Burns Dentistry

Dentist

13909 W Camino del Sol

Suite 102

Sun City West, AZ 85375

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Highest quality of service from Dr. Burns.
Dr. Burns completed my first phase for three implants/two crowns. The procedure was long but painless and I was comfortable. Dr. Burns found a serious complication from a tooth that was extracted by a dentist in my hometown. My husband said "there's no doubt about it, he is good".
K
5 months ago
High quality great service friendly personal
As I walk through the door their staff knew who I was and welcomed me in. There waiting area was clean.didnt wait much, was given a grand tour of there amazing office.The hygienist was very nice explaining all the steps I need to get by far the best cleaning I've ever gotten. Am very excited to go back for my next appointment!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly, very high quality care.
Very impressed from the moment I walked through the door. Was greeted right away by Jessica in the front office who offered me a beverage and a snack. Had a short wait in the very comfortable waiting room before I was given a quick tour of the back office and into Dr. Burns exam room. Everyone who works there made sure that I had everything I needed to make my visit very relaxing. I could not have had a better experience, everything was explained to me so I knew what was going on. I will highly recommend Dr. Burns to anyone needing dental treatment.
C
5 months ago
Higher quality service, professional, and friendly!
I love this office! They do anything they can to make you comfortable whether it's refreshments, snacks, blankets or pillows they are awesome! And they are always extremely professional and friendly.
P
5 months ago
Very good service
B
5 months ago
First Visit was Urgent
Prior to the new Sun City office opening (and me switching to Burns Dentistry) I needed some urgent care that couldn't wait. The current office was able to slip me in with only 48 hour wait. Dr. Peoples and Jessica were quite professional while remaining personable. My situation was handled efficiently and I look forward to a long term relationship. The office staff - especially Norma - was helpful and pleasant and knowledgeable as well. All 5 stars are warranted.
J
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere. Quality of equipment & professional staff is top notch. Best dental office anywhere.
G
5 months ago
We have been seeing Dr Burns for18+ years. Great care and professional services from all of their people. We will keep coming back.
L
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Today I was there for my twice yearly dental cleaning and, as always, it was a great experience. If you can that poking and prodding in is a great experience. Everyone is very welcoming and very concerned about their patients. What a wonderful surprise when I was checking out, I was given a decorated cupcake for my birthday this month. This is new and very nice. The cupcake was delicious. I look forward to going to their new office in Sun City, which will be a lot closer for me than Sun City West, and I'm sure that their staff there and their service will be equally wonderful.
B
6 months ago
Best service by far
There is only 1 dentist to go to Dr Jerry Burns and Dr Holly