Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My visit today gets 5 stars because I received quality professional care in a very clean environment. I truly appreciate the friendly staff being able to answer questions I had today about my oral hygiene.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Karen!
P
1 month ago
Natasha was great and very detailed regarding teeth cleaning! Best part was I came and went under an hour!!! Cheers, Pat
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Pat!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Thank you to Dr. Gresla and your team. You always do a great job caring for my dental needs. I always appreciate all you do for me.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mark!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional friendly informative
First time at this dentist. I had an emergency and the dentist and the assistant listened to my explanation of my problem. Dentist and assistant were very informative and explained the process which would take place and presented all the options to me which I could understand completely. They were very professional and friendly. The entire staff were extremely helpful. I would recommend this dentist to others and especially members of my own family who are looking for a new dentist because theirs retired
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Jim! Welcome to the office:)
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always, 5 Stars!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Denyse!
D
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, great care.
D
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, great care.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Don!
H
2 months ago
Helpful information and always making a plan for what’s next
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Expertise and kindness
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
Nervous dental patient here - they always make me very comfortable even when I need serious work done. Dr. Gresla & her assistant are amazing. I almost don't dread the dentist anymore. Highly recommend this practice!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Lisa!