Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very Professional and Courtious
Dusty is the Best in her Profession!!
B
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
I am a long time patient of Burnet Dental, and trust them completely with my care.
R
1 month ago
Love Burnet Dental
I'm a weirdo I know, while most people dread the dentist I look forward to going. It is great to catch up with the friendly staff and I walk away with cleaner whiter teeth. Dusti is amazing! While we only visit twice a year at cleanings/check up's I truly feel like she is a friend.
D
1 month ago
First time visit
My first experience was very pleasant. All of the staff were very friendly and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Quick appointment--no waiting--to help with a toothache. Took ex-rays, checked records, and referred me to an oral surgeon.
R
2 months ago
Competence in all respects
We were very impressed in this, our first visit with Burnet Dental. The hygienist, Dusti, is exceptionally thorough and Dr. Litterer made very cogent observations after our cleaning/X-rays and both are very personable. We will be returning for some indicated repairs with full competence. We are new to this area and consider ourselves very fortunate to be receiving dental care from Dr. Litter and staff. The receptionist, Judy, is the essence of gracious competence. All this (almost) makes going to the dentist fun!
S
2 months ago
Cannot say how incredible this dental practice is in words. Dr Litterer and his staff are awesome. He saved me from having to go to a specialist in gum disease, which would have been very expensive for a retiree with no dental insurance. I am 77 and appreciate that they want to preserve all my teeth and not have to wear dentures.
C
2 months ago
Another excellent dental exam and hygiene experience.
I am a long term patient in Burnet Dental’s practice. The entire staff is consistently professional, helpful, and friendly. I have appreciated the caliber of service I have received over many years and have whole-heartily recommend them to others who now enjoy the same great level of care. Thank you very much Judy, Dusti, and Dr. Litterer!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.
Today was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendly and courteous staff. They were very helpful and explained things well. However, I have had no actual work done on my teeth yet.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Annual check up, very thorough, x-rays, fluoride treatment, teeth cleaning. Staff is always very friendly, professional, considerate and efficient.