Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Burns saw me very quickly. Ladies in the office were friendly & professional.
L
2 months ago
High quality professional service
First time impression is everything! Dr. Burns and his staff makes you feel very comfortable. The staff lessons to your problems & concerns and delivers action. They are very concern about the patient needs. I recommend this dentistry to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter and I had an early appointment, in and out!! Service was great, the atmosphere was just right and I love the fact that they treat you like family and not just a customer!!!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant experience and quick service
My parents and my children are patients of Dr. Burns and my trusted periodontist recommends him. Therefore, when I recently needed a dentist after my dentist retired, I decided to visit Dr. Burns. He and his staff are professional and courteous and the service was quick and efficient. I arrived early for the appointment, went right in, and was seen immediately.Dr. Burns explained in detail what he recommended and he listened to my concerns. With my choice of Burns Family Dentistry, it means that Dr. Burns now cares for 3 generations of my family. This is truly family dentistry at its best!
S
3 months ago
Great, professional, and friendly!!!
Lovely people! Make you feel welcomed and at ease with any service! First choice in Louisiana as a dentist and was the best decision I could make!
N
4 months ago
They were very professional and we got quality service, great people.
B
4 months ago
Cutting Edge
My husband and I got lucky. We had to find a dentist in our network and just went down the list of eligible dentists until one could see us in a reasonable amount of time...just happened to be Dr. Burns...and we couldn't be happier So impressed with him and his staff. He is light years ahead of the dentist we left behind in Illinois. Crown printing...very cool and a first for me. Very pleased...to say the least.
J
4 months ago
Professional, personable, & affordable
Dr. Burns & his team are WONDERFUL! They truly care about their patients, have appointments for almost any schedule, and are very economical. You just can't get better care or service anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Well we love Dr Burns player has grown up with him and his team well sister and some have come and gone but very comfortable they already before I get to tell them have already said what needed to be said for player to have better teeth they awalys point out his improvements and what he needs to do better that is a good feeling to have a dentist family that cares about ur child’s smile they make u feel that way thks Dr Burns and ur wonderful staff!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Burns and his staff provide excellent dental care and exceptional service. They know my husband and I and genuinely care about us. We don't feel like we are a number in line!