Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Amazing, kind, and nonhjudgmental
I love going to this dentist. The staff is so kind. I love my hygienist Susan, she always is so positive and if there is something I need to work on (like flossing more 😂) she is so sweet and educates me and encourages me to try this or that to make flossing easier. She never shames me and always compliments my teeth and tells me what a great job I am doing. Cannot recommend this office enough!
S
4 months ago
Been going to the Burn’s dental clinic for close to 40 years and have not had a bad experience or problem with the service. Would, and have recommended Burns Dental Clinic to many people.
B
4 months ago
I could not expect better service than what I received at my last visit. I had a temporary crown fall off at 10 p.m. yesterday. I called the office a few minutes after 8 a.m. this morning; I went to the office at 10:40 a.m.; and fifteen minutes later I was on my way home. Dr. Taylor Burns greeted me, and everyone, including me, was happy.
J
4 months ago
High quality continuity of care!
Burns Dental Care has been my provider since I was a child. Just retired and will continue because they provide a plan for those of us who no longer have commercial insurance.High quality care for over 40 years!! There can’t be a higher recommendation!
R
4 months ago
I have been coming to Burns Dental Care since I was a teenager. I will turn 70 in July. . .needless to say I am not dissatisfied with the care I receive from you folks.
B
4 months ago
The Road to a Crown
This is my second crown with Burns so I knew the ropes. All went as expected with the installation of the temporary crown this morning; no hiccups.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I like that I never have to wait more than a few minutes after I arrive. My questions and concerns are addressed and I’m glad to put my trust in Burns’s Dental Care.
S
4 months ago
I could not be happier with Burns Dental. Dr. Burns and Susan as well as all of the staff are wonderful and care about my teeth health. They even care for me as I have no pain threshold so are patient with me. I do recommend my friends and family to this office, it is convenient and affordable. THANK YOU for such great service!!!
K
5 months ago
Great service!
Friendly & professional staff; up to date procedures.
J
5 months ago
Great office for my teenagers daughter!