Burnet Dental

Dentist

520 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Great service and dental care
Courteous staff, patient always comes first at this office, top notch dental care ,would not use anyone else.
E
8 years ago
Amazing Dental Care
Thanks to all for the fantastic care I received during my recent visit!!
R
8 years ago
Whelan's review
No negative comments. I recieved sensible and courteous treatment.
B
8 years ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit to Burnet Dental was a good experience. The staff was friendly and courteous as well as informative about my dental health. I would highly recommend Burnet Dental.
L
8 years ago
A very professional and friendly group
Everyone here tries to make me comfortable and I appreciate that, as I am very nervous about going to the dentist.You guys are great.Lois P.S. you too, Judy !
M
8 years ago
Smiles!
I always leave there smiling! Great friendly staff.
Z
8 years ago
Great dentistry
Great place to get your teeth worked on. Not some uppity dentist trying to make a quick buck. These people actually care about the health of your teeth and do everything in their power to help you!
H
8 years ago
Cristi and Judy on the WWW in an official capacity?
Now I know why I woke up in a cold sweat last night.Howard Houston
B
8 years ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
Best ever in our experience.
K
8 years ago
Great experience!
I had my teeth cleaned the other day and I had a great experience. Her professionalism and expertise was extremely apparent. Thank you.