Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Excellent staff. Will definitely be a return patient!
R
1 day ago
As good as it gets!
Dr. Litterer and staff consistently are excellent. Timely, friendly, competent and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I always have a great experience with Dr. Litterer and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional, but yet friendly
Everything was clean, neat and appropriate for the job to be done. Staff was professional and busy accomplishing their mission.
W
2 months ago
Great Group of Professional Folks
This was my first check up and cleaning here. The staff were very prompt, professional and thorough.
W
2 months ago
Great Group of Professional Folks
This was my first check up and cleaning here. The staff were very prompt, professional and thorough.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service today. I also appreciate the professionalism of the Dentist working in a wisdom tooth other dentist would not work on to try to safe the tooth versus pulling it.
E
3 months ago
Thank you, all went well. Very satisfied.