Burns Family Dentistry

Dentist

2010 E 70th St

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsfamilydentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, made me feel at ease
All of the employees made me feel welcomed and at ease. I have a dentist “phobia”so this was very important to me. My conversation with Dr Burns was relaxed and he fully answered my questions. The wait was a little long but once I got back there I realized that he took as much time as was needed which I fully appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Burns and his staff are Amazing, very professional and extremely caring!
L
3 weeks ago
Very good service; highly professional
I emailed Dr Burns office on Saturday & was called at 8:30 Monday morning for appointment on Tuesday. I had broken tooth. Dr Burns & staff were speedy & professional.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Burns is so patient, professional and thorough. He explains my treatment plan and options for care. He is kind and genuine in his dialogue and comments.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional
I noticed that every time Dr. Burns entered the room, before he put on his gloves, he washed his hands. I was very impressed with that. Hand washing and cleanliness is very important and I noticed that in his office.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic service
As always, fantastic service, friendly staff, and a great doctor!
M
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
They took amazing care of my 5 year old! Highly recommend this office- the staff is wonderful!
S
5 months ago
It feels like family when you walk in the door. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
5 months ago
Love Our Dentist Office!
In and out in just over 30 minutes. Friendly as usual! I have been with Dr.Burns since 2012 now, and have even gotten my boyfriend to start bringing his kids here, too. They love it! Clean office, friendly staff and great music always playing :-)
K
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Great people and outstanding care!!