Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dusti does great job. She has cleaned my teeth for several years. I have been Dr. Litterer patient for close to 20 years, he professional and always up to speed on the latest in dentistry. Judy the office manager is great also.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit today was very good. X-rays were made and my teeth cleaned. The assistant that does the cleaning is very patient and does a good job. Dr. Litterer always comes in to check my teeth and explain any problems, which this time I do have and that was explained. Everyone is always very professional and prompt.
E
3 weeks ago
Great! All are professional & fun to be with, even at a dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Great friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Great service. Great staff
I’ve been a patient for a long time. Even after I moved 100 miles away, I continue to be a patient. It’s definitely worth the drive!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service, attractive office
We have gone to Dr. Litterer for over 30 years and he keeps close watch on our teeth. Dusty does a very professional job of teeth cleaning. Judy helps with our insurance claims and is a very efficient office manager.
D
2 months ago
High quality service from Dusty. Work is always very professional. Everyone working there----Judy--- very friendly and take care of their patients.
M
2 months ago
Professional, prompt
Hygeinist is professional, cleaning was thorough. She also has good music playing softly! Service was prompt. All employees friendly.
L
2 months ago
Quality, friendly and professional service
Dental prophylaxis provided today with preventative options. Well executed with a friendly and helpful demeanor. The entire staff are helpful and friendly and the office is convenient for me.
M
2 months ago
Great service
The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend.