Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Burns Dental Care certainly offers a high quality of service and everybody is very proffesional and friendly. Based on a recent acute dental experience and having myself being a medical professional for over 40 years, I find it somewhat disconcerting though, that your practice has no provisions and/or arrangements for, if not treatment, at least counseling for their established patients, if they experience an acute dental condition after office hours. With all due respect to your established suggestion, from a patient's perspective, I do not think that the recommendation to go to an Emergency Room is the best for evaluation of an acute dental issue. To my knowledge, ERs do not have Dental Specialists on duty.
L
6 days ago
Great Dentist! Staff is very friendly and professional, and painless!
J
1 week ago
Recent dentist appointment.
Good experience - destroying a tooth to do a crown was not as uncomfortable as anticipated. So glad you're no longer using treddle drills - way less noise and smell. Over estimated time needed for two procedures - pleasant surprise. The no deadening/sand blasting filling replacement procedure was a welcome improvement. Keep up the good work.
J
1 week ago
Great service from the Burns dental team
I absolutely love the Dentist and staff at Burns dental. I have 4 young boys and they've been nothing but great to them. They take the time to make sure everyone is comfortable and are great with kids. I'd recommend them to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Great as always
I had a cleaning today and the hygienist was great!!!! Burns Dental is the best dentist I have been to in my life!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality of serivce!!!
Great Dental office, everyone is very professional. It was painless...
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is fantastic!!! Extremely friendly and welcoming! My kids don't dread going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, helpful, answered questions.
L
1 month ago
My family has been going to Burns dental for almost thirty years. They have always given high quality service and they are always professional. They are so friendly, you feel like part of the family when you step in the door. I have seen both Doctors David and Robert Burns over the years and plan to continue for the rest of my days.