Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
47 minutes ago
Great service as always. On time and professional. Completely satisfied with work done
J
5 days ago
Excellent first impression!
This was my first visit to Dr. Gresla's office. I was extremely happy with my experience. I was seen on time - the staff is excellent, and Dr. Gresla was very professional, while at the same time very warm and friendly. I was greeted by the front desk manager upon arrival with a smile (very important because this is the first person you see)- the hygienist was very informative, friendly and knew her stuff. I was also impressed by the manner in which Dr. Gresla and her staff interacted. This indicates she cares about her staff, which also means she cares about her patients.
T
6 days ago
Fast, efficient, yet thorough
I appreciate the personal touch but also the professionalism and efficiency with which the staff treats me and the value of my time. Everyone was prompt and thorough. My whole family now goes there.
M
7 days ago
Professional, thourough, caring
Dr Gresla and team have been my go to for many years. I showed up originally in not so good dental health. We made a plan for me included that dental sedation. Today I’m happy to say i can smile with confidence. So if your considering a change, book a consultation with doctor Gresla and make your own plan for your own dental Heath path. It’s made a huge difference in my life.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Merrill!!
R
7 days ago
Highly professional, friendly and quality dental services.
Highly professional, friendly and quality dental cleaning and exam.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Richard!
D
1 week ago
Best around!!!!
Dr. Janiene Gresla and her staff are simply said, the best around! They make you feel so comfortable no matter what the visit is for. From the receptionist to the hygienist or dental assistant, and finally the doctor herself, this is the place to go if you enjoy taking good care of your teeth!! :)
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
You are so sweet Doreen, thank you so much!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
I went for a cleaning on Feb. 6th and it could not have been a better experience. Dr. Gresla was great. Nicole, the hygienist was extremely nice, excellent at her job, right on time, very quick and super friendly. In addition, the young woman at the front desk was incredibly organized, professional, kind, and super friendly!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Mike (Mickey) :)
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Comfortable, pleasant, and informative from start to finish. Came highly recommended and certainly did not disappoint. Will surely return for years to come.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Mike! Welcome to our office:)
D
3 weeks ago
FRIENDLY,CORDIAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
NOTHING TO SAY, EXCEPT SHE IS THE BEST.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Devaraj!
A
3 weeks ago
Great, high quality service
I recently had my initial appointment at this office and was very pleased with my care. The staff was not only friendly and welcoming, but also professional and thorough in their cleaning and examination. I am very happy I found this practice and am confident I will continue to receive high quality care from Dr. Gresla and her team.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Abby! Welcome to the office:)