Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
If you are looking for the perfect combination of strength and finesse to get your painless cleaning done, then this is the place for you! Dusti is GREAT! I have been using her for years now and always does a perfect job. She is as knowledgeable and professional as she is caring and charming. Do yourself a favor, give her a try!
K
11 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
This was a dental cleaning appointment. Dusti is wonderful. She keeps me aware of each procedure before she begins, and frequently asks if I'm doing o.k. She is friendly and professional, and just does a great job.
J
12 months ago
Friendly, prompt service
Appointment was for routine cleaning. Dusty is a well-trained, friendly professional. She knows our dental record and keeps us up-to-date.
K
12 months ago
A very thorough group of professionals! Thanks!!!
T
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment on Monday was for a cleaning. Professional, friendly and very informative. Dr Litterer and all his staff are great.
T
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment on Monday was for a cleaning. Professional, friendly and very informative. Dr Litterer and all his staff are great.
J
12 months ago
We have been patients of John, Dusty and Judy for more than 5 years and we have always been absolutely satisfied with their care. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Also, the reminders and follow up procedures are very appreciated. Thanks to you all.
W
12 months ago
great job
D
1 year ago
Great Dentist! Reasonable Prices
Dr. Litterer and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Good straightforward service without the unnecessary up selling that so many places do. Dr. Litterer has a gentle hand, I experienced little to no pain having a tooth pulled!
L
1 year ago
Going to the dentist is never fun; but the staff was very professional and friendly. For some reason, our world has lost the "customer service" mentality; but they have it here at this office.