Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Very accommodating to all of my needs. Explain things very well and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Had hoped that I didn’t have to wait a week for the procedure.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dr.
I’d been dreading this appointment and explained my anxiety. It was addressed with kindness and education about the possible procedure. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed, even tho I know they are extremely busy. I will be scheduling my procedure with complete confidence.
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with you and your staff. high quality service, professional and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The only negative experience I had was the wait to be able to see the Dr. I would completely understand if there was an emergency or a procedure that had become complicated. However when I ask the Dr why it took him so long, he said it was because there were too many people. For the record, I had to wait just a little over an hour to actually see the Dr.
P
3 weeks ago
Great people
I would have to say I had an enjoyable experience. The staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personable Staff
Being in the healthcare profession for 40 years I have high expectations for outstanding care on the other side of the spectrum! Our visit totally surpassed my standard of care expected. The Dentist was awesome as were his staff. I have every intention of referring services from this practice whenever possible. Word of mouth is the best advertisement! Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Went in for consultation. Spent a lot of time with me. Answered all my questions, explained procedures thoroughly!
B
3 months ago
When I go to a dentist I'm interested in only 2-3 things - how much pain I have to endure, how long I have to sit in the chair, the cost, & how I am treated by the staff. I give this dental office an A+ in all these areas. I had a very large molar pulled and the worst pain was the shot, which wasn't bad. Counting waiting time, I spent about an hour in the office. Staff was pleasant and showed interest in my problems. If I ever need another tooth pulled, I'll be back! They called me in the afternoon to see if I as having any problems. I was not.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere made by all. Dr. Porter is very compassionate.
Everyone there was friendly. The assistant was very knowledgeable, she answered all of my questions and helped to calm my nerves! Dr. Porter was awesome, I new he was very thorough because he acknowledged my fibromyalgia (which doesnt happen very often) and was very caring and concerned about making me comfortable! The phone call to check on me at home was appreciated also.
B
4 months ago
Can't explain any better , High quality service , professional & friendly . Would recommend to anyone & will .