Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent and professional service!
L
4 days ago
My family and I have been patients for many years and are very happy with the care we've received. The staff is caring and professional and the dental care has always been excellent..
D
1 week ago
Exceptional Professional Dentistry Services
Dr. Gresla and the entire staff have repeatedly provided me exceptional professional, state-of-the-art, high-quality & friendly care. I give this office the highest rating and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Danny!!:)
C
1 week ago
First time, Good, friendly staff and nice atmosphere.
I went in with an old broken filling and it was repaired quickly and pretty painlessly too-The Dr worked it out so I didn't have to get a crown as well so painless for the wallet too.. I will stick with her and bring in my parents for appointments. I liked the place a lot, i'll be back.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Cindy! Welcome to the office:)
E
1 week ago
Very understanding
I have a bad gag reflex, and need nitrous even for xrays! They do not judge me, and are very understanding. They make me feel comfortable, and are very professional. I big thumbs up!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Eileen!
W
1 week ago
Always great
I had a lot of plaque, and Natasha was loving about it...
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wayne!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
Great service, friendly staff, and extremely knowledgeable. I will certainly be back for my next visit. Thanks again!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Mark! Welcome to the office:)
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
The hygienist was ready for me on time, organized, and had a clean office. No problems and she seemed confident and efficient.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Andrew!
C
3 weeks ago
First time client
I had a great first experience, very professional, I loved my hygienist Natasha I will be back in 6 months !
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Chanel! Welcome to the office:)
E
3 weeks ago
Quick, competent, friendly, and professional
Just like always, my cleanings at Burlington Dental are the best. Everyone is friendly and great at what they do.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ellen!!