Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
all my teeth hurt
Dr Gresla is the best dentist I have ever had. She takes my pain seriously, is very thorough in her examination, asks about my lifestyle, and makes a diagnosis that makes a lot of sense. Then she gives me a plan - in this case, a way to alleviate my own pain through a change in stress management and diet. She really thinks of all the angles. I am so impressed!!
P
4 years ago
Awesome Experience!
I mean, going to the dentist office....really! But they make it very pleasurable! I would highly recommend you consider Burlington Dental!
P
4 years ago
Great way to start the week!
Overall the service provided today was very good despite initially waiting 10-15 minutes to be attended to.
B
4 years ago
dental visit
People treat you like a friend. Very professional!
L
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is so professional and helpful. Even when procedure is uncomfortable or painful everything is done to alleviate the pain and make you feel comfortable.
A
4 years ago
The BEST dental practice
My husband and I have moved to the Monadnock Region of NH - and we still drive back to Burlington and Dr.Gresla for our dental work. The treatment is intelligent, thoughtful and state-of-the art. The hygienists are compassionate (!) while being very thorough. We have great confidence in this practice.
K
4 years ago
my dental visit
My dentist appointment today was an urgent one. I called the office at 7:30 am and asked to be seen today due to a severe toothache. Sue asked if I could be there by 8:15 am, I explained I was two hours away driving my son back to college. She asked if 10:15 worked better, I said yes. When I arrived, Sue greeted me and asked how my ride back was. I waited about 5 minutes before Joanne called me into the exam room. With genuine empathy, compassion and just the right amount of humor (about the snow), Joanne asked about my weekend including my toothache. Dr. Gresla came in, her and Joanne did an xray. Unfortunately, I need a root canal. I wanted it ASAP due to the pain. The office staff worked to email my xray and make certain I had an appointment this afternoon. THEY WERE AWESOME as always!!
D
4 years ago
Fast and well done
The filling I had replaced was finished quickly and came out great.
F
4 years ago
Always satisfied!
I have been going to this practice since 1975 - just about 40 years! I started with Dr. Schuster when I was 20. Dr. Gresla has carried on with the same level of service since acquiring the practice. The hygienists and staff are always friendly and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
4 years ago
Happy Service
The outstanding experience here starts with the front desk. Susan there is always smiling, knows all customers by their names and provides the best introductory customer experience imaginable. Without a doubt the best dentist office around!