Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent service… Always on time… But best of all the employees and Dr. Burns are so friendly and willing to help!
L
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
As always, this dentist office operates in perfection and excellence. I've no complaints at all. Every time they come through with flying colors. Oh, I will add the office is just spotless, and absolutely spectacular clean, especially in the restroom, which says a lot.
L
2 months ago
Friendliest/Professional Dentist Office
It is with great pleasure I will say this dentist office is beyond "5 stars." This is the friendliest, professional, loving, caring, sincere dentist office in the Shreveport/Bossier surrounding area. I mean the atmosphere is the same for every time my son and I come into this office. Ms. Rachel is just outstanding and gentle in her work, and you can tell has so much passion and patience with children, and omg, how I love her sense of humor. Thanks for the laughter Ms. Rachel, for it was in those times of laughter, I could honestly forget about my worries. Don't ever change. Never a dull moment. Emily has the most important role to play, because first face, first impression, is the last impression, and she is always on the up and up. Emily, keep that upbeat going. Finally, there is Dr. Burns, who is just simply the best dentist. He's open, honest, takes his time in explaining your situation, and just handles his business with a spirit of excellency. I highly recommend this office, this staff to anyone. I'm so glad my sister introduced me to this office. This is home away from home for my son and I. Stay blessed!!
M
2 months ago
Rapid response & very professional.
I experienced a tooth ache over the weekend. I called at 9 AM on Monday morning and asked if I could possibly get in within a day or 2. I was told to come right away and literally saw Dr. Burns within 10 minutes. He’s thorough, professional, honest and responsive. He questions to insure he understands your symptoms/issues before taking any action. We are very glad to have Dr. Burns as our family dentist.
F
2 months ago
Very polite and Infomative!
The whole staff here are so sweet! Everyone always seems happy to be at work which is very infortunate to find these days. Dr. Burns is very informative and funny so makes you more comfortable about your dental visits. I would recommend this office to anyone! Oh and one more thing. Choice of music was great! Who doesn’t like What does the Fox say:)
B
2 months ago
Welcoming family atmosphere
I really enjoyed how the staff make you feel welcomed and ensure that you feel comfortable. From describing the procedures all the way down the music.
M
2 months ago
Very professional with great service and detailed exams.
I would definitely recommend Burns Family Dentistry to others. Great email and text message follow ups.
J
2 months ago
You did great 👍
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff. If you have teeth, this is who you should let look at them. If you don't have teeth, then why are you reading a review about a dentist?
G
3 months ago
Promptness of service - no wait time. Racheal was Knowledgeable and polite and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Burns shared different treatments for correction of problem but said the one we're taking is best. Clerk was friendly and wrote instructions like I requested. All just perfect.