Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
All good.
All aspects of my visit were good.
J
5 days ago
All good.
All aspects of my visit were good.
P
2 weeks ago
All very friendly and professional and they know their job. Can explain what you need to know or will call the company. They have an itemized bill on what care they are going to do and the cost. Susan cleaned my teeth and she knows her job well, friendly and goes above and beyond .The others at the desk did exceptional job. I would recommend your business.
K
3 weeks ago
Regular cleaning
Great experience every time:)
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Taylor was very gentle fixing my emergency sensitivity I was having with one of my old crowns-and what he did fixed my issue! He was great at explaining what he was doing!
C
4 weeks ago
I was visiting from out of state and had a dental emergency. They were so nice and helpful and immediately took care of my every need. What a blessing they were.
J
4 weeks ago
Review appointment 3/26/18
Excellent care by Amanda as usual. 5 stars for sure. Appreciate Burns dental care down to earth friendly and quality service. My wife and I have been patients for approximately 38 years and have only good things to say about the quality of work and service.
D
1 month ago
precise, professional, personable, and very friendly!
I went recently to have my check up, cleaning plus had an issue with a tooth infection . They did an incredible job working within my work schedule and taking care of me to get a same day appointment with an oral surgeon to get my tooth taken care off!!! I had a new hygienist for me and she was AMAZING! I then scheduled an appointment for my 20 year old son and made sure Rachael was his hygienist as well. She is efficient, detailed, skilled, knowledgable, personable, and very friendly. I felt an immediate rapport and very comfortable with her. Rachael also took the time to explain finical expectations with me with what my insurance would cover. I have been going to the Burn's Dental care for 15 years and would recommend them. I will also recommend they ask for Rachael as their dental hygienist!
E
1 month ago
Quality service
Excellent experience
D
2 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly!
Thanks so much for the quality of care your staff provides!