Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
I am pleased with the dental care I have received from Burlington Dental!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Aimee!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
I came in thinking I was doomed for a root canal. Luckily it didn’t not turn out that way and within an hour I was pain free. Love Dr Gresla and her staff.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Kristen! Glad you're feeling better!
B
3 months ago
Kelly was fabulous. A great personality as she completed my cleaning thorough and professionally. Thank you
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Barbara!
W
3 months ago
Professional staff and Dr Gresla is thorough and knowledgeable
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wayne!
J
3 months ago
I drive over 30 minutes for quality dental care!
I’ve gone to Dr. Grelsa for over 15 years! This office is warm and kind. They always greet me with a smile. Going to the dentist isn’t fun but they make it easy. I drive from Watertown for Dr. Grelsa and her team’s quality care!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Jessica!!
J
3 months ago
Service review
Very nice office. Everyone was polite and professional. They got me an appointment right away. I had a consult that went well. I will return for dental work at a later date.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Jodi! Welcome to our office!
M
3 months ago
Great quality appointment
Today I had my second appointment here, and Kelly and Dr. Gresla were great- Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will be back without a question, and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an awesome dentist office!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Mark!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent patient care and concern. Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helpful.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you John! Welcome to our office:)
S
3 months ago
Good practice, trust them
This is the best practice I've seen. I came to Dr Gresla from neighbors who love her, and my experience has been positive. She is a little more expensive than some, but still within similar fee structure in the area. I totally recommend her without hesitation.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Susie!
L
3 months ago
This dental phobe could not be happier!
Jillian was very gentle cleaning my teeth, explained everything before it happened and anticipated my concerns before I even had to say a word. The new water vibration cleaning tool is amazing and I haven't stopped telling people about how gentle it cleans your teeth. I very deeply dreaded the traditional scraping of teeth - so very unpleasant in so many ways. This method of teeth cleaning plus Jillian's sensitive and careful job took dental phobia right out of my life. Dental visits, especially cleanings, were always a repeated dread. Happy that's over!! Dr. Gresla was also pretty helpful with the urgent problem that had brought me in today. Suggested we start with the cheapest and least invasive changes first. Not sure where this problem will end up but happy with the way working with it has started out.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Lisa!!