Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
You know, it may sound a bit strange to say it’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gresla’s office (mainly because I’m sure most people aren’t always happy to visit the dentist). The truth of the matter is that through the many times I’ve been to see Dr. Gresla I’ve never left unhappy. I’m always greeted and treated well by the whole staff at her office. It’s a great feeling to know I’m always in good hands when I’m there. Keep up the good work!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Jim!! Great to hear:)
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, kind
Dr. Gresla's office has been taking care of my family for many years now and they've always been friendly, professional, and kind. My kids, now older teens, like everyone in the office, as do I. I'm a little jumpy when it comes to the dentist but in the end I know I'm in good hands. Dr. Gresla and her professional staff are always kind and calming and they always make sure I know what will be happening next and that I'm comfortable before they move on.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Roseann! :)
R
3 months ago
I always receive top quality care, the practice has state of the art equipment, friendly and professional staff.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks Rosemary!!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Gresla, Natasha, and the receptionists Sue and Karen were wonderful. I have a mild anxiety about dental visits and they completely put me at ease. Dr. Gresla took the time to explain everything thoroughly, and answered my questions thoughtfully. I highly recommend Dr. Gresla and her team.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Lauren! Welcome to the office!!:)
T
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and Xrays today. Professional, friendly staff. Great job by the hygienist, she was friendly, engaging, professional. Reception desk, very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Gresla is very informative and thorough.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Tim!!
S
3 months ago
The best.
I am 55 years old and its the first time I find a dentist and hygienist who take time to listen, makes you feel comfortable and DO NOT HURT. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Sylvie!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going here. It is nothing like my awful experiences as a kid and the ladies are very considerate of any issues you may have.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Cindy!
C
4 months ago
Great dentist!
This was my first visit with Dr. Gresla and it was so pleasant and informative. You can tell that her and her staff are dedicated professionals who truly care about their patients. From the minute I walked in, the receptionist, Karen, was so friendly and this was a very welcoming office. I would highly recommend Dr. Gresla to all my family and friends!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Carol! Welcome to our office!!:)
S
4 months ago
Friendly Service
Have visited the clinic on a number of occasions. Fully satisfied with the professional service provided.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Sharad!
M
4 months ago
Perfect!!!!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Melanie!