Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very experienced
Very professional and very thorough on every explanation. Did a great job!!
K
7 days ago
Highly recommend Burlington Oral and Maxillofacial surgeons! Friendly and professional all in one stop. Satisfied return customer! Love the music and the outgoing personality of Dr. Thompson! :-)
J
1 week ago
Great work - 5 stars
O
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative
We had oral surgery on my sons wisdom teeth in april 2018. They were very informative on pre surgery and were that way with after care information. They told us how to care for his stitches and daily care of his mouth. The doctor was very informative on the procedure and options of anesthesia. He made it easy to go ahead with the surgery. Front receptionists were friendly and knowledgeable about cost and options of paying for the procedure. Overall it was a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
My daughter had to have a oral surgery. She was so nervous but the everyone was great with her and helped her and me feel positive.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and kind service.
I had 17 teeth pulled at one time and could only have novacaine. The entire staff and Dr. Thompson were very kind and reassuring through the whole process. I knew exactly what to expect. They checked on me after I was home that day and the next day. Great job!
R
2 weeks ago
I was given a full explanation of what was to be done, I was treated with respect, Very friendly staff and the oral surgeon was top notch.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Good Experience!
I had a tooth pulled and had virtually no pain! One of my best experiences ever when it comes to getting a tooth pulled. Dr. Thompson and the rest of the staff were very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend for any of your oral surgeon needs!
V
3 weeks ago
Good Experience!
Staff was very nice and caring,there was no wait time with my three visits. Dr. Thompson is a wonderful oral surgeon,very gentle, kind and caring. I had no pain with my extraction or afterwards. I would highly recommend Dr. Thompson!
J
3 weeks ago
I must say my experience was a lot better than i was expecting. I have a huge fear of needles in my mouth, and losing my teeth. And i went in and told my nurse (wish i could remember her name, was busy trying to play it cool) that i was feeling some sort of way. She put on music and talked to me. Really helped me sort of relax. Next thing you know the IV was in and here comes everyone else (who were also great.) Once they were in place, it went so fast but calm, i wake up and we were done! I was drowsy of course but they took care of me pushed me to my car then my driver took over. I did not feel uncomfortable at all. Their staff was how a doctor's office should be. Thank you for making my experience as easy as it could be.