Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Outstanding
Doc Lee is outstanding, I wouldn't want any other dentist. Glory, Amy, Shelly are just super. I made a great choice setting an appt w/him him 19 years ago!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have been a patient ok Dr. Lee for over 15 years. When an emergency happens, they make the time to see you the same day. I called in this morning with a chipped tooth and was able to see Dr. Lee the same day.
A
3 months ago
Has been our family dentist for 20 plus years.
High quality, reasonable price, friendly, hygienic and caring service. Great dental experience of Dr Lee and staff.
M
3 months ago
Great experience.
Y
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
I’ve seen him for 20 years and I trust Dr Lee.
K
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
M
4 months ago
I have been going to this clinic for 9 years now and have only had very good experiences with dr Lee and Glory have always welcomed me with a smile great team.
B
5 months ago
Professional and personable clinic
Our family has been going here for years. All staff is knowledgeable and personable. Love this clinic!
J
5 months ago
Another positive trip to the dentist.
This appointment was just a cleaning and checkup. However, I have been going to this clinic for 5 years now and have only had very good experiences with whatever had to be done. The whole staff is always friendly and courteous. I have no insurance so they are sensitive to that fact and offer reasonable costs.
R
6 months ago
Patient Centered Practice
Outstanding in all ways: scheduling, patient comfort and care, personable.