Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Outstanding
My Dentist referred me and they worked my in within 2 hours.Dr. Porter did an excellent job extracting my cracked tooth!
J
12 months ago
Dr. Porter is so personable and friendly. Really made my daughter feel comfortable. He even took the time to call me personally and check on her after surgery! So glad we have a quality Oral Surgeon like him in our area!! Also has a top notch staff who are very friendly also. Could have been a scary experience for a 13 year old and she felt safe and very comfortable.
R
12 months ago
Very great experience
The professionalism from the receptionist, dental assistant, RN, the Surgeon and the lady who checked me out was wonderful. Everyone was very caring and compassionate about their roll in my experience. I would definitely recommend them to others for Dental Care.
M
1 year ago
Professional services
Extremely friendly and caring services. The customer IS #1. Would recommend very highly. Thank you very much.
D
1 year ago
No one wants to have a tooth extracted, but if you have to do it, it is where to go! All kind and professional.
D
1 year ago
very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Porter and his staff were outstanding . I would recommend them to anyone needing oral procedures done. I had a tooth extracted and I truly felt no pain or discomfort at all.
A
1 year ago
Listetens
Little pain
P
1 year ago
Outstanding care
I had a tooth extracted today and I must say if it is possible to have a pleasant experience during a procedure this was it. The staff and Dr Porter were very accommodating making sure I was comfortable and kept me updated the entire time. Along with a follow up call an hour later to make sure all was well.... Outstanding!
M
1 year ago
Professional, yet compassionate professional Service
After suffering for over a week with an abscessed tooth, cracked at the root, facial swelling relieved by antibiotics Saw Dr Porter and his amazing staff, felt relieved to be worked on by Dr Porter and his assistant and was grateful they explained every step of the procedure in detail, it’s never a good time getting a tooth extracted but it’s nice to be comfortable with your provider and staff, which was empathetic as well as compassionate. They called to check on me in less than an hour after the procedure to Make sure I was ok, I would recommend Dr Porter and his staff in a heart beat
K
1 year ago
Great service. Staff and doctors were professional and friendly.