Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Great people
I would have to say I had an enjoyable experience. The staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Personable Staff
Being in the healthcare profession for 40 years I have high expectations for outstanding care on the other side of the spectrum! Our visit totally surpassed my standard of care expected. The Dentist was awesome as were his staff. I have every intention of referring services from this practice whenever possible. Word of mouth is the best advertisement! Thank you!
N
9 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Went in for consultation. Spent a lot of time with me. Answered all my questions, explained procedures thoroughly!
B
10 months ago
When I go to a dentist I'm interested in only 2-3 things - how much pain I have to endure, how long I have to sit in the chair, the cost, & how I am treated by the staff. I give this dental office an A+ in all these areas. I had a very large molar pulled and the worst pain was the shot, which wasn't bad. Counting waiting time, I spent about an hour in the office. Staff was pleasant and showed interest in my problems. If I ever need another tooth pulled, I'll be back! They called me in the afternoon to see if I as having any problems. I was not.
L
11 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere made by all. Dr. Porter is very compassionate.
Everyone there was friendly. The assistant was very knowledgeable, she answered all of my questions and helped to calm my nerves! Dr. Porter was awesome, I new he was very thorough because he acknowledged my fibromyalgia (which doesnt happen very often) and was very caring and concerned about making me comfortable! The phone call to check on me at home was appreciated also.
B
11 months ago
Can't explain any better , High quality service , professional & friendly . Would recommend to anyone & will .
W
12 months ago
Great staff, great service!
Dr. Porter and his staff made quick work of removing a painful tooth while keeping me comfortable and addressing any of my concerns. His office staff was very kind as well when it came to working around my hectic schedule. I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family.
T
12 months ago
Great service. Knowledgiable and friendly.
Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Was very happy with my experience with Burlington Oral Surgeons!! Very compassionate!! Did a great job!!
M
1 year ago
Great Job
Had 2 teeth removed.One was easy,the second was more difficult,still a breeze.Fast and no pain.