Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Thanks good job!
Changing my evil ways just poured out the RED WINE! No more purple teeth ! Yikes !
D
1 week ago
As always, all staff members were professional and delivered a quality dental experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Amanda was great!! Having my husband see her! Awesome dental staff too.😁
R
2 weeks ago
Normal I hate and dredge going to a dentist. From the begging the staff was friendly and professional. After a great cleaning it was determined I needed a crown. I just had it put on and it was professionally done that you cannot tell which one it was. I will highly recommend them to everyone. I will now not wait so long to get care done. Great Job
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant time.
The routine care at Burns has become a great and pleasant routine. Great people and knowledgeable too. My teeth always feel great when I leave.
B
3 weeks ago
Consistent in excellent "care" from front desk to signout.
For regular patients, friendly greeting without unnecessary repeated forms each visit. Appointments on time. Staff very pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient
Have been patient for decades and always happy with care.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Care
I've been a patience since about 2006, soon after we moved back to Kansas City. Excellent, well-run office and excellent care!
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Burns Dental Care for several years. The staff of Burns Dental Care are professional, courteous, friendly & provide excellent dental care. They pay attention to the comfort of their patients & make patients feel at ease. Very happy to be a dental patient at Burns Dental Care!
J
1 month ago
Dental Consultation prior to extraction on September 20
Very accommodating to temporarily"fill" hole in upper back tooth for my trip so as to not be concerned about food particles getting lodged in tooth while on vacation. Great to give me options after extraction, interns of replacements. Very professional & sensitive to the care/procedures that I have had. I was reassured that I was in very capable hands by the time I left the office. A wonderful Family of Dental practitioners!.... verified by over 40 years of experience with the Burns Family!