Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

242 Butler Rd.

Ste. 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today By Appointment

burnsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Been a patient for about 15 years. Great staff, has the newest equipment and is familiar with all the new procedures. Does a thorough job on all procedures I have had (bridge,night guard, and checkups).
D
6 months ago
High quality, very professional!
Wendy was outstanding and so was her assistant, Tamara!
D
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
G
7 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Been a patient for over 30 years.
Excellent staff from the front office, hygienists, and Dr. Burns. Love the music selection as well.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a client of Dr. Preston since 2001. I feel as though he has thoroughly taken care of my dental needs over the years. Hygienist Wendy is exceptional and extraordinary. I highly recommend Burns-family -dentistry.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient for several years. I'm impressed by the service and quality of work. Up-to-date on the latest technology in dental care.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Best Dentist in town! My daughter had the best experience today with Karen the hygienist as well as Dr Burns.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Burns Family Dentistry for 30 years. Dr. Preston has really made an effort to ease my "denta -phobia." Karen is probably the most kind and gentle dental hygienists that I have encountered. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Burns Family Dentistry for 30 years. Dr. Preston has really made an effort to ease my "denta -phobia." Karen is probably the most kind and gentle dental hygienists that I have encountered. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly.