Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, individualized patient care. Dr. Gresla and her staff take the time to listen to patient concerns, explain treatment options, and answer questions. You will never feel rushed or dismissed. Immaculate office, state of the art equipment, and up to date treatments/skills. Highly recommended by this Type A personality.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Melissa!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Gresla
I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Dr. Gresla’s office. The got me in and out quickly as I had another appointment the same evening. Late afternoon and evening appointments are so convenient for those who work 9-5. I’ve referred several other patients to her.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Courtney!! We appreciate your referrals:)
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent job!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks KJ!
J
4 weeks ago
Although a lot people don't want to go to the Dentist........ ,but........... then they wonder why they have major Dental problems down the road.! The reason why I alway come back is,...... your office the most friendly and very pleasant Secretaries, fantastic Dental Hygienists and Dental Assistants , and of course an outstanding and very competent Dentist!! Whereas.......you can make an intelligent decision about your Dental health, provided by Dr.Gresla's straight forward and honest answers!! That's why .......it's the best Dentist office , I've been to in my 71 years of life!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Jack!!:)
A
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
As always, I had a great experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Allison!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always greets a patient with a smile. Very thorough. Great dental skills. Have been a patient for over 20 years.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Carl!
W
1 month ago
Another great experience...
On time, friendly, and professional, high-quality care.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wayne!
D
1 month ago
Extremely responsive
I was seen early in the morning after a late-night emergency. I would never hesitate to recommend this office; everyone is responsive, prompt and professional.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Donna!
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience, thanks.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Peggy!
M
1 month ago
Positive experience
My dentist was on vacation and I came for a broken tooth. I’m always anxious going to the dentist but Dr Gresla was super nice and gave me all my options and made me feel at ease. I will most likely be switching to Dr Gresla for all my future dental needs.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you!