Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Experience
I was greeted promptly as soon as I entered the office. My wait time was less than 5 minutes. I immediately saw the dr and he was courteous and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist took x-rays and cleaned my teeth quickly and was extremely competent. All in all, my dental appointment was a success. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 days ago
Very good
I've been a patient of Dr. Litterer and staff for a decade or so now and am very happy going there. Judy, Dusti, and everyone at the office is very friendly and know their business. I'm in good hands there.
B
4 days ago
Friendly and professional all the way around
F
3 weeks ago
I just left a review and called Dusti by an incorrect name.
F
3 weeks ago
As always, it is a pleasure having dental work done at Burnet Dental. Everyone is pleasant beyond expectations, beginning with Judy at the front desk. Destiny is thorough and does an excellent cleaning. And, of course, Dr. Litterer is kind and caring. I appreciate the entire staff!
C
4 weeks ago
Great quality and service
I had a great experience today. All professional and I was well informed during every step of my appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Always the most professional service
T
1 month ago
Dusty is amazing.
R
1 month ago
New patient, seen quickly for emergency
I just moved to Burnet yesterday. The crown had fallen off a front tooth while we were en route to our new Burnet home from California. I called from Fort Stockton area yesterday and Judy was able to get me in this morning! Dr. Litterer and staff took good care of me and I'm able to smile again.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Explains your care plan in detail were you can understand it. Great experience!!!