Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional and freindly
The communication was great! They want to give their clients the best and make sure they understand.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
I received great service today on my initial appointment to see Dr. Burns and Megan, my hygienist. We put together a treatment plan for some problem areas and they explained everything thoroughly. Their pricing is very fair, and actually quite innovative under the Membership Plan.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
As a small child my parents took me to a dentist that was mean and rough. I went to a different dentist whom I really liked but the hygienist always caused me pain. So, I switched to a dentist in the Northland. I loved his staff but I felt he was rude and uncaring. A lady approached me and asked me to give Dr. Taylor a try. She said I wouldn’t be sorry. I feel I have finally found a dentist and staff that is caring, professional, friendly and treats me with sensitivity. I love my hygienist, she really knew my needs and gave me the kindness and respect I’ve been looking for. Dr. Taylor is also friendly and cares about his patients.
R
4 months ago
I like Meagan she is good at what she does and the staff is very courteous.
E
5 months ago
Excellent personalized care
My favorite part of this visit was that my dental hygienist is the one who has worked with me for several years. She remembers me from visit to visit and is kind, thoughtful, and interactive without being overwhelmingly chatty. The person who checked me in called to let me know I could arrive earlier if I wanted because of a cancellation. The person who checked me out was friendly, smiled at me, and called me by name. Dr. Burns took time to make eye contact and moved quickly but carefully and efficiently.
J
5 months ago
Staff is very professional and the dental services are top notch.
H
5 months ago
The BEST dentists and assistants !
J
5 months ago
Professional service
I thought they were so kind to my Sp needs Son when he was scared to calm him down so they could clean his teeth
F
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I realize you need a lot of suction when you are dealing with teeth but the one today was way beyond and really hurt my tongue
S
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Work
Dr. David Burns and his staff are awesome! They always do a thorough job with everything! I trust them completely with our entire family.