Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Work
Dr. David Burns and his staff are awesome! They always do a thorough job with everything! I trust them completely with our entire family.
T
1 month ago
Highly professional. No discomfort!
Meagan is the most gentle, competent dental hygienist. My #1 criteria. A++
J
1 month ago
Friendly and extremely experienced staff
I'm a long time patient of Burns Dental care and they always do a wonderful job. The entire staff is dedicated and their skill is amazing. I've been with them from cleanings to crowns and all their work is superb!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and very professional
Excellent appointments..had to return to replace a old filling..in and out about 1 hour or less....excellent care... cleaning and filling....pretty painless.. Been going to Burns Dental Care for 30 years......😀😀😀
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and very professional
Excellent appointments..had to read to replace a old filling..in and out about 1 hour or lessl..excellent car cleaning and filling....pretty painless.. Been going to Burns for 30 years......😀😀😀
D
2 months ago
Accommodating , excellent service by all
I was visiting my cousins Cynthia Mead & her husband Jim Mead, from Surprise, AZ. While flossing , my wisdom tooth gold crown came off. Cynthia called the office and got me an appointment the next day at 9 AM with Dr. Taylor Burns. I was greeted by very professional and friendly staff members. Dr Taylor Burns diagnosed the problem, and I took the option of having it glued back on. He did a great job and I was very relieved and happy. The culture of the office and all the employees were wonderful and I was very impressed. In this day and age, it was very refreshing. As a retired health professional myself my standards are very high, and everyone exceeded my expectations. Thank you all and God Bless! Dr. Grace Mandicott Fountain Surprise, AZ
D
2 months ago
Efficient & through treatment!
Good cleaning & new filling progressed efficiently!
M
2 months ago
Painless and Easy
It is always a pleasure to come to Burns Dental. Being part of the baby boomer generation I remember when a visit to the dentist was something to dread due to the pain and anticipation of what was coming next. Fast forward to today and Burns Dental....no pain and concern that you are comfortable throughout the procedure! Excellent service and friendly personnel.
S
2 months ago
My wonderful visit
I had the best filling experience today at Burns Dental Care! Less than 5 minutes and my filling was done. I have to say that Caity and Dr. David were very comforting the whole time and I will be returning for sure for my dental health. The whole staff is so friendly and welcoming. I felt like family. Great office, great doctors and great staff.
M
3 months ago
3 fillings
Went in nervous about 3 fillings. I was greeted with a smile and in spite of the fact that my face is numb on one side for about another hour, it was a positive dental experience.