Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Outstanding
This is the place to come! Taking cleaning to the level with friendly, gental and professional care. My teeth never felt better, thank you Burnet Dental and I will be back!
G
8 years ago
Whew!
Oh boy, it was soooo good to get away from there
L
8 years ago
first time to this dentist...
had a toothache , called them on thrusday, they where able to see me that afternoon. very fast,he did great job, explained everything to me, and the shots was not to bad, nice group of ppl...i would recommend this dentist...thanks
D
8 years ago
Good visit...
Great visit... it's like coming to see "old" friends when I come to the dentist! Althought it's very hard to "visit" with friends, when they have hands stuck in your mouth... it's still nice to come by for a hug, smile, and visit! Happy Friday guys!And, you know that "old" means comfortable... not chronologically old, right? LOL
V
8 years ago
Cleaning
As usual I had a great cleaning.Vi Olsen
P
8 years ago
GREAT PEOPLE!
As usual, you were quick to respond to my emergency with efficiency and empathy.I never hesitate to recommend your practice to others. THANKS!
F
8 years ago
Burnet Dental appointment experience
I am quite pleased with my recent experience with Dr. Litterer. He and his staff are friendly and accommodating, as well as kind and efficient while performing the procedure. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but this appointment was pleasant! Dr. Litterer and his staff were concerned about my comfort and ease of mind. I highly recommend Burnet Dental.
C
8 years ago
Cleaning
Service and information received about dry mouth conditions and solutions were excellent.
J
8 years ago
DENTAL HYGENIST
PLEASANT QUICK AND PAINLESS NOT TO MENTION THE FRIENDLY STAFF, OVERALL AN OUSTANDING DENTAL EXPERIENCE.
L
8 years ago
Great Experiance
Very Friendly Staff. Knowledgable. Hygenist did a very good job.