Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I had 2 cavities filled. Dr. Burns was very thorough and explained what he was doing at all times. The procedure was quick and painless. The whole experience was very pleasent.
B
1 week ago
I am a new customer to the Burns Dental practice. I switched from previous dental practice after my dentist of 40+ years retired. My wife and children have used Burns Dental for many years so I decided to change. My new hygienist, Jo-Beth was extremely thorough and professional. She spent time explaining all issues and concerns with my dental needs. I feel very good about my change to the new dental practice.
R
1 week ago
Kind, considerate, professional service
I have always feared going to the dentist. Dr. Burns made me feel at ease. He was genuinely concerned about my welfare. He tried his very best to make this visit as comfortable as possible. His assistant was a very sweet and very competent professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Courteous Thorough Service
We recently switched to Burns Dental Care due to the retirement of our previous dentist. It was challenging to find a new dentist that meets our needs, that we trust, and that gives us a comfortable feeling. Everyone we have been in contact with at this office is highly skilled and very professional. Everyone is also very friendly and willing to take the time necessary to give us quality care at an affordable price. We are very satisfied with the care, service, and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Courteous Thorough Service
We recently switched to Burns Dental Care due to the retirement of our previous dentist. It was challenging to find a new dentist that meets our needs, that we trust, and that gives us a comfortable feeling. Everyone we have been in contact with at this office is highly skilled and very professional. Everyone is also very friendly and willing to the time necessary to give us quality care at an affordable price. We are very satisfied with the care, service, and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Owner
Professional, prompt and efficient.
L
1 month ago
all I can say is everyone cared that my problem was solved even worked me in to reglue thanks again you are all first class
L
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentistry. They have great service and go the extra mile to make you comfortable. Very accommodating scheduling. There location is very inconvenient for me but it is well worth it.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly.
Been going there for years. They have taken very good care of my teeth. Very clean, professional and friendly service with all the newest technology.
J
3 months ago
It was great. My teeth were sparkling from my cleaning. Everyone was very friendly. Loved my visit. I just miss Dr. Robert and his funny jokes and antics. Dr. Dave is too serious. lol