Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
As always, I had a great experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Allison!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Always greets a patient with a smile. Very thorough. Great dental skills. Have been a patient for over 20 years.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Carl!
W
2 months ago
Another great experience...
On time, friendly, and professional, high-quality care.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wayne!
D
2 months ago
Extremely responsive
I was seen early in the morning after a late-night emergency. I would never hesitate to recommend this office; everyone is responsive, prompt and professional.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Donna!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience, thanks.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Peggy!
M
2 months ago
Positive experience
My dentist was on vacation and I came for a broken tooth. I’m always anxious going to the dentist but Dr Gresla was super nice and gave me all my options and made me feel at ease. I will most likely be switching to Dr Gresla for all my future dental needs.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
I get very nervous going to the dentist, having had some bad experiences, but Natasha and Dr. Gresla always make me comfortable and do an amazing job!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Briae!
P
3 months ago
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Gresla and her staff
I wouldn't go any where else. She does excellent work and I've had plenty of work done. I recommend her to everyone.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Patti!
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Care is excellent and staff are all caring and friendly.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Claire!
K
3 months ago
My visit today gets 5 stars because I received quality professional care in a very clean environment. I truly appreciate the friendly staff being able to answer questions I had today about my oral hygiene.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Karen!