Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Reliable and timely tooth cleaning and xray
I appreciate the early morning dental checkup - very efficient - good feedback on how I am maintaining my teeth.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Emanuel!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service ,very professional
Recent visit to Dr Gresla was great . Her and her staff are the best! The hygienist was friendly and very professional!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ron!
L
4 months ago
Great service
I’m not sure be name of my dental hygienist but I believe she is new. She was very thorough, friendly, and gentle with her cleaning which was very nice. She took the time to answer my questions and was very helpful along with Dr. Gresla. Happy I found a new dentist in MA!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Leah!!
D
4 months ago
great service
I asked Natasha about my dental insurance today. I might leave my job or get laid off within the next 3 months so I wanted to see if I could get my second cleaning for the year within the next 3 months or if I had to wait 6 months for my next cleaning appointment in order for insurance to cover it. I knew this was more of a question for my insurance company but thought I would run it by her to get her opinion. She not only reviewed my insurance but gave me a print out and highlighted what she thought my insurance covered. In a world where there is a serious lack of transparency around healthcare, I really appreciate that she did this especially since I know this is not in her job description. Thank you for going above and beyond Natasha!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Dan!!
S
4 months ago
I Knew They Were Good, But My Expectations Were Far Exceeded
I broke a tooth less than 24 hours before leaving on a trip with 11 of my students. There was a huge hole the tooth and I was really worried I would have to deal with is for a week or 10 days at least. I left a message on the office voice mail last night and received a call even before the office officially opened this morning. They were able to squeeze me in before I had to be at the airport with my group (and without me missing much of the school day) and I now have a fully functional tooth again. Thanks so much!
S
4 months ago
I Knew They Were Good, But My Expectations Were Far Exceeded
I broke a tooth less than 24 hours before leaving on a trip with 11 of my students. There was a huge hole the tooth and I was really worried I would have to deal with is for a week or 10 days at least. I left a message on the office voice mail last night and received a call even before the office officially opened this morning. They were able to squeeze me in before I had to be at the airport with my group (and without me missing much of the school day) and I now have a fully functional tooth again. Thanks so much!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
So glad it worked out!! Thank you:)
M
4 months ago
always a great visit with the staff, friendly and helpful, Dr. Gresla is wonderful any problems they will see you right away.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Peggy!
E
4 months ago
Excellent.
Very good, no problems at all.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ed!
K
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Everyone from front desk to the dr were friendly and helpful. Dental work done quickly and no pain. Thank you
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Kathy!!
J
5 months ago
High quality professional office
Had a dental cleaning. The hygienist was excellent. She did a thorough job and was kind and considerate. She did all she could to make it a comfortable experience.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Jodi!