Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional, great job
Amanda did a great job even though I really hate everything about dental care! The whole office was friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Burns dental care is located in Parkville. This is a family operated practice, starting with grandfather and now the grandson joined to continue the great care of its patients. I had a pleasure to be treated by all three grandpa, son and grandson in many years I have gone there for my dental care. They have a beautiful office which is clean and pleasant setting for its patients. The entire staff there from receptionist to dental techs and assistants couldn't be any nicer and helpful. It has always been easy to get an appointment to fit my schedule. But most important, the quality of work they provide is top notch. They incorporate the new technology as it develops and perform all work to the industry standards. I highly recommend them to anyone. My grown children are also patients there and we all live in Kansas.
C
4 weeks ago
Great people
Rachel was fantastic at teeth cleaning... Dr Taylor Burns was nice and gentle and straight forward...and the ladies in the business office were sweet and very helpful. Love them all.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and professional.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
The entire staff at Burns Dental Care is wonderful. They do a great job, and make you feel quite welcome when you're there.
E
1 month ago
Great staff!! Love this office!!
S
1 month ago
As usual, I received courteous and professional service.
R
1 month ago
Professional and freindly
The communication was great! They want to give their clients the best and make sure they understand.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
I received great service today on my initial appointment to see Dr. Burns and Megan, my hygienist. We put together a treatment plan for some problem areas and they explained everything thoroughly. Their pricing is very fair, and actually quite innovative under the Membership Plan.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
As a small child my parents took me to a dentist that was mean and rough. I went to a different dentist whom I really liked but the hygienist always caused me pain. So, I switched to a dentist in the Northland. I loved his staff but I felt he was rude and uncaring. A lady approached me and asked me to give Dr. Taylor a try. She said I wouldn’t be sorry. I feel I have finally found a dentist and staff that is caring, professional, friendly and treats me with sensitivity. I love my hygienist, she really knew my needs and gave me the kindness and respect I’ve been looking for. Dr. Taylor is also friendly and cares about his patients.