Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Very good visit. looking forward to my next visit
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasure:)
Thank you for always providing a positive experience. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Life long patient
Always on-time, friendly, and professional! As a patient for almost 40 years, this dental office has always exceeded my expectations.
S
3 months ago
My husband and I are new patients and have been very pleased with the service, professionalism and caring of Dr. Burns and staff. It's been a very positive experience.
E
3 months ago
Cleaning Teeth
Susan is the BEST!! So professional and personable at the same time!
S
3 months ago
Since 2017 LOL
So my time with the dental staff was much better than I remembered. On my paperwork, I put "? 2017" as my last visit to the dentist, wasn't sure. The actual visit happened in 2013. Rachel made me feel better about it. I am anxious to return and get my teeth clean & straight. Everyone was pleasant to be around and that makes a difference to me.
C
3 months ago
Top notch! From the hygienist to the dentist, they were very caring and knowledgable! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Always greeted with a smile!!
I don't know everyone in the practice, but the one's I am familiar with are great!! I always feel so welcome and my Dental needs are so well taken care of!!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Due to a loss of dental insurance, I hadn't been to the dentist in a number of years. I was a little apprehensive assuming the worst, but the experience was excellent. Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. My hygienist was very gentle, very thorough and very informative as to how to care for my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this dental group.
S
4 months ago
Amazing, kind, and nonhjudgmental
I love going to this dentist. The staff is so kind. I love my hygienist Susan, she always is so positive and if there is something I need to work on (like flossing more 😂) she is so sweet and educates me and encourages me to try this or that to make flossing easier. She never shames me and always compliments my teeth and tells me what a great job I am doing. Cannot recommend this office enough!