Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Superior Service and Friendliness
We have been attended by Burn's Dental Care for nearly 40 years. There is no other place to consider for family dental health.
L
1 month ago
One of my crowns fell off and Dr. Burns' she office got me in the very next morning to put it back in place. My family has been seeing Dr. Burns since 1988 and as always he does a great job. The entire staff at Burns Dental Care makes you feel like family. They are so friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Burns Dental Care to anyone. They are the best!
D
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable informative completely professional very pleasant experience
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, efficient, completely professional, very pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional, great job
Amanda did a great job even though I really hate everything about dental care! The whole office was friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Burns dental care is located in Parkville. This is a family operated practice, starting with grandfather and now the grandson joined to continue the great care of its patients. I had a pleasure to be treated by all three grandpa, son and grandson in many years I have gone there for my dental care. They have a beautiful office which is clean and pleasant setting for its patients. The entire staff there from receptionist to dental techs and assistants couldn't be any nicer and helpful. It has always been easy to get an appointment to fit my schedule. But most important, the quality of work they provide is top notch. They incorporate the new technology as it develops and perform all work to the industry standards. I highly recommend them to anyone. My grown children are also patients there and we all live in Kansas.
C
3 months ago
Great people
Rachel was fantastic at teeth cleaning... Dr Taylor Burns was nice and gentle and straight forward...and the ladies in the business office were sweet and very helpful. Love them all.
J
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and professional.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Service
The entire staff at Burns Dental Care is wonderful. They do a great job, and make you feel quite welcome when you're there.
E
3 months ago
Great staff!! Love this office!!
S
3 months ago
As usual, I received courteous and professional service.