Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
First-rate
Always a top-notch experience
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Pat!
V
1 month ago
Professional, caring and really listens
Another pleasant experience at Burlington Dental. Professional staff that really cares. Dr. Gresla takes the time to listen to me. I never get that rushed feeling from her.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Venus!
N
1 month ago
The hygienist was excellent. She was very friendly, professional and accommodating.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Noelle!
S
1 month ago
Dental visit
The hygienist was very personable and did a fantastic job. She made the visit enjoyable.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Steve!
J
1 month ago
Excellent , when it’s possible for the doctor to come out to speak to a patient, it’s very certicifying to a patient. And it’s very important the nurses to be concerned and respectful to the patient when explaining reasons why they are deciding to do what they have to do and give the patient options , which the nurse did 😄 ! Thank you for your excellent service Doctor Gresla and the team . Josephine.K
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Josephine!
C
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Gresla’s for 15 years. Dr Gresla and everyone In her practice is wonderful! We love going to the dentist!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Carolyn! :)
M
1 month ago
The best!
I love Burlington Dental!! They have a wonderful staff that is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist is the best one I ever had: gentle, thorough and caring. The equipment they have is top of the line as well. I can’t say enough good things, I’m so glad I switched to them. I highly recommend Burlington Dental.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Maryellen!
K
1 month ago
Everyone there is friendly and professional. The office is spotless , they are always on time .
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Kathy!
J
2 months ago
Little concerned taking my special needs sister in to see Dr. Gresla and her assistant Joanne but the experience was professional, quick and most importantly made my sister feel very comfortably Winning team highly recommended!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Joe!
A
2 months ago
Always Great Care is given
Every time that I go I feel that all the staff really cares about me will being
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Great to hear Aaron! Thank you:)