Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional and personal. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you John!!:)
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional every time!
Went for my 6 mo cleaning and it went great! Very professional yet friendly but most importantly did a fantastic job on my teeth!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Venus!
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly atmosphere! I hate going to the Dentist Dr. Gresla and her dental assistant make me feel very comfortable.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Michelle!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always a very positive experience, very professional and a nice group of people!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Mike!
S
2 weeks ago
Same day appt
Excellent care, called and was seen for a same day appointment when my tooth broke.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Sharon!
R
3 weeks ago
I came in to get a chipped tooth fixed and was in and out in 10 minutes. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Rachel! Welcome to our office:)
G
1 month ago
Quality dental service, very professional and caring
I have been going to Dr. Gresla now for a number of years and she is always given me and my family the very best dental care and advice. I feel very confident with her recommendations whenever I have a problem. I was always fearful of the dentist but since I have been under her care things have totally changed for me. In the case of an emergency, she is always accommodating and concerned and I never feel rushed. Additionally, the dental assistant and the staff are always so friendly and helpful. This is truly a great dental office!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Gayle!
H
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while and was feeling a little anxious about the appointment, but Dr. Gresla and all of her staff were very friendly and immediately put me at ease. I look forward to my next cleaning :)
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Heather! Welcome to the office:)
F
2 months ago
Great service as always. On time and professional. Completely satisfied with work done
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Frank!
J
2 months ago
Excellent first impression!
This was my first visit to Dr. Gresla's office. I was extremely happy with my experience. I was seen on time - the staff is excellent, and Dr. Gresla was very professional, while at the same time very warm and friendly. I was greeted by the front desk manager upon arrival with a smile (very important because this is the first person you see)- the hygienist was very informative, friendly and knew her stuff. I was also impressed by the manner in which Dr. Gresla and her staff interacted. This indicates she cares about her staff, which also means she cares about her patients.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Jean! Welcome to the office:)