodate us on our return and perform the extraction quickly. Always a positive experience.
N
4 months ago
Excellent doctor
Professional staff
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional.....great experience!