Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent practice
I had to leave this dental office due to insurance change, and was delighted to come back! They even remembered my name!
G
4 days ago
Great staff!
I've been going here for years and have always been pleased with the professionalism and great staff.
L
5 days ago
I was in for a cleaning. The service was professional and timely. I was very pleased with everything.
K
2 weeks ago
As always, my dental hygienist, Amanda, is awesome, as well as Dr. David. P.S. I accidently hit the "unsubscribe" button. Please add me back to your email list. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Burn's Dental is friendly and professional
I have been going to Burn's Dental for many years. The staff their has always been courteous, friendly and have always acted in a professional way. They are technically qualified and up to date to serve their patience as a full service dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
the appointment went very well. the treatment was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
personnel are very professional and friendly
I found my appointment to be handled very professional, the staff is warm and friendly they have a way of placing you at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the size of the office, friendly personnel and tech and Dr. Taylor who explained why I needed a crown. Overall, great job everyone, thank you for my great smile.
B
4 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to my dental appointment. The people are efficient, businesslike, pleasant and polite. I would recommend Burns Dental Care to anyone seeking a good dental experience. They have assisted me in taking care of my teeth about fifty years now!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Susan did a great job with my cleaning today and is very efficient. The office is spotless and efforts to make you feel comfortable are on-going. I appreciated the in-house membership plan because it will save money since I don’t have insurance. Dr. Burns stays up to date on the latest techniques and equipment and is a very caring dentist. Could not have asked for a better visit! Thanks!