Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Great service - great people
V
2 days ago
Excellent care & friendly service as always. Right on time!!
J
6 days ago
Great service!
Natasha is alway professional and friendly! No pain!
B
7 days ago
Thank you very much for helping my son with a broken tooth. I had to work and my wife was out of town. I told John to call me with any questions about treatment. His appointment was at 5pm and at 5:19 he called on his drive home and said he was ALL SET! THANK YOU!
T
1 week ago
everyone was friendly. The place was very clean. The most up to date equipment and I was in and out quickly. Flexible appointments so you do not have to take much time from work
S
3 weeks ago
Responsive serevice
After a lengthy search for a new dentist, I decided on DR. Gresla. When my tooth was in pain I called the office and they made the time at the end of the day to fit me in for a look see. This was my very first visit to the office. The front desk receptionist (Sue) was very welcoming as well as the behind the scenes dental assistants. DR. Gresla saw me shortly after I had digital imaging of my tooth and we decided a course of action. My first impressions were that I feel comfortable with my choice for a new dentist, although I'm a little disappointed that the doctor no longer performs root canal therapy as the web site states. The good news is that the practice you are referred to is one of the top endodontics specialists in the area.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Stephen! Welcome to the office:)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Tremendous service and care from the moment you walk in, the cleaning, the doctor exam, and the follow-up. Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and diligent. Excellent care from top-to-bottom.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Mike!!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt
Always a cheerful group! Never have to wait . Best dentist in town
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Diane!!
T
3 weeks ago
As usual I was seen at the time of my appointment, Sue the receptionist was very polite and friendly. My hygienist was very thorough and professional. The entire facility is spotless. Just the way it should be. Dr Gresla is tops in my book. It’s what every dentist’s office and visit should be like.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Tony!
J
1 month ago
Professional & Courteous
Met Natasha for the first time very professional and informative
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Jim!