Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Cares about patients beyond just their teeth
always works with me and my husband to coordinate our visits so he can assist me getting into and out of the building. We always receive excellant dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am impressed by the care I have received. The staff is very friendly, and explains everything along the way. My visits were completed in a timely manner, and I was able to get appointments quickly. Due to COVID, things are a bit different, but they are taking all steps to make me feel safe.
D
4 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning and Checkup
As always, my cleaning and checkup was thorough. The staff is always professional and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience at Burns. I had a teeth cleaning and it was quick, professional and the staff was really friendly and informative.
S
4 weeks ago
Always quality patient care
I have been going to Burns Dental Care for 20 years now and have never had a bad experience. Staff and dentists are always professional, respectful, and friendly. If I need urgent care, they always see me in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this practice and will never go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly staff
E
1 month ago
Dental services
Very pleased with each person I had contact with. They are taking all the necessary precautions regarding Covid. I had routine dental cleaning by Natalie and she was very professional and personable. I felt comfy asking her questions and she not only answered my questions but also explained the reasoning. I hope I get her the next time! And of course Dr. Burns was amiable and made me feel at ease! Thanks
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and comfortable
Let's be honest no one loves going to the dentist. But I love going to my dentist! Everyone is always so friendly, it's clean, The dental chairs are incredibly comfortable. And I have to say again the staff is so so kind.
J
1 month ago
Kacy did an excellent job manually cleaning my teeth today. This was a semi-annual checkup, and they did an excellent job of keeping me and everyone in the office safe due to the Covid pandemic. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Amanda is friendly and courteous. She is very sensitive to COVID-19 virus situation and takes every precaution to protect her clients health.