Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
I HIT THE MOTHER LODE!!!!
To say I hate going to the dentist would be the understatement of a lifetime. Would rather go through an IRS AUDIT!!!!! Dr. Burns and his staff (Alisha, Rachel, Emily & Sydney) were AMAZING. I was literally handled with kid gloves. I had a lot of work to be done and arrived a bit anxious. From the first hello, to my credit card slithering through the little box at the counter, I was treated like I owned the place. Words that come to mind in reflecting on my experience..... Friendly, Courteous, Informative, Prompt, Caring & Extremely Professional. Now I can proudly say..... GOING THROUGH AN IRS AUDIT IS THE THING I HATE MOST!!! If you are looking for a Dentist....................................You just hit the mother lode!!! THIS PLACE IS FABULOUS!!!
J
7 months ago
Routine visit
Best dental office in all of Shreveport.
S
7 months ago
6 month appointment
As usual my appointment went smoothly and I was only in the waiting room for a minute before getting called in for my appointment. I have not been let down in an appointment yet. Dr. Burns always checks my records, asks questions, and is super thorough after every cleaning.
P
7 months ago
Kind Staff
The entire staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Burns was thorough and practical in his assessment of my exam and provided conservative recommendations and options. The atmosphere in the office was very calm and relaxing.
J
7 months ago
I am always satisfied after every visit at Burns Family Dentistry.
Rachel did a great job cleaning my teeth, and I had no problems. I just love all the staff there!
J
7 months ago
Enjoy going to the dentist for a cleaning!!! Dental hygienist is very good.... nice.... office personnel friendly..... then dr burns takes the time to chat after he checks you..... a wonderful experience..... even better when there is no problems and they say: see u in 6 months!!! I recommend dr burns whenever I can!!!
L
7 months ago
Staff/Patient Service
I must say every time is a good time at this specific dentist office. The entire staff at Burns Dentistry is 100% professional, loving, caring, and just sheer humorous. Believe me when I say there is not a dull moment within that office, and the waiting time is amazing. After arrival, you absolutely do no wait long at all. This is a bonus to me. If ever any of the staff is experiencing a bad moment on the day of your visit, well you can never tell, and that's professionalism in my book. All the years I've been coming to this office, I've never seen anyone out of character. Now this part may not mean much, but I love the fact that most times when I do come, they are in a staff meeting, and that tells me information is being brought update. That proves this office stay on one accord, united in one mind, following a formation and keeping much structure.
E
8 months ago
They really treated me like family
T
8 months ago
Just a great Dentist. period
Dr. Burns and staff always have a moment to talk, see how you are doing and get your needs handled without making you feel embarrassed or ill-at-ease. Dr. Burns is accommodating to my needs and mindful of my physical limitations as I grow older. Friendly, understanding and caring.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and quality service!