Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional. Friendly.
You guys were AWESOME! Professional Friendly. Explained everything Had to have a tooth pulled, very afraid of needles and had a bad experience years ago when wisdom teeth pulled. Dr Porter and his staff from secretary to assistants went above and beyond to help ease my mind. Could not believe they were done so quick! I was in and out and back to work in an hour! Sorry to hear Dr Porter is leaving.
T
2 months ago
Prompt service, thorough discussion and advice concerning my condition. Working on treatment options now
K
6 months ago
Everyone in the office was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Dr. Porter is wonderfully calming and made for a positive dental experience.
M
7 months ago
Excellent services and an awesome doctor.
The entire staff that I interacted with was comforting, friendly, concerned and very pleasant to me. First time I ever met Dr. Porter but we had an immediate connection. Great job on me.
M
8 months ago
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Burlington Oral Surgery Office. The staff is most pleasant and remembers you each time you attend. The surgeon is amazing. So kind and polite . But also the best surgical procedure I have ever had. Very considerate of your comfort during the procedure and is available after if you have problems. We are so lucky to have him in Burlington and I would highly recommend him.
R
8 months ago
The Doctor and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very conscious about patients comfort. Which when removing teeth is not always that easy.
J
9 months ago
Great doc!
Great doctor, very quick in the room, explained everything and easy experience! Feel comfortable!
R
11 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly & Professional!
Dr. Porter and his staff were awesome! I don't particularly like going to the dentist, let alone an oral surgeon but Dr. Porter and his team made it almost enjoyable! I can't think of a thing that they could have done better!
C
12 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
I was made to feel at ease the minute I walked in. The receptions, the nurse and the doctor were amazing. I didn't feel any pain during the whole procedure. I would recommend this facility and doctor to everyone. His assistant was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease before the doctor every came in. Thank you everyone for the excellent service and care.
C
1 year ago
Very accommodating to all of my needs. Explain things very well and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Had hoped that I didn’t have to wait a week for the procedure.