Burns Dentistry

Dentist

13909 W Camino del Sol

Suite 102

Sun City West, AZ 85375

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

burnsdentistry.com/about

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Another great experience at Burns Dentistry. The staff is professional and makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. My hygienist, Laura, does a great job. Sonia did my impressions and she made it so easy. I would highly recommend Burns Dentisry.
L
4 days ago
High quality and professional service
Always have a great experience at Burn's Dental. Everyone is caring and want to make you as comfortable as possible. Offering drinks, snacks and even a blanket when you are receiving cleaning and dental. I have never had this kind service before in any dental office. The staff is excellent and knowledgeable. I do recommend them.
V
6 days ago
Quality Dentistry and Service
Quality Dentistry and interest in providing comfort and thorough exam and treatment. Always first-class customer service from Dr. Burns and all staff in the office!
S
6 days ago
Great customer service and Super friendly
I went to Burns Dentistry for a consultation, cause my teeth are breaking. They were super friendly from receptionist all the way to Dr. Burns himself. They go out of there way to make you comfortable and relieve your anxiety. They even have a little menu that is called The Comfort Menu. They gave me a tour of the facility, showed me areas that other dentist don't have. They have a lot of in house stuff that would normally be sent out to other labs and locations. Overall was a wonderful experience and everyone really listens. I definitely will be going back. Thank you Burns Dentistry.
T
6 days ago
Outstanding place!!!
My hygienist, Holly, was absolutely phenomenal and her assistant Kara. They were both very detailed and knowledgeable about my plan of care. The entire front office is so friendly and welcoming. I feel like I'm a celebrity every time I walk in the place. Definitely by far the best dental experience I have ever had. I feel very blessed to have found this special place. Thank you guys for everything! Tiffany
H
1 week ago
1st Visit Impression
I am very pleased and greatful to the entire Burns Detistry staff for making me feel comfortable & important. I am firm believer in customer service and 1st impressions and Burns Detistry met these with High approval marks (A+)
S
1 week ago
It was my first visit to Burns Dentist and it has been years since I have been to the Dentist. I had a bad experience when I was a child and it takes a lot to get me to sit through an examination. The staff and team were just amazing they all made me feel very comfortable. Since it's been years for any type of dental care they had to perform numerous X-rays. In my past I would not be able to handle it but they walked me through the process. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable I instantly greeted by the office staff and as I waited for my appointment I witnessed the staff members walking their patients out the door and talking of how thankful they were for their for appointment and treatment. The patients had smiles on their face. My experience has got me to have no fear of my next several appointments and I feel I am on the right path to having the best dental care I have needed. Thank you for taking me as a new patient.
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist family around
Week two of my dental work...you would think at my age and the many dental appointments in the past...so why am I so nervous 😩...I know I have the super crew at Burns Dentistry at my side.....This is the biggest reason I have been going to see them for twentish years...They know how to put me at ease...It wasn't any different today except I needed more TLC.....I love my dental family......two more Fridays and all done and healthy teeth and gums😁❤
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Was in today for cleaning and had a delightful experience. The staff is so friendly and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
This was the first & looking foward to the follow-up w/ that "Burns" team... Thanxx