Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
The BEST dentists and assistants !
J
3 months ago
Professional service
I thought they were so kind to my Sp needs Son when he was scared to calm him down so they could clean his teeth
F
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I realize you need a lot of suction when you are dealing with teeth but the one today was way beyond and really hurt my tongue
S
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Work
Dr. David Burns and his staff are awesome! They always do a thorough job with everything! I trust them completely with our entire family.
T
3 months ago
Highly professional. No discomfort!
Meagan is the most gentle, competent dental hygienist. My #1 criteria. A++
J
4 months ago
Friendly and extremely experienced staff
I'm a long time patient of Burns Dental care and they always do a wonderful job. The entire staff is dedicated and their skill is amazing. I've been with them from cleanings to crowns and all their work is superb!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care and very professional
Excellent appointments..had to return to replace a old filling..in and out about 1 hour or less....excellent care... cleaning and filling....pretty painless.. Been going to Burns Dental Care for 30 years......😀😀😀
C
4 months ago
Excellent care and very professional
Excellent appointments..had to read to replace a old filling..in and out about 1 hour or lessl..excellent car cleaning and filling....pretty painless.. Been going to Burns for 30 years......😀😀😀
D
4 months ago
Accommodating , excellent service by all
I was visiting my cousins Cynthia Mead & her husband Jim Mead, from Surprise, AZ. While flossing , my wisdom tooth gold crown came off. Cynthia called the office and got me an appointment the next day at 9 AM with Dr. Taylor Burns. I was greeted by very professional and friendly staff members. Dr Taylor Burns diagnosed the problem, and I took the option of having it glued back on. He did a great job and I was very relieved and happy. The culture of the office and all the employees were wonderful and I was very impressed. In this day and age, it was very refreshing. As a retired health professional myself my standards are very high, and everyone exceeded my expectations. Thank you all and God Bless! Dr. Grace Mandicott Fountain Surprise, AZ
D
4 months ago
Efficient & through treatment!
Good cleaning & new filling progressed efficiently!