Burlington Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

1225 S Gear Ave.

Mercy Plaza Suite 156

West Burlington, IA 52655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional, yet compassionate professional Service
After suffering for over a week with an abscessed tooth, cracked at the root, facial swelling relieved by antibiotics Saw Dr Porter and his amazing staff, felt relieved to be worked on by Dr Porter and his assistant and was grateful they explained every step of the procedure in detail, it’s never a good time getting a tooth extracted but it’s nice to be comfortable with your provider and staff, which was empathetic as well as compassionate. They called to check on me in less than an hour after the procedure to Make sure I was ok, I would recommend Dr Porter and his staff in a heart beat
K
1 year ago
Great service. Staff and doctors were professional and friendly.
L
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Both the RN (I think her name was Molly) and the Oral Surgeon were fantastic. I had to teeth to be extracted and they were prompt, efficient, courteous and careful. I believe the teeth could have given another surgeon more issues, but he did a wonderful job with getting them removed. Molly was so kind and nice.
K
1 year ago
Wow! Amazingly gentle and very professional...
Dr Porter was very professional and friendly, and he knows his stuff. He did a tooth extraction on me and I barely can tell it was done. I was also given pain medication which was thoughtful and generous...as I know most other dentists in the area do not. I went for a week with a major toothache without anything for the pain so the relief is amazing. Good work Dr Porter!
J
1 year ago
VERY FRIENDLY!
We had a bad experience with Aspen Dental down the road, I called in today to the Burlington Oral Surgeons and was able to get in 2 hours later and have my work done same day! Everyone was super nice and made for a very great experience. Everyone was so caring. Thank you so much!
B
1 year ago
I was impressed with the staffs efficiant and caring manner. The dental assistant explained everything I needed to know and more. Very consideret! The oral surgeon went through each step as it would happen and talked me through the tooth extraction as it was happening. Very impressed and would highly recommend this facility and oral surgeon.
L
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
What wonderful people to trust with your child! The people are friendly. The registration process is stream-lined. They worked to get us in for surgery when time was of the essence. Their discharge instructions were clear and concise. They called to check on their patient the same day. There was minimal pain and almost no swelling. I couldn't be happier to have a place like this near to home.
C
1 year ago
Very experienced
Very professional and very thorough on every explanation. Did a great job!!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend Burlington Oral and Maxillofacial surgeons! Friendly and professional all in one stop. Satisfied return customer! Love the music and the outgoing personality of Dr. Thompson! :-)
J
2 years ago
Great work - 5 stars