Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Staff were very pleasant. The Doctor and Assistant were very patient with me.
P
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I always know I'm in good hands and will get the best care.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great all around!
Everyone at Dr. Gresla's office is friendly and wonderful with the dental services they provide. My children and I look forward to our dental visit there.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a professional and friendly experience.
I have been a patient of Dr. Gresla's for many years and she is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had experience with. She is friendly, approachable and very truthful in her opinion of my dental care. Her staff is also friendly and very happy to work for such a wonderful and open minded supervisor. Dr Gresla understands work life balance better than most and I believe this is a result of her happy staff. This is a great dental office and I would recommend this Dental practice to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
One happy girl...
I had a consultation a week ago - so knew I was in good hands, my brain was not cooperating this morning though. I went in today - palms sweating and insanely nervous. Previous bad experiences have turned me into a bit of a disaster. I was treated with patience and understanding, never being made to feel like the disaster I was. I have never left a dental office feeling as good as I did today. I am beyond happy that me and my teeth are in such phenomenal hands. I am sure that moving forward, my nerves will settle knowing that the practice puts patients and their needs first.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great appointment
T
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly
This was my first visit and they had already loaded all of my information from my previous dentist into their system, so I was seen immediately at my appointed time. My charts were reviewed quickly, but carefully. They took lots of X-Rays from multiple angles to scan for any decay or damage and then did a thorough examination and reviewed the data. My painless cleaning went very well, got my next appointment scheduled and I was on my way again. I look forward to my next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience, As Always
As always, a pleasant experience. Not only is EVERYONE nice, but I have never had a late appointment. To me, that's very important.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Tara!!
B
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not always something you look forward to, but I am always so comfortable there. It is like meeting up with old friends. From the minute I get there till I leave. Everyone is always smiling and friendly. I give them all 5 stars plus. Thanks, Barb Dembrowski
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Barbara!!:)
S
1 month ago
Finally at ease
My palms were sweating just sitting in the waiting room. I have a RIDICULOUS fear of the dentist. From the moment I walked in I was put at ease, from reception to the hygienists and finally to Dr. Gresla . It was my first consultation and Dr. Gresla took the time to go over a plan for me, ensuring that she wanted my experience working with her to not be one riddled with anxiety. I can not thank Dr. Gresla and her team enough. I am already feeling less anxiety and am ready to tackle any and all dental issues at Burlington Dental Excellence.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Shannon! Welcome to our office! We are so happy to have you:)