Burlington Dental Excellence

Dentist

120 Cambridge Street

#13

Burlington, MA 01803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great always as usual!!
H
4 years ago
momday,3/30/15 visit.
I love the customer services,and the fact that you do not have to wait for a long time before they attend to you.everyone is friendly and am looking forward to my next visit in October.
P
4 years ago
Truly motivating!
Burlington Dental has motivated me tremendously to take better care of my teeth and my person. Dr. Gresla, my hygienist Natasha and staff recognize my busy schedule and work with me to ensure that I keep my appointments, get encouragement when gum issues improve and corrective action before trouble arise at my age. I know the importance of good dental habits for cardiac disease, which runs high in my family, but it's the caring attention of Burlington Dental that keeps me inspired to work each day to prevent future problems. I highly recommend Burlington Dental to everyone--children and geriatrics, alike! Indeed, Dr. Gresla and team care for my husband, my 21-year old daughter, when she's in town from college, and my 92-year old mother, who visits from Florida.
R
4 years ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Gresla and her staff are very professional and caring They always greet you with a smile and make you feel comfortable I was referred to the practice because I need to be sedated during my procedures and couldn't have made a better choice It has made such a difference on how I view my dental health !
L
4 years ago
Professional and Methodical
A really professional and empathetic approach to dental assessment. Clear communication about future, options and solutions.
J
4 years ago
We love coming to Dr. Gresla's office!!!
Every time my family and I visit, we experience excellent care and advice! The clinical expertise here is much better than I've experienced elsewhere and they take my family's health and wellness seriously--well beyond tooth care. My kids are more aware now than ever on what they need to focus on to have a healthy smile for life. Thanks very much and we're more than happy to recommend Dr. Gresla and her talented staff to anyone!!
C
4 years ago
Visit
If one has to go for dental work, this practice is the best! Dr. Gresla is very understanding and knowledgable, and makes you as comfortable as possible. Her staff are all wonderful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Gresla!
A
4 years ago
Over and beyond
The service and attention is always impeccable. This has been unwavering for the four years I've gotten my care here. This time around I needed an appointment two weeks earlier than what was available. Sure enough, the staff worked hard to get me in within days. Awesome!
L
4 years ago
Thank you.
I like all your people there who are so friendly and helpful I like the way you told me we could watch my front tooth and see about a possible crown in the future. Since I don't have dental insurance, this helps a lot. I just am not afraid to come to the dentist!!! Louise O'Donnell
R
4 years ago
Wonderful