Burlington Dental

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
They were ready for me on time. Checked thru the covid-19 procedures and taken back for procedure to fix loose chipped filling. They were PPE ed completely which left me feeling good. Very Professional and Friendly. I'm very satisfied. Frank
A
3 weeks ago
Still friendly professional conscientious
In this world of covid 19 I felt that I was in a safe environment.
Response from Burlington Dental
Thanks Annelle!
G
3 weeks ago
Great care
Even in this environment of concern, everyone is very professional and helpful
Response from Burlington Dental
Thanks Gary!
N
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I had a great first visit with Burlington Dental! Natasha, the dental hygienist, really took her time and made my cleaning as comfortable as possible. Dr. Gresla was very welcoming and caring as well. My teeth look and feel great. Looking forward to returning in 6 months!
Response from Burlington Dental
Thank you Nicole! Welcome to the office:)
P
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Teeth Cleaning
I look forward to my every 6 months visits at Dr. Gresla's office. Sue at the front desk is always cordial and upbeat. Natasha is an excellent hygienist who does a thorough job while attending to my comfort. Dr. Gresla exudes confidence and warmth while attending to my oral health. The office is spotless and very well maintained. They have state-of-the-art equipment and everyone work well together as a team. Thus it's always a positive experience when I return for my semi annual teeth cleaning visit!
Response from Burlington Dental
Thank you Pam!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service great people
The dentist the assistants and all the people in the office are very informative and helpful. They make you feel at ease and explain all the procedures that they will perform. I would highly recommend this dental office
Response from Burlington Dental
Thank you Jim!!
M
3 weeks ago
professional & friendly
replaced my filling without any pain was in & out in less than 45 minutes very happy with work done.
Response from Burlington Dental
Thanks Manny!
Y
4 weeks ago
Dr Gresla
Dr Gresla did a great job on my teeth knowing I have dentist anxiety. I’m very pleased how I was able to handle the 1.5 hr procedure without pain or perceived pain. Very happy with my fixed teeth. Yvonne
Response from Burlington Dental
Thanks Yvonne!
P
1 month ago
in spite of COVID issues I felt safe in this environment.
I was totally surprised at the speed and efficiency for which I was seen and treated and back home again!
Response from Burlington Dental
Thank you Paula!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town
So glad you guys are back in business. I had a wonderful cleaning today and appreciated the steps you took to keep us safe. I apologize, but I don’t recall the name of my Hygienist today, but she was great. She listened to my dental “fears” and concerns and gave me a lot of advice on how to use my Waterpik Fusion and get the best results. And Sue, always smiling and happy to see everyone. See you in six........
Response from Burlington Dental
Thanks so much Kathy! It was great seeing you too!!