Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great service. Knowledgiable and friendly.
Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
2 years ago
Was very happy with my experience with Burlington Oral Surgeons!! Very compassionate!! Did a great job!!
M
2 years ago
Great Job
Had 2 teeth removed.One was easy,the second was more difficult,still a breeze.Fast and no pain.
A
2 years ago
Got me in quick and were very friendly and caring
C
2 years ago
Caring and Understanding
Dr Porter and his staff are very caring and compassionate. They listened to my concerns and needs and we were able to make a few decisions together.
D
2 years ago
Great office
The assistant was very kind and helpful answering all of our questions. Dr. Porter was knowledgeable and kind to a nervous patient and mother. The scheduler was so very patient and kind working around a busy single moms schedule. Glad we chose this office for my sons procedure.
M
2 years ago
Absolutely recommend Dr Porter and his office staff starting at the front desk to all the other personnel in his office
I would highly recommend Dr Porter and his staff, they are pleasant to work with and are professional as well as compassionate with all of their clientele starting at the front desk as well as the exam room.
M
2 years ago
Very professional
Went in to get a tooth pulled.. Was very professional.. Great atmosphere, would definitely recommend.
B
2 years ago
They are very professional,a caring bunch of people.
As soon as I walked in they were friendly, I didn’t have to wait long, once I was in a room an assistant went over my medical history, took current history and made sure I was comfortable. And checked back a few times before the doctor came in. Dr. Porter himself was friendly informative and made sure I was comfortable even after the procedure explaining any issues that may occur. I left feeling good about the procedure and the professionals that did it.
L
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly
This was our first appointment! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!! My daughter was very comfortable around them!!