Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Personal Care
As always, the staff is friendly, kind and efficient. Thanks, Emily, for your friendliness and kindness. You are so conscience about your job. Sydney, it was a true pleasure to chat with you and getting to know you. Thanks for explaining what the procedure would entail if I had my fillings replaced. Dr. Burns, I cannot say enough about how much I appreciate you taking the time to give me the pros and cons about replacing my mercury silver fillings. I appreciate your honesty, as well as sharing what you have researched and discovered. Most other dentists would have jumped right in and done the procedure just because they wanted to make money. But you gave me the pros and cons and left the final decision to me. I cannot thank you enough! I highly recommend Dr. Burns!
K
4 days ago
Highly Professional and Individualized Care
I've been seeing Dr. Burns and staff for quite a while now and I refer all of my friends and co-workers to him because he's the best. All of his staff are terrific--friendly and competent. I can't say enough about how awesome everyone is.
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and high quality care
On our last visit my 10 yr old daughter and I had our routine cleanings. Our visit was with Rachel they hygienist and Dr. Burns always comes in and does his check up after Rachel has completed the cleaning and reported her findings to him. Dr. Burns and his entire staff are amazing. We have called him when it was an emergency and he was made time to see us. I love that that they treat the entire family. They are so good with my daughter who tends suffers with anxiety. Dr . Burns is conservative and I love that he provides options and allows you to make an educated decision should dental work be necessary. They are always prepared and ready when you arrive at your appointment time. I love the atmosphere they have in the office...relaxed but professional not clinical....we feel like family.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I used to hate going to the dentist, but at Burns, I feel relaxed. They're knowledgeable and have been extremely helpful with all my dental needs. I love the dental work plans they provide when several things need to be done. It helps me plan ahead for what needs to be done.
E
1 month ago
I love dr burns and his staff they are amazing
K
1 month ago
Great service as always! I’d highly recommend Dr. Burns and his fantastic staff to anyone.
C
1 month ago
My visits are always been good. Everyone there is professional, courteous, and friendly and I would recommend your service to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly great service
Wonderful dentist and staff.... an enjoyable experience even though I HATE shots!!!
L
2 months ago
Great place to go.
Like everyone I always had anxiety about see a dentist. I have been going to Bruns Family Dental for a while know with there friendly homey atmosphere. Make me feel very relax and comtible feeling. The only anxiety I would have is if I had to find a new dental family. Which I will not because they make you feel like family.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Burns and his staff are great! Very friendly and attentiivr to details. Highly recommend Dr Burns!!