Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Very polite and Infomative!
The whole staff here are so sweet! Everyone always seems happy to be at work which is very infortunate to find these days. Dr. Burns is very informative and funny so makes you more comfortable about your dental visits. I would recommend this office to anyone! Oh and one more thing. Choice of music was great! Who doesn’t like What does the Fox say:)
B
1 week ago
Welcoming family atmosphere
I really enjoyed how the staff make you feel welcomed and ensure that you feel comfortable. From describing the procedures all the way down the music.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional with great service and detailed exams.
I would definitely recommend Burns Family Dentistry to others. Great email and text message follow ups.
J
2 weeks ago
You did great 👍
J
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff. If you have teeth, this is who you should let look at them. If you don't have teeth, then why are you reading a review about a dentist?
G
1 month ago
Promptness of service - no wait time. Racheal was Knowledgeable and polite and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Burns shared different treatments for correction of problem but said the one we're taking is best. Clerk was friendly and wrote instructions like I requested. All just perfect.
J
1 month ago
I am always treated special at Dr. Burns office. They fully explain everything to me that is going to be done. Great employees!
M
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love Rachael. I enjoy visiting with her and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. I feel Dr. Burns always has my best interest at heart. I highly recommend Dr. Burns to others.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly!!!
Hands down if not the best, one of the best dental offices in the Shreveport bossier area. I love the staff and dentist.
W
2 months ago
The most professional and friendly dental staff you could ever hope for to take care of your dental needs.