Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Explains your care plan in detail were you can understand it. Great experience!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Job and took the time to do it right
Always on time and no waiting, what a change from other medical facilities
M
2 weeks ago
A comfortable visit
I went in for my 6 month teeth cleaning and dental check. Dusty is my best hygienist in my 50+ years of dental appointments. She is knowledgeable, through and informative to my dental care needs. Dr. Litterer was prompt, through and informative to my future dental needs and strategies. It’s always nice to say “hi” to his dental assistant because I don’t have to see her for a cavity or a crown. And Judy manning the front desk is a gem. A small, personable office fits my needs and my comfort level.
R
1 month ago
Every one from Judy, Francis,Dusti have been not only professional but pleasant and caring in ones needs,very knowledgeable about procedures and paperwork...Now, Dr. John,well let me tell you,I'm not one to go to a dentist, but he is the best in the tri county area,he has a customer for life and I will not see anybody else,thank you sir,I appreciate it!
G
1 month ago
Great service; very professional
As always it’s a pleasure to visit the office
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in the Highland Lakes area
You won't be disappointed with the high quality care they provide for their patients. Dusty takes such good care of my teeth and always thoughtfully explains any questions I have. Dr. John is so good at any dental work I've had done, from cavities to extractions to crowns and Judy is so professional at keeping the office running smoothly. I really appreciate Burnet Dental.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in the Highland Lakes area
You won't be disappointed with the high quality care they provide for their patients. Dusty takes such good care of my teeth and always thoughtfully explains any questions I have. Dr. John is so good at any dental work I've had done, from cavities to extractions to crowns and Judy is so professional at keeping the office running smoothly. I really appreciate Burnet Dental.
D
1 month ago
Love my dentist
People talk a lot about hating to go to the dentist. I love Dr. Litterer and Judy, I've referred everyone I know to them. Small office, but very clean and professional!
L
2 months ago
Good work as always
C
3 months ago
Great Job and took the time to do it right
Dusty did a great job cleaning my teeth. Had bad stains after using mouthwash during the healing of my implants. She took the time needed to do an excellent job.