Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Great hygienist, dentist, and staff
Best hygienist works here. I don't mind my teeth cleaning at all. I drive into Burnet from Georgetown to get all my dental work done at this practice
R
2 weeks ago
Top shelf competence and courtesy
We have been patients of Dr. Litterer for two years and could not be more satisfied. He is wonderful, as is his hygienist/assistant Dusti and the office manager Judy. We always come away from a repair or examination with a sense that we are being cared for by the best.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and helpful. The women that cleaned my teeth is very good and professional. I give her a 10. Sherry K. McAnally
C
1 month ago
Best Dental office in the area
Dr Litterer and his staff are amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a joy to be around. They make going to the dentist a more relaxing occurrence.
P
1 month ago
Also great
Sushi always provides friendly and professional cleaning
M
2 months ago
I was impressed with the precautions taken and believe this to be the right move during this time. Felt comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Always professional
Always courteous and honest in their business
A
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
A great Dental Service
Dr. Litterer and his staff are top notch and they make a somewhat difficult procedure easy. I recommend his office to all.
C
5 months ago
Dusti, the dental hygienist, is very thorough and explained the whole process in depth!! She is definitely an asset to your dental practice. Very professional and skillful!! All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome, as well as cared for in a personal way. I would trust Burnet Dental with all of my dental needs and would recommend them to all! Affordable as well - they worked with my situation to give me the lowest price available!