Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
I really appreciate Dr. Litterer being able to see me today and "fix" my tooth/gum problem. The doctor and staff have always gone out of their way to deal with my dental issues.
J
1 day ago
Professional and personable..
Not that I enjoy going to the Dentist but a good experience overall. Friendly ..
D
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Very Professional, yet they treat you like family. Best dentistry service in Burnet, I love all the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The hygienist and dentist were great and very friendly. They were very thorough and honest. I think we have found our family dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient, courteous, professional, attentive, friendly! Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
The Best!
The people in this office have always treated me great. Dr. L has often gone above what I would have expected, to take care of my teeth. He also helped my husband when no one else could. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
It was my first appointment at this clinic. Everyone from the lady at the front desk to the dental assistant was acomadating and kind. The dentist was honest and professional. I would recommend this clinic to friends.
I
1 month ago
Regular visit,
Very personal, professional and caring. So glad I have been going there for the 8 years I have lived in Burnet. My whole family goes there and loves it !
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care in Comfortable Environment
This practice was recommended to me by a friend and I was extremely pleased with my overall experience. From the time I called to book an appointment, I was treated with courtesy and respect. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had a terrific experience and will definitely use this office again. I did not have to wait long to get an appointment and was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I was treated well. Everyone was friendly and my treatment was thorough. I made a great choice with Burnet Dental.