Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Kind and Caring
I needed to be seen on an urgent basis. I explained my concern and got an appointment to see the Dr. She was very kind and caring and gave a detailed explanation of the issue I was having and put me at ease.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Ken!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist, Jenny Gresla
Careful cleaning & dental exam; crack in a back molar filling required replacement. As usual, excellent & sensitive pain management. Outstanding outcome and her work over 18 years has been exceptional !
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Joe!!
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in the North Shore!!
I highly recommend Dr. Janiene Gresla and staff for your dental needs. It's by far the most pleasant and relaxing environment to take care of something that not many of us look forward to. From the moment you walk in you are first greeted by the friendly receptionist; with the hygienist and dentist to follow who are always so friendly and thorough. It's a great experience all around!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Doreen!!
B
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
A trip to the dentist has always stirred up anxiety in me. Don't get me wrong. I have never not liked my Dentist. I just do not like "the Dentist". Changing to a new office with new personnel makes the anxiety worse. Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Gresla and I am please to say that I was pleasantly surprised. Her staff was warm and friendly, almost immediately eliminating my anxiety. Her approach was conservative. A blessing in a world of Doctors that are always trying to "upsell" you. I believe this is the start of a long and healthy relationship. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Bethanne! Welcome to the office:)
A
4 months ago
Broke tooth, oops
Sue was very accommodating getting me into be seen after I broke my tooth. Dr. Gresla and Joanne worked a miracle and fixed my tooth. Very thorough,skilled, friendly, concerned about the best choice for the procedure and true professionals. Can not thank you all enough for such exemplary service. Kudos to Karen in the outer office for the efficient way she handles patients. Again Thank You.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
You are very welcome! Thank you so much Alice:)
B
4 months ago
Second Crown
Great experience, very nice professional people.
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Bob!
G
4 months ago
Great service and very helpful staff
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you Gary!
Y
4 months ago
Received same day assessment for tooth discomfort. A thorough assessment followed by detailed findings, including jaw exercises. Much patience and compassion
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Glad it worked out. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Excellent care with a smile !
Everyone in the entire office is warm, friendly, professional and incredibly talented. They take an interest in you and your family and provide great service. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thank you so much Pam!!:)
T
4 months ago
Patient Friendly from start to finish
A friend recommended Dr. Gresla to me and I have been coming back for three years now. Everyone is so patient-focused and kind. They remember your life events and ensure you have an enjoyable experience throughout the exam. Cannot recommend their office enough!
Response from Burlington Dental Excellence
Thanks so much Taylor! :)