Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service
Annual check up, very thorough, x-rays, fluoride treatment, teeth cleaning. Staff is always very friendly, professional, considerate and efficient.
B
10 months ago
Professional caring staff
I have been going to Burnet Dental since shortly after moving here 16 years ago.Dr. Litterer is a terrific dentist and Dusty is a great hygenist, efficient and courteous, Judy is friendly and helpful with appointments and questions. They care about you and your dental health.
N
10 months ago
Fast friendly Emergency visit
Had some major tooth pain over a weekend. Called Monday late in the morning and they got me in that afternoon. Everyone was friendly and the receptionist even call my husband's employer to find out what dental insurance we had. They got me in fast, took a few xrays , found the problem , got a prescription and I was out a there . Very fast and efficient visit. They made me feel at home.
M
10 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Littered and Dusti are great.
E
10 months ago
Dusti.
Dusti is the only reason I come by. Just kidding, she is a great asset & you all did a great job. Thanks.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
It's always a pleasure coming to Burnet Dental. Great service, very personable and knowledgeable.
A
11 months ago
professionalism
All staff members are professional. Helpful and curtious
D
11 months ago
Excellant care
Dusty is always professional and friendly. Judy is great! Dr. Litterer is a great dentist.
L
11 months ago
Awesome staff!
D
11 months ago
Excellent!
I travel 90 miles to come to Burnet Dental....why?....Because of the service and attitude of everybody there!!