Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Needed a tooth to be crowned. Service was excellent as usual. On time, no waiting. Staff was personable and courteous as always. New student in training was very attentive and helpful. Looking forward to the permanent crown to be installed soon. Thank you all.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gresla explained my options concerning a dental issue clearly and concisely so that I understood all parameters involved. There was no pressure to pursue an immediate remedy. She and her staff are "stars" in their profession. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me.
M
2 weeks ago
I don't know anyone that enjoys going to the dentist.......Dr. Gresla and Joanne make a great team. Dr.Gresla makes the experience very comfortable.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Michael!!
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle kind dentist
Roseanna the hygienist was very kind and thoughtful in her assessment of me as a new patient. Despite dealing with learning the ropes on her first day, she made me feel at ease alongside Dr.Gresla and office manager Sue. I look forward to continuing my care here.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Sarah! Welcome to the office:)
E
3 weeks ago
Reliable and timely tooth cleaning and xray
I appreciate the early morning dental checkup - very efficient - good feedback on how I am maintaining my teeth.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Emanuel!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service ,very professional
Recent visit to Dr Gresla was great . Her and her staff are the best! The hygienist was friendly and very professional!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ron!
L
1 month ago
Great service
I’m not sure be name of my dental hygienist but I believe she is new. She was very thorough, friendly, and gentle with her cleaning which was very nice. She took the time to answer my questions and was very helpful along with Dr. Gresla. Happy I found a new dentist in MA!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Leah!!
D
1 month ago
great service
I asked Natasha about my dental insurance today. I might leave my job or get laid off within the next 3 months so I wanted to see if I could get my second cleaning for the year within the next 3 months or if I had to wait 6 months for my next cleaning appointment in order for insurance to cover it. I knew this was more of a question for my insurance company but thought I would run it by her to get her opinion. She not only reviewed my insurance but gave me a print out and highlighted what she thought my insurance covered. In a world where there is a serious lack of transparency around healthcare, I really appreciate that she did this especially since I know this is not in her job description. Thank you for going above and beyond Natasha!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Dan!!
S
1 month ago
I Knew They Were Good, But My Expectations Were Far Exceeded
I broke a tooth less than 24 hours before leaving on a trip with 11 of my students. There was a huge hole the tooth and I was really worried I would have to deal with is for a week or 10 days at least. I left a message on the office voice mail last night and received a call even before the office officially opened this morning. They were able to squeeze me in before I had to be at the airport with my group (and without me missing much of the school day) and I now have a fully functional tooth again. Thanks so much!
S
1 month ago
I Knew They Were Good, But My Expectations Were Far Exceeded
I broke a tooth less than 24 hours before leaving on a trip with 11 of my students. There was a huge hole the tooth and I was really worried I would have to deal with is for a week or 10 days at least. I left a message on the office voice mail last night and received a call even before the office officially opened this morning. They were able to squeeze me in before I had to be at the airport with my group (and without me missing much of the school day) and I now have a fully functional tooth again. Thanks so much!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
So glad it worked out!! Thank you:)