Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent.
Very good, no problems at all.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ed!
K
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Everyone from front desk to the dr were friendly and helpful. Dental work done quickly and no pain. Thank you
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Kathy!!
J
2 months ago
High quality professional office
Had a dental cleaning. The hygienist was excellent. She did a thorough job and was kind and considerate. She did all she could to make it a comfortable experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Jodi!
Y
2 months ago
High quality, prefessional and TIMELY
I really like Dr. Gresla and her team. It's very easy for me to get an appointment and they have very flexible hours (e.g. open at 7am on Tuesdays). I never have to wait more than 1 minute past my scheduled appointment to get seen. This is very important to me as many other places are always running late. Also, Dr. Gresla is very knowledgeable and provides support/options when my teeth are not in best condition. For example, I have a missing tooth. I asked Dr. Gresla if I should get a bridge or implant to fill that empty gap. She told me she wouldn't recommend getting a bridge since my other teeth are in good condition and if it bothers me with the gap, then we can reconsider. I have dealt with other dentists in the past who do not have my best interest and recommended services to me that are not needed. I truly trust Dr. Gresla's professional opinion.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Yufei!!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Gresla and her assistant are both very nice and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Gresla provides options and explains them clearly and thoroughly. I have just recently switched to her practice and it was the best decision I've ever made!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Great to hear Nancy! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
On time professional
I was received for my early appointment right on time. Everything went smoothly, quickly and professionally.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Tim!
A
2 months ago
Very accommodating!
As always, stall was very helpful and friendly!😁
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mom!!:)
O
2 months ago
Cleaning
As always a great experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Orlando!
F
2 months ago
ON TIME professional office Dr. Gresla great treatment & always no pain. Thanks
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Frank!
J
2 months ago
Love this place!
Really enjoy this dentist. The staff is awesome and the office is really clean and a great atmosphere. Highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Jeff!