Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today By Appointment

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent services and an awesome doctor.
The entire staff that I interacted with was comforting, friendly, concerned and very pleasant to me. First time I ever met Dr. Porter but we had an immediate connection. Great job on me.
M
1 month ago
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Burlington Oral Surgery Office. The staff is most pleasant and remembers you each time you attend. The surgeon is amazing. So kind and polite . But also the best surgical procedure I have ever had. Very considerate of your comfort during the procedure and is available after if you have problems. We are so lucky to have him in Burlington and I would highly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
The Doctor and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very conscious about patients comfort. Which when removing teeth is not always that easy.
J
3 months ago
Great doc!
Great doctor, very quick in the room, explained everything and easy experience! Feel comfortable!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly & Professional!
Dr. Porter and his staff were awesome! I don't particularly like going to the dentist, let alone an oral surgeon but Dr. Porter and his team made it almost enjoyable! I can't think of a thing that they could have done better!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
I was made to feel at ease the minute I walked in. The receptions, the nurse and the doctor were amazing. I didn't feel any pain during the whole procedure. I would recommend this facility and doctor to everyone. His assistant was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease before the doctor every came in. Thank you everyone for the excellent service and care.
C
7 months ago
Very accommodating to all of my needs. Explain things very well and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Had hoped that I didn’t have to wait a week for the procedure.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dr.
I’d been dreading this appointment and explained my anxiety. It was addressed with kindness and education about the possible procedure. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed, even tho I know they are extremely busy. I will be scheduling my procedure with complete confidence.
P
8 months ago
Very pleased with you and your staff. high quality service, professional and friendly
J
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The only negative experience I had was the wait to be able to see the Dr. I would completely understand if there was an emergency or a procedure that had become complicated. However when I ask the Dr why it took him so long, he said it was because there were too many people. For the record, I had to wait just a little over an hour to actually see the Dr.