Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Does only needed work
Saved me money by not doing unnecessary work other dentists said I had to have done and.... my teeth are shining once again!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great
I had Rachel as my Hygienist and she was great! Everyone is so nice and caring! Thank you for a wonderful dental experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Above your Expectations!
As someone that has truly prayed for some much needed Dental help. I have been so blessed by Dr Burns and his team. I rarely see people who are committed to simply keeping their word and wanting to do the best they can. It’s just so rare to see such a relaxed business office environment that doesn’t have you Anxious or worried about upcoming appointments. A rare find indeed !
J
3 weeks ago
Great Office
I went to Burns Dental for the first time and from the moment I stepped in the office was fantastic. Very friendly office!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional from start to finish!
Love this place! Professional staff and hilarious young dentist. Where do you even find a team like this?! My teeth have never been taken care of better.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great as always
E
1 month ago
Small cavity
Friendly staff Did not have to wait- they work on time Dentist is professional and explained what he was doing. He made sure I felt comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Always quality service
Over the many years, I have always received high quality, professional service at Burns Dental. With the service I received today, they explained each step clearly and were always concerned about my comfort. I am happy with today's results and would recommend Burns Dental to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. David Burns and Megan were both professional and friendly. I miss Roma, but everything was above expectations.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to Burns for a couple of years now and they are always professional, friendly and make going to the dentist a relatively positive experience. Yes, I would recommend them to anyone.