Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Cannot say how incredible this dental practice is in words. Dr Litterer and his staff are awesome. He saved me from having to go to a specialist in gum disease, which would have been very expensive for a retiree with no dental insurance. I am 77 and appreciate that they want to preserve all my teeth and not have to wear dentures.
C
7 months ago
Another excellent dental exam and hygiene experience.
I am a long term patient in Burnet Dental’s practice. The entire staff is consistently professional, helpful, and friendly. I have appreciated the caliber of service I have received over many years and have whole-heartily recommend them to others who now enjoy the same great level of care. Thank you very much Judy, Dusti, and Dr. Litterer!
N
8 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.
Today was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendly and courteous staff. They were very helpful and explained things well. However, I have had no actual work done on my teeth yet.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Annual check up, very thorough, x-rays, fluoride treatment, teeth cleaning. Staff is always very friendly, professional, considerate and efficient.
B
8 months ago
Professional caring staff
I have been going to Burnet Dental since shortly after moving here 16 years ago.Dr. Litterer is a terrific dentist and Dusty is a great hygenist, efficient and courteous, Judy is friendly and helpful with appointments and questions. They care about you and your dental health.
N
8 months ago
Fast friendly Emergency visit
Had some major tooth pain over a weekend. Called Monday late in the morning and they got me in that afternoon. Everyone was friendly and the receptionist even call my husband's employer to find out what dental insurance we had. They got me in fast, took a few xrays , found the problem , got a prescription and I was out a there . Very fast and efficient visit. They made me feel at home.
M
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Littered and Dusti are great.
E
8 months ago
Dusti.
Dusti is the only reason I come by. Just kidding, she is a great asset & you all did a great job. Thanks.
A
9 months ago
High quality service
It's always a pleasure coming to Burnet Dental. Great service, very personable and knowledgeable.
A
9 months ago
professionalism
All staff members are professional. Helpful and curtious