Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
The most professional and friendly dental staff you could ever hope for to take care of your dental needs.
M
5 days ago
I thank everyone very polite and caring. This is an awesome dentist. Dr. Burns is upfront and to the point. Thank you for such a great doctor bedside manner. Can't wait to see ya'll again on the up coming visit.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful dental experience
My daughter has never feared the dentist. She actually looks forward to it. Everyone on the staff is so friendly. I would, and have, recommend Dr.Burns, family dentist, to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Best group of caregivers ever! Very friendly, professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, the office is extremely clean, all latest equipment, and very thorough!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and always does an awesome job
S
1 month ago
Dr. Burns and his staff are the friendliest people. I have no problem going there for any of my dental needs. I get good, friendly, quality service and any questions I may have are always answered. Love my dentist!
L
1 month ago
Personable office
Everyone here is so sweet and helpful.
W
1 month ago
Great staff
Great experience... even for a dentist. Would recommend!!!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Great Dentist who cares about his patients. He has an awesome staff that makes you feel welcomed. They always make me laugh. Highly recommend his services.
H
2 months ago
I had no issues getting in to see Dr. Burns and enjoyed my time at the office. I was in and out quickly.