Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Love Burnsville Family Dental!
Just love the staff and Dr Lee is the best. We travel from Ramsey as we can't see ourselves ever changing dentists.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr.Lee and his staff do very high quality and professional work.
I have been with Dr.Lee for around 30 years and always look forward to (not regretting),to have to go to see Him.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I had a filling done and it went as smoothly as possible.
S
1 month ago
Best ever
Most people dread going to the dentist- no me! Dr Lee and Glory and Amy are phoenominal. This is why I have been a patient there for almost 30 years😊
K
1 month ago
Hight quality service
L
1 month ago
Outstanding
This dental office is the best! Great care and wonderful staff! We have been going to them for many years and will continue. Love Dr. Lee, Glory, Amy and the rest.
A
2 months ago
Awesome service!!
It has been many years since I've been to the dentist and as soon as I walked in the office all my fears and anxieties were gone. The staff was amazing, kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and made me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr Lee and his staff are great, caring and friendly. They take the time to make you feel comfortable and explain procedures. We've been patients for 20 years.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding
Doc Lee is outstanding, I wouldn't want any other dentist. Glory, Amy, Shelly are just super. I made a great choice setting an appt w/him him 19 years ago!
D
4 months ago
Great customer service
I have been a patient ok Dr. Lee for over 15 years. When an emergency happens, they make the time to see you the same day. I called in this morning with a chipped tooth and was able to see Dr. Lee the same day.