Burns Dental Care

Dentist

8600 NW 64th St

SUITE 201

Parkville, MO 64152-3577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Cleaning/Checkup
Excellent care with Megan as Dental Hygienist (due to availability from my regular Hygienist who has also been excellent) Minimal discomfort through cleaning process. I am so fortunate to have had such wonderful dental care through the years with Dr's David & Bob Burns!
S
5 months ago
Accommodating and auick
Needed a last minute appointment and was able to get in. Got a cleaning, cavity filled and another tooth checked. Great dentist, hygienists and staff!
V
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Felt at home the minute I walked in! Everyone is very friendly and professional; your comfort is important to them. I loved Amanda. She took me through the entire process prior to beginning my cleaning, so I had no surprises!
J
5 months ago
High Quality- but billing issues
The quality of work at Burns Dental has always been high. But I was charged more for crown than whst was originally quoted. In this case the insurance estimate did not change, Burns implemented a price change of additional $175. When I inquired about the difference, I was told the estimate was over 90 days old and they have no policy or method to tell you in advance of an increase. On another occasion/procedure I learned the insurance paid more that their estimate. I asked for the difference refunded to me. I was told they did not give the difference back but it would've be credited to my account. On following visits, I never saw where the credit was applied.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly & welcoming, quick & prompt service, highly professional
This was the first time I have been to Burns Dental. I was quickly impressed by the friendly & welcoming greeting from the front desk. The hygienist I had was very, very good. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be. They also took care of reaching out to an oral surgeon for me for wisdom teeth removal, and took care of the logistics.
L
5 months ago
Great experience!!
My 15yr old son with one remaining baby tooth needed it removed. Just so happens, school was out due to extreme cold on the appointment day. To top off the cold it was snowing, and the roads were slick. We were a few minutes late, and we still got in without an issue. With in minutes the tooth was pulled, and we were on our way. Great service, thanks to the staff. Larry
L
5 months ago
great people and show interest
C
5 months ago
Great care/Amanda
Great group. Been going here since earl 80’s. Always great care. Good service and very griendly staff. Amanda does a great job,friendly and gentle 😄
J
5 months ago
High quality friendlyn prefessional
I was given quick attention to my problem when i called in
M
5 months ago
Friendly from front desk to back
From check in to check out, everyone was friendly. I felt the my hygienist was professional, thorough as well as very friendly. Dr. Burns was very nice as well. This was my first visit and I will go back for future visits. I would have liked a paperless check in as my only suggestion.