Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
QuickDoc
Dr. Litterer works fast, and doesn't subject you to a big sales pitch for whitening, bridgework, or anything you can live without. Prices are the best! His staff is superb - always friendly and painless. I don't feel like I'm being water boarded by the hygienist, either. My only complaint is the freezing cold room.
D
7 years ago
Great service and dental care
Courteous staff, patient always comes first at this office, top notch dental care ,would not use anyone else.
E
7 years ago
Amazing Dental Care
Thanks to all for the fantastic care I received during my recent visit!!
R
7 years ago
Whelan's review
No negative comments. I recieved sensible and courteous treatment.
B
7 years ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit to Burnet Dental was a good experience. The staff was friendly and courteous as well as informative about my dental health. I would highly recommend Burnet Dental.
L
7 years ago
A very professional and friendly group
Everyone here tries to make me comfortable and I appreciate that, as I am very nervous about going to the dentist.You guys are great.Lois P.S. you too, Judy !
M
7 years ago
Smiles!
I always leave there smiling! Great friendly staff.
K
7 years ago
Great experience!
I had my teeth cleaned the other day and I had a great experience. Her professionalism and expertise was extremely apparent. Thank you.
Z
7 years ago
Great dentistry
Great place to get your teeth worked on. Not some uppity dentist trying to make a quick buck. These people actually care about the health of your teeth and do everything in their power to help you!
H
7 years ago
Cristi and Judy on the WWW in an official capacity?
Now I know why I woke up in a cold sweat last night.Howard Houston