Burnett Realty

Real Estate Agent

Concord, CA 94518

BS DEGREE BUSINESS CAL CHICO: GRI: SREA: CRS
CA BRE: 00560711
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcarealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Professional & Experienced
We have known Dave Burnett for over 30 years. We consider Dave an expert in real estate and a friend. Dave has helped us sell and purchase four homes. Each transaction was unique and occurred during different market conditions but Dave's professionalism and expertise was paramount. When issues or challenges developed Dave was always there to resolve them. We would recommend Burnett Realty to anyone.
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks Tom and Carol, have a great Christmas
R
10 months ago
When my wife and I decided after 33 years to sell our home we were referred by two of our friends that had used Burnette Realty. David Burnett is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. We had a tough time with the buyers agent who was not up front and honest and told us that the buyers loan was approved when it in fact was not just 4 days before the closing date and David dug in and got to the bottom of the issue and got it resolved immediately. Our house had some foundation problems and David knew exactly who to call and got it resolved without it costing us a fortune. Our friends were right and we now have referred some friends of our to David. David was also fun to work with and made it an enjoyable experience even with the issues we had to contend with. Great Job Burnett Realty
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks Rob! Hope your new home is working out
A
10 months ago
From beginning to end, our experience with Burnett Realty was exceptional. Dave put us in contact with the right people to handle miscellaneous repairs and staging. No pressure to go overboard in any one area, and just the right amount guidance for a successful sale. Selling our home was a daunting task made so much easier through Burnett Realty.
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks Ann and JIm hope all is well
C
10 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, QUALITY SERVICE, THOROUGH INDUSTRY KNOWLEDGE, FRIENDLY
When I need to buy or sell a house, residence or condo I call Dave Burnett. He is exceptional when it comes to handling the transaction...efficient, professional and assertive representation. Unreal knowledge of real estate, long on experience and contacts! He will make your sale or purchase a SMOOTH ride. I highly recommend Dave and his team.
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks CJM
R
10 months ago
Outstanding Realtor
I have been an estate planning and administration attorney in Walnut Creek for over thirty years. I have referred many of my clients to use the services of Dave Burnett to buy/sell houses. All my clients have been extremely pleased with Dave's service. Dave goes above and beyond the call of duty to help his clients. I would recommend him most highly to anyone.
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks Rich
M
10 months ago
no worry transactions
I have used David Burnett to buy and sell 5 different house over the past 25 years. The reason I have always used Burnett Realty, is that it was always a no worry transaction. Because of David's expertise in real estate law, I was able to give David complete control of the decisions to be made and he has never steered me the wrong way. I would recommend Burnett Realty to anyone.
D
11 months ago
Experience and loyaly.
Our family has had Dave involved in all of our real estate transactions since the mid 1970's. As complex as home selling and buying is in the current market today, we would not consider using anyone else.
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks DW!
G
11 months ago
Very Professional.....
Dave has work with for years and wouldn't use anyone else....Very professional and will always follow through with any problems and alway correct on issues that might come up....
Response from Burnett Realty
Thanks Geneo!
R
11 months ago
Excellent knowledge
After buying several homes with Dave I have found him to be one of the most knowledgeable Realtors in the area. He is always looking out for his clients interests. He understands the liability aspects of the market and disclosure requirements. I would highly recommend him.