Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

1455 Triad Center Dr.

Saint Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelizabethburns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service
Had to get a filling. Amazing place to go. Everyone is nice and they tell you what they are doing. One of the only dentist I feel comfortable going to.
T
4 days ago
B.E.S.T. D.E.N.T.I.S.T. E.V.E.R.!!!
I just had two crowns put on by Dr. Burns and her wonderful team! The entire office staff is amazing . . . from the front desk to Dr. Burns, I consistently experience competent, caring, compassionate, friendly, people who love their careers and are excellent in their field! I cannot tell you how many nightmare visits I've had at other dental offices due to allergic reactions, etc. Dr. Burns and staff takes time to be sure I have the right treatment plan and that I'm comfortable during each procedure. I can't believe I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! It's really a miracle! I'm very thankful for them!
A
1 week ago
This is a remarkable practice that is very professional and personable, and Dr. Burns makes dental procedures virtually pain free! I strongly recommend this practice to all of my family and friends!
A
1 week ago
This is a remarkable practice that is very professional and personable, and Dr. Burns makes dental procedures virtually pain free! I strongly recommend this practice to all of my family and friends!
F
2 weeks ago
The way things ought to be.
Some businesses seem to succeed in spite of themselves. Burnes Family Dentistry obviously knows how to do it well and succeeds in surpassing my expectations. Their attention to all aspects from welcoming me, introducing the personnel, explaining the procedures, assuring I was comfortable and the friendliness in all aspects was a wonderful experience. Anyone looking for a top notch dental practice can find it there.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My experience at Burns Family Dental has always been excellent. The entire staff is friendly and caring. My dentist, Beth, is wonderful. I love coming here.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality
Crown work was done. Everything to be done was told to you ahead of time. Ever one was professional and very friendly. They were very welcoming from stepping into the office.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional organization! Customer Friendly.
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Burns’ office! That’s HIGH praise when talking about going to see your Dentist
S
1 month ago
Thanks for getting him in so fast and explaining everything thoroughly. Great office and highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Burns and her team are the best.
I travel a lot and was out of town chipped a tooth. Dr. Burns was able to get me in while working around my travel schedule.