Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Burns is so patient, professional and thorough. He explains my treatment plan and options for care. He is kind and genuine in his dialogue and comments.
B
6 days ago
Very Professional
I noticed that every time Dr. Burns entered the room, before he put on his gloves, he washed his hands. I was very impressed with that. Hand washing and cleanliness is very important and I noticed that in his office.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
As always, fantastic service, friendly staff, and a great doctor!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
They took amazing care of my 5 year old! Highly recommend this office- the staff is wonderful!
S
1 month ago
It feels like family when you walk in the door. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Love Our Dentist Office!
In and out in just over 30 minutes. Friendly as usual! I have been with Dr.Burns since 2012 now, and have even gotten my boyfriend to start bringing his kids here, too. They love it! Clean office, friendly staff and great music always playing :-)
K
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Great people and outstanding care!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Burns prepared, made and installed a crown on my tooth today. Everyone there was very professional. They kept me informed about what they were doing during each step of the procedure. My wife and I moved here from out of state two years ago, and we are very happy that Dr. Burns is our new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Burns Rule!
That whole staff rocks. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My whole fam goes there and has for years.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service… Always on time… But best of all the employees and Dr. Burns are so friendly and willing to help!