Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Broke tooth, oops
Sue was very accommodating getting me into be seen after I broke my tooth. Dr. Gresla and Joanne worked a miracle and fixed my tooth. Very thorough,skilled, friendly, concerned about the best choice for the procedure and true professionals. Can not thank you all enough for such exemplary service. Kudos to Karen in the outer office for the efficient way she handles patients. Again Thank You.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
You are very welcome! Thank you so much Alice:)
B
1 month ago
Second Crown
Great experience, very nice professional people.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Bob!
G
1 month ago
Great service and very helpful staff
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Gary!
Y
1 month ago
Received same day assessment for tooth discomfort. A thorough assessment followed by detailed findings, including jaw exercises. Much patience and compassion
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Glad it worked out. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care with a smile !
Everyone in the entire office is warm, friendly, professional and incredibly talented. They take an interest in you and your family and provide great service. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Pam!!:)
T
2 months ago
Patient Friendly from start to finish
A friend recommended Dr. Gresla to me and I have been coming back for three years now. Everyone is so patient-focused and kind. They remember your life events and ensure you have an enjoyable experience throughout the exam. Cannot recommend their office enough!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Taylor! :)
W
2 months ago
Friendly staffs and Dr. Gresla is always there to answer your questions.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wayne!
M
2 months ago
So glad that I finally got my dental work done!
I have always been nervous about dental procedures and it has prevented me from keeping up with much needed dental care. I was looking for someone that understood my fears and had options for relaxation techniques. I was referred to Dr. Gresla by a colleague. Form the consultation to the actual procedure, the entire dental staff was not only professional but very understanding. It is a wonderful feeling have this dental work finally behind me! I will definitely be back.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Michele! Great to hear:)
P
2 months ago
Convenient and patient-centered service
My crown dislodged while chewing but I was able to get a convenient appointment and, as always, top quality care! Dr. Gresla and her team are highly skilled and always friendly, making dental care a pleasant experience! Thank you!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Pam!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I found it to be a very pleasing and relaxing experience to go there. We discussed my options for care and they were very understanding and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gresla to everyone.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Rita!