Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very friendly atmosphere made by all. Dr. Porter is very compassionate.
Everyone there was friendly. The assistant was very knowledgeable, she answered all of my questions and helped to calm my nerves! Dr. Porter was awesome, I new he was very thorough because he acknowledged my fibromyalgia (which doesnt happen very often) and was very caring and concerned about making me comfortable! The phone call to check on me at home was appreciated also.
B
1 week ago
Can't explain any better , High quality service , professional & friendly . Would recommend to anyone & will .
W
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great service!
Dr. Porter and his staff made quick work of removing a painful tooth while keeping me comfortable and addressing any of my concerns. His office staff was very kind as well when it came to working around my hectic schedule. I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service. Knowledgiable and friendly.
Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Was very happy with my experience with Burlington Oral Surgeons!! Very compassionate!! Did a great job!!
M
1 month ago
Great Job
Had 2 teeth removed.One was easy,the second was more difficult,still a breeze.Fast and no pain.
A
2 months ago
Got me in quick and were very friendly and caring
C
2 months ago
Caring and Understanding
Dr Porter and his staff are very caring and compassionate. They listened to my concerns and needs and we were able to make a few decisions together.
D
3 months ago
Great office
The assistant was very kind and helpful answering all of our questions. Dr. Porter was knowledgeable and kind to a nervous patient and mother. The scheduler was so very patient and kind working around a busy single moms schedule. Glad we chose this office for my sons procedure.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely recommend Dr Porter and his office staff starting at the front desk to all the other personnel in his office
I would highly recommend Dr Porter and his staff, they are pleasant to work with and are professional as well as compassionate with all of their clientele starting at the front desk as well as the exam room.