Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
great job
D
10 months ago
Great Dentist! Reasonable Prices
Dr. Litterer and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Good straightforward service without the unnecessary up selling that so many places do. Dr. Litterer has a gentle hand, I experienced little to no pain having a tooth pulled!
L
10 months ago
Going to the dentist is never fun; but the staff was very professional and friendly. For some reason, our world has lost the "customer service" mentality; but they have it here at this office.
C
11 months ago
Knowledgeable And friendly
We love coming here! The staff is great.
G
11 months ago
This is the best dental office and friendliest, but professional staff. I've continued there for about 18 years.
L
11 months ago
Great Experience
I was greeted promptly as soon as I entered the office. My wait time was less than 5 minutes. I immediately saw the dr and he was courteous and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist took x-rays and cleaned my teeth quickly and was extremely competent. All in all, my dental appointment was a success. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
11 months ago
Very good
I've been a patient of Dr. Litterer and staff for a decade or so now and am very happy going there. Judy, Dusti, and everyone at the office is very friendly and know their business. I'm in good hands there.
B
11 months ago
Friendly and professional all the way around
F
12 months ago
I just left a review and called Dusti by an incorrect name.
F
12 months ago
As always, it is a pleasure having dental work done at Burnet Dental. Everyone is pleasant beyond expectations, beginning with Judy at the front desk. Destiny is thorough and does an excellent cleaning. And, of course, Dr. Litterer is kind and caring. I appreciate the entire staff!