Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent work, as always.
As usual, they did a great job for me.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mary:)
J
2 months ago
Always great service and a friendly atmosphere
Ava had a great appointment as always - she continues to be scared of the dentist but everyone puts her at ease and is careful to make her comfortable!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Julie!
M
2 months ago
Help in a Pinch
Dr. Gresla fit me in right away when I called to have my chipped tooth checked out. Dr. G is always positive, happy and helpful!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mat!
M
2 months ago
Was fit in after calling on Friday, Dr. Gresla was very professional and friendly . Thank-you for fitting me in today. It was very appreciated.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
You're welcome Marcia:)
L
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
This was my first time here and had a great experience. I called as a new patient and was in the office within 2 weeks. It's a small office with friendly people. I had a dental hygienist that was a recent grad who was very sweet and informative. I look forward to coming back!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Leah! Welcome to the office:)
J
2 months ago
Always greeted with a smile, by everyone (but I know I'm one of a kind so it's hard for them not to be happy to see me) Always professional but fun as well . It softens the blow when they start working on your teeth and blood is everywhere. I've been a client for years...and I keep going back , so they aren't that bad..
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Jill:)
P
2 months ago
Kelly
I really enjoyed meeting Kelly. She is so personable and answered all my questions. Great addition to your fabulous team.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Patty! So great to hear:)
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I was super happy with my dental appointment today. My hygienist was so patient and explained everything to me. I am new to the practice.she used her tools like a master technician! She was very professional and so friendly. Thank you !
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Ron! Welcome to the office:)
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
I made an appointment as a new patient for a tooth that had been bothering me. Dr Gresla listened, did a thorough exam but didn't overreact to the problem which I appreciate. My tooth hasn't felt this good in 3 years. Very gentle and made the work done as unenvasive as possible. She's great and would highly recommend.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Doreen! Welcome to the office:)
J
2 months ago
ALWAYS a pleasure - even when you draw Blood..:)
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Ha Ha!! Thanks Jill:)