Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
C
4 months ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country
Dr. Litterer is a great dentist. Never causes pain. The front office person is the nicest, sweetest person I've met in a customer service position. She is always polite and helpful. The technicians are also great. The woman that does the teeth cleaning is gentle and thorough.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I always have a great experience with Dr. Litterer and his staff.
P
5 months ago
Professional, but yet friendly
Everything was clean, neat and appropriate for the job to be done. Staff was professional and busy accomplishing their mission.
W
5 months ago
Great Group of Professional Folks
This was my first check up and cleaning here. The staff were very prompt, professional and thorough.
W
5 months ago
Great Group of Professional Folks
This was my first check up and cleaning here. The staff were very prompt, professional and thorough.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service today. I also appreciate the professionalism of the Dentist working in a wisdom tooth other dentist would not work on to try to safe the tooth versus pulling it.
E
6 months ago
Thank you, all went well. Very satisfied.
P
6 months ago
Always professional
B
6 months ago
When my husband and I moved to Burnet in 2015, I was having a dental problem and needed to find a dentist. I contacted Burnet Dental to see if I could get an appointment. Once there, I discovered I knew the Office Manager as we attend the same church. I explained to the staff the problems I have experienced over the years with dental care. I have found each of them to be highly professional, caring, and willing to do whatever is necessary to make your experience a good one. I have had a tooth pulled, a crown and regular teeth cleaning. I have heard them interact with people in person as well as on the telephone and they alway treat everyone with respect.