Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always Professional and Excellent
My family has come to Dr. Gresla’s practice for years. Dr. Gresla and her entire staff are friendly, caring, and outstanding experts.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much!
J
4 months ago
My Visit
I’me very pleased and happy with Dr Gresla and her staff. I took my 16 year old daughter there for a few fillings. It was her first visit there.They mad her feel very comfortable. My wife has been seeing Dr Gresla for a few years and she’s happy with Dr Gresla and her staff.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you John!
B
4 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. Always very informative.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Beverly!
A
4 months ago
Always a good experience
From simple treatments to more complex planning, I am satisfied that I am getting the best advice and best care from everyone in the office.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Great to hear Audrey! Thank you:)
D
5 months ago
Trust this practice completely
High integrity and service - my teeth are well taken care of
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Diane!
V
5 months ago
Needed a tooth to be crowned. Service was excellent as usual. On time, no waiting. Staff was personable and courteous as always. New student in training was very attentive and helpful. Looking forward to the permanent crown to be installed soon. Thank you all.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Victor!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Gresla explained my options concerning a dental issue clearly and concisely so that I understood all parameters involved. There was no pressure to pursue an immediate remedy. She and her staff are "stars" in their profession. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Sandra!
M
5 months ago
I don't know anyone that enjoys going to the dentist.......Dr. Gresla and Joanne make a great team. Dr.Gresla makes the experience very comfortable.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Michael!!
S
5 months ago
Gentle kind dentist
Roseanna the hygienist was very kind and thoughtful in her assessment of me as a new patient. Despite dealing with learning the ropes on her first day, she made me feel at ease alongside Dr.Gresla and office manager Sue. I look forward to continuing my care here.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Sarah! Welcome to the office:)
E
5 months ago
Reliable and timely tooth cleaning and xray
I appreciate the early morning dental checkup - very efficient - good feedback on how I am maintaining my teeth.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Emanuel!