Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
needed to get crown cemented
I got a crown fitted from another dentist but it came off. I was a new customer at this clinic and got the earliest appointment possible as this is considered a dental emergency. The doctor was Swift and responsible and I was out of the clinic in 20 mins.
J
5 days ago
Top-notch dental clinic
I had a very nice experience as a first-time patient at this Dental Clinic. My dental cleaning was pleasant with each step being thoroughly explained from a full set of xrays to the scaling to the polishing. Any and all procedures would cease if I needed! I just felt comfortable, not the norm for my dental visits. Dr. Gresla, like her staff, thorough with her exam and explanation thereof. The entire staff so personable!
K
5 days ago
High wuality
Everyone was most helpful
L
7 days ago
My appointment today went very well. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as always. My problem was taken care of and Dr. Gresla and her assistants were very thorough and pleasant.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Loretta!
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional & pleasant!
I just visited Burlington Dental Excellence for the first time & I was very happy with the service provided. The hygienist & dentist were very thorough, professional & easy to talk to. Probably the best cleaning I've ever had in my life! Definitely sticking with this practice.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Jennifer! Great to hear! Welcome to the office:)
F
2 weeks ago
cleaning check up
Appointment on time no wait, all went well great cleaning. Suggested Dr. Gressler check a sensitive spot and set up appt to take care of.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Frank!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and great dentist office!
Always get great service and expert feedback regarding my appointment and the staff is great to deal with!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Jason!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Gresla and staff. Very professional and very nice!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mary!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
I am pleased with the dental care I have received from Burlington Dental!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Aimee!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I came in thinking I was doomed for a root canal. Luckily it didn’t not turn out that way and within an hour I was pain free. Love Dr Gresla and her staff.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Kristen! Glad you're feeling better!