Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Staff is professional yet friendly & personable. Dr. Burns is very thorough & easy to talk to. He also listens to you & works WITH you.
Love Dr. Burns & his staff. I came home after my first visit & convinced my husband into leaving his dentist & he is now going to go to Dr. Burns!
K
1 month ago
Thank you!
I appreciate Rachel who has to deal with these dirty nasty teeth, but always makes them look great! Thank you Dr Burns for a thorough, honest and concerned checkup! Emily, you are so efficient and organized, thank you!
H
2 months ago
high quality
Everyone was exceptionally professional, caring.
B
2 months ago
I feel like I am visiting friends the staff is very friendly and the office is very clean. Service is great I would recommend the Dr an staff to anyone. Dr Burns is very honest about what you need he will not recommend something if you don't need it. i feel very comfortable when I am there
L
2 months ago
Office Visit
The entire staff at Dr. Burns office is 100% loved by my son and myself. There is absolutely never a dull moment in this office, and we look forward to every visit. The time of service is awesome, with little to no waiting. My sister made a great choice when she recommended my son to this office, and soon I will become a patient there. This rating goes beyond a 5 year. As a matter of fact, the rating for this office isn't even on the chart. They make you feel right at home, by expressing their love and warmth for their patients, and you don't dare leave their office without laughing. Not knowing as a patient what you maybe up against, Dr. Burns office find a way to make you smile and bring out the best in you. They are always polite, humorous, and highly concerned about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone. Compared to where I stay and work, I don't mind driving the distance to get to their office. Just today, I mentioned to one of the staff, that I admire their real/straight talk. They get to the heart of the matter and take care of business indeed. My hats off to Dr. Burns staff, and Thank You for caring for my son. God Bless!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great service provided by great staff
Speedy service provided by a professional and courteous staff. As always, a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Semi annual visit
As always, I enjoyed my six month cleaning. Dr. Burns and all his staff are absolutely the best! Wouldn't change for anything.
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Burns and his team are the best. Professional and friendly.
W
3 months ago
Great quality dental service and care. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Burns and his staff do a great job taking care of my dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Good experience. Like everyone.