Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Was very pleased with my visit and impressed with the complete checking of my teeth. Never has a dentist been so detailed in an exam and cleaning.
C
1 week ago
consistantly escellent
All great, no issues or problems
D
1 month ago
Professional
I love this dental office
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Will definitely be a return patient!
R
2 months ago
As good as it gets!
Dr. Litterer and staff consistently are excellent. Timely, friendly, competent and courteous.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I always have a great experience with Dr. Litterer and his staff.
P
4 months ago
Professional, but yet friendly
Everything was clean, neat and appropriate for the job to be done. Staff was professional and busy accomplishing their mission.
W
4 months ago
Great Group of Professional Folks
This was my first check up and cleaning here. The staff were very prompt, professional and thorough.