Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Absolutely recommend Dr Porter and his office staff starting at the front desk to all the other personnel in his office
I would highly recommend Dr Porter and his staff, they are pleasant to work with and are professional as well as compassionate with all of their clientele starting at the front desk as well as the exam room.
M
1 year ago
Very professional
Went in to get a tooth pulled.. Was very professional.. Great atmosphere, would definitely recommend.
B
1 year ago
They are very professional,a caring bunch of people.
As soon as I walked in they were friendly, I didn’t have to wait long, once I was in a room an assistant went over my medical history, took current history and made sure I was comfortable. And checked back a few times before the doctor came in. Dr. Porter himself was friendly informative and made sure I was comfortable even after the procedure explaining any issues that may occur. I left feeling good about the procedure and the professionals that did it.
L
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly
This was our first appointment! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!! My daughter was very comfortable around them!!
L
1 year ago
Was very informative on procedure. Friendly and great attitude. Made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 year ago
Compassionate Care
Getting teeth pulled is never pleasant but it helps when the surgeon and staff are so empathetic and compassionate during the procedure. I am thankful that they were prompt with getting me in as well and professional in their service. Thank you Dr. Porter and staff!
D
1 year ago
I was treated with respect and given plenty of time to ask questions. Kind and courteous staff.
M
1 year ago
Everyone was awesome during my visit. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Very happy with consultation. Staff is very professional and friendly.
B
1 year ago
Very happy with consultation. Staff is very professional and friendly.