Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Nicole and Dr. Greisler are true professionals. I can honestly say they are a state of the art dental office. Thanks for all you do.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Alice!
O
3 weeks ago
This was my first appointment at this office and it was great.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Orlando! Welcome to our office:)
A
3 weeks ago
I always feel relaxed when I am having my teeth cleaned. This is new to me since I feared the dentist for years.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Great to hear Allison! Thank you:)
O
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Gresla's office was recommended to me by a colleague and I have never been to such a professional, thorough, competent dentist's office in my life. This past visit was my second visit and the hygienist was extremely thorough, yet prompt, and it was absolutely the best cleaning I have ever had!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Olivia!!
K
3 weeks ago
Good people make the difference
I've been going there for years and years so have my wife and kids. They are great! Quick and as comfortable as could be. Dr. Gresla knows her trade and applies her skills in a very warm way. Natasha does the maintenance work making my teeth clean and shinny. These folks get it right and the office has a real good vibe.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Kevin!!
D
4 weeks ago
Always professional and personable. The best!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you David!!
K
4 weeks ago
My 3 yr old had the most amazing first dental experience. Justine explained everything she was going to do and sampled the feeling on her hand before she did it. She even asked if it was okay that she try in her mouth. Dr. Gresla was wonderful too. She talked in the same manner and my daughter was extremely comfortable with her first cleaning. Thank you for a positive experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Kelly! We're so happy she had a great first visit!! :)
K
4 weeks ago
Kind, caring professionals
I needed a new dentist. Had a bad experience a couple years ago that affected me. Got a referral to Dr Gresla and I could not be more pleased with my first visit today. The front desk rep was very nice. I met with the hygienist and the Dr. Both were very kind and caring. I explained my apprehension and we worked through it. The Dr reviewed my x-rays and we came up with an action plan. She was very caring and considerate and made me feel quite welcome that I was a patient. The hygienist did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth and also welcomed me to the practice. I felt so good leaving the office.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Ken!! Welcome to our office:)
S
4 weeks ago
Jillian is fantastic
I have been to the dentist probably a hundred times in my life. I have never had a hygienist that was so caring and personable as Jillian. She was absolutely fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. She asked questions and you could tell instantly that she wasn't fake. An old soul for sure.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
So great to hear, thank you Shaun!!
E
1 month ago
Highly professional office
After having an injury, I emailed Dr. Gresla's office to see if they were able to make an accommodation for my upcoming appointment. The hygienist was able to make my visit very comfortable. Thank you.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Eileen, hope you're feeling better!!