Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable clinic
Our family has been going here for years. All staff is knowledgeable and personable. Love this clinic!
J
4 weeks ago
Another positive trip to the dentist.
This appointment was just a cleaning and checkup. However, I have been going to this clinic for 5 years now and have only had very good experiences with whatever had to be done. The whole staff is always friendly and courteous. I have no insurance so they are sensitive to that fact and offer reasonable costs.
R
2 months ago
Patient Centered Practice
Outstanding in all ways: scheduling, patient comfort and care, personable.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
I’ve been going here for 25 years, since I was 5, Dr. Lee and Glory have always welcomed me with a smile on their faces. I’ve never had a bad experience at the dentist thanks to their outfit. Thank you for keeping my mouth clean and healthy Burnsville Family Dental!
J
3 months ago
High quality
Kindly process
B
3 months ago
Burnsville Family Dental is a “people-friendly top notch dental services provider with a small town attitude
Great treatment . Filling is great and teeth are clean
J
3 months ago
Great dentistry
The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
N
3 months ago
Great team
Have nothing but positive things to say about Burnsville family dental the staff and dentist is kindly , caring and listens to your wants and concerns.
C
4 months ago
Great dental office!
Been going to Burnsville Family Dental for many years. High quality service with professional, friendly, caring staff who always makes patients feel comfortable and at ease. They’re like family.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Great customer service!! We love Burnsville Family Dental!!