Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always high quality service
I've been going to the Burns dental office for 50 years....if that's not a testament to their team I don't know what is !
S
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment visit.
Shortly after I arrived in the parking lot, I was cleared to enter. Then I received the expected prompt and professional service as in years past.
R
2 months ago
Another good experience
Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was a little slow, but very careful and considerate. No long wait. Got right in at the appt. time.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My dental appointment today was just like always -- on-time, friendly and professional. My hygienist was really efficient and explained every procedure. She made sure I was comfortable, and was gentle but thorough. I would recommend this dental office to others.
S
3 months ago
High quality Care
Professional all the way. Made my appointment worry free. I would recommend to anyone to not worry about going to their appointment. Thank you Burns Dental Care and my Hygienist Susan Gary.
L
3 months ago
I had a normal cleaning today. It went well. I have been coming here for many years and they have always been professional and friendly.
B
5 months ago
My visit today was a good one. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
As always, perfect.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
Receptionist is always friendly & prompt to get me in....the wait is almost always minimal. My hygienist is very thorough and offers suggestions on the best maintenance for cleaning my teeth on a daily basis. I have had the opportunity of being examined by 3 generations of Burns dentists! ( Friendship extending back to the late 50's!)
A
6 months ago
So sad to hear she was retiring- going to be missed!!!