Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Getting Your Teeth Cleaned is Never Fun...But These Folks are Amazing
I don't think there is any chance I will ever love the experience, but steady hands and the best in technology makes it a more comfortable process than I have experienced at any other dental office I have ever visited. Thanks!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Great to hear, thank you Sheryl!!
W
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Natasha is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Gresla is great too. We joined the practice several years ago and every experience I have had has been professional, responsive, and kind. If you are looking for a dental practice that knows hows to do it right this is the place to go.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Wendy!!
E
3 months ago
excellent
Excellent
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Ed!
C
3 months ago
Always a fairly pleasant experience
Quick and painless thank you very much!!!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Cindy!
J
3 months ago
Professional care
Always professional. Great Staff.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Joe!!
S
3 months ago
Always high quality and friendly service!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Suzanne!
A
3 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Gresla for many years. She is very professional and caring as are all her staff. I highly recommend this practice!!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Anne!
M
3 months ago
Better than ever!
I have been going here for a long time now and they have been consistently great. Just wanted to say that this visit was the best ever. So wonderful to go to a dentist where all of the staff love what they do - and it shows in their happy smiles, from the office manager in the front to the hygienist and the dentist!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Mike!
A
3 months ago
Thank you for the quick response
I had a crown pop off two days earlier and I am always thankful that the office can fit me in when needed.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Audrey!
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
I have anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Gresla' makes me feel at ease. Been going here for many years. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Janet!!