Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
As always, perfect.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service!
Receptionist is always friendly & prompt to get me in....the wait is almost always minimal. My hygienist is very thorough and offers suggestions on the best maintenance for cleaning my teeth on a daily basis. I have had the opportunity of being examined by 3 generations of Burns dentists! ( Friendship extending back to the late 50's!)
A
5 months ago
So sad to hear she was retiring- going to be missed!!!
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
Have been coming here for many years. Dr Burns knows me, as well as all of my family. Parents, husband, kids and grand kids all come to see Dr Burns. Can not imagine going anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
My husband and I had our every-six-months checkup at Burns Dental Care today. Each of us had three of the same different services today. The lady technologist who worked with Judy and the technologist who worked with Winston were both very knowledgeable and friendly while working with us.
T
5 months ago
In for cleaning. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Great job Amanda.
J
6 months ago
Great group of professionals
Wished I would have had this kind of care as a kid. Glad I found you when I did. Keep up the great work and friendliness.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Freindly
Did a good job of finding the problem and explaining my options.
G
6 months ago
Great job
Great job Rachel and all.
M
6 months ago
The place to go to for your dental hyegene
Being a 30+years customer of the Burns family dentists tells it all. You can expect prompt and reliable service from the receptionists to hygienists to the dentists. Nice clean facility with up to date equipment, courteous and friendly staff makes you trip to a dentist enjoyable.