Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
1 week ago, Hot & Cold Upper Molar Sensitivity
I had to come in due to strong sensitivity in my back upper molar when drinking or eating mostly cold items. The symptoms have not gotten worse nor better. I was seen right away, but don't know what I should do now with no improvement yet?
J
5 years ago
Good as usual! Amanda did a,good job! First visit with her since Mary left! Appointment at 1300 and they were right on time.
R
5 years ago
I have been going to this Burns Dental Care since 2000 and have always received the best care. Never experienced any discomfort from their services and my teeth have never been better. I have to thank their professionalism for achieving this.)
P
5 years ago
Great staff - have been coming to this office for 27 years!
J
5 years ago
Amanda was very thorough and discussed the my dental heatlh with perfect clarity. My experience yesterday was one of the best in 34 years!
J
5 years ago
usual good service
R
5 years ago
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Burns Dental Care.
J
5 years ago
i appreciate your staff working me in to take care of a problem with a crown. Thanks again!
E
5 years ago
Each person at Burns Dental care is very professional. I have been going regularly for my dental care since 1995. I have had the same hygienist for all this time. Her name is Roma and she is excellent. My children also receive dental care here. They provide excellent care and are very friendly.
A
5 years ago
They listen to question, suggestions , concerns about dental aches soreness etc All staff and doctors develop a personal-professional relationship with patients. Treatment suggestions are reasonable not focused on profit.