Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
40 minutes ago
The Doctor and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very conscious about patients comfort. Which when removing teeth is not always that easy.
J
1 month ago
Great doc!
Great doctor, very quick in the room, explained everything and easy experience! Feel comfortable!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly & Professional!
Dr. Porter and his staff were awesome! I don't particularly like going to the dentist, let alone an oral surgeon but Dr. Porter and his team made it almost enjoyable! I can't think of a thing that they could have done better!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
I was made to feel at ease the minute I walked in. The receptions, the nurse and the doctor were amazing. I didn't feel any pain during the whole procedure. I would recommend this facility and doctor to everyone. His assistant was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease before the doctor every came in. Thank you everyone for the excellent service and care.
C
6 months ago
Very accommodating to all of my needs. Explain things very well and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Had hoped that I didn’t have to wait a week for the procedure.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dr.
I’d been dreading this appointment and explained my anxiety. It was addressed with kindness and education about the possible procedure. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed, even tho I know they are extremely busy. I will be scheduling my procedure with complete confidence.
P
6 months ago
Very pleased with you and your staff. high quality service, professional and friendly
J
6 months ago
Professional and courteous
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The only negative experience I had was the wait to be able to see the Dr. I would completely understand if there was an emergency or a procedure that had become complicated. However when I ask the Dr why it took him so long, he said it was because there were too many people. For the record, I had to wait just a little over an hour to actually see the Dr.
P
6 months ago
Great people
I would have to say I had an enjoyable experience. The staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Personable Staff
Being in the healthcare profession for 40 years I have high expectations for outstanding care on the other side of the spectrum! Our visit totally surpassed my standard of care expected. The Dentist was awesome as were his staff. I have every intention of referring services from this practice whenever possible. Word of mouth is the best advertisement! Thank you!