Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
Dr Litterer and staff have kept my teeth in my head for over 20 years now! I'm thankful.
M
5 months ago
Burnet Dental Is just the best! Professional always, yet friendly and caring at the same time. Judy is great at being the “face” of the business as the receptionist. She knows everyone, is cheerful, positive, and efficient. You just want to visit for hours with her and she never she never seems hurried. I spent my time with Dusti, She is the adorable hygienist. She always gets you comfortable and does an exceptional job. She is thorough, gentle, efficient . I had a cleaning and xrays done. And Dr. John came in to make sure all was well and that nothing more was needed. He’s great too. What a team! I’m so glad I found them years ago. Thanks, Burnet Dental.
Response from Burnet Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words. We always enjoy your visits (and goodies)!
M
5 months ago
Burnet Dental Is just the best! Professional always, yet friendly and caring at the same time. Judy is great at being the “face” of the business as the receptionist. She knows everyone, is cheerful, positive, and efficient. You just want to visit for hours with her and she never she never seems hurried. I spent my time with Dusti, She is the adorable hygienist. She always gets you comfortable and does an exceptional job. She is thorough, gentle, efficient . I had a cleaning and xrays done. And Dr. John came in to make sure all was well and that nothing more was needed. He’s great too. What a team! I’m so glad I found them years ago. Thanks, Burnet Dental.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dusti the hygienist does a terrific job. Dr. Litterer is always very competent and Judy in the office really does a fine job scheduling, etc.
L
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always Dusti did a great job. She is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional
I love all of the staff at Burnet Dental! Everyone is always so friendly and personable. They always ask about my family, and how things are going. Dr. Litterer has created a culture of professional and personable employees! Dusti is amazing at her job! She is so sweet and incredibly proficient at cleaning teeth! She checks to make sure I am comfortable and at ease. I missed her greatly when she was out on maternity leave. I've never had a bad experience! Would highly recommend them!
D
7 months ago
Professional and very Friendly
I have been going to this dental office for a few years now, and the staff is always very friendly and I never have to wait very long after arriving for my appointment time before they call me back.I really like Dusti that cleans my teeth, she is always so friendly and while she cleans my teeth she always ask me if I'm ok. She wants to make sure I'm comfortable. I have never had any bad experience while going to this dentist office and all the procedures I have had done.
M
8 months ago
Professional
Dusti does great job. She has cleaned my teeth for several years. I have been Dr. Litterer patient for close to 20 years, he professional and always up to speed on the latest in dentistry. Judy the office manager is great also.
M
8 months ago
My visit today was very good. X-rays were made and my teeth cleaned. The assistant that does the cleaning is very patient and does a good job. Dr. Litterer always comes in to check my teeth and explain any problems, which this time I do have and that was explained. Everyone is always very professional and prompt.
E
8 months ago
Great! All are professional & fun to be with, even at a dentist office.