Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Has been our family dentist for 20 plus years.
High quality, reasonable price, friendly, hygienic and caring service. Great dental experience of Dr Lee and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great experience.
Y
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
I’ve seen him for 20 years and I trust Dr Lee.
K
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
M
1 month ago
I have been going to this clinic for 9 years now and have only had very good experiences with dr Lee and Glory have always welcomed me with a smile great team.
B
3 months ago
Professional and personable clinic
Our family has been going here for years. All staff is knowledgeable and personable. Love this clinic!
J
3 months ago
Another positive trip to the dentist.
This appointment was just a cleaning and checkup. However, I have been going to this clinic for 5 years now and have only had very good experiences with whatever had to be done. The whole staff is always friendly and courteous. I have no insurance so they are sensitive to that fact and offer reasonable costs.
R
3 months ago
Patient Centered Practice
Outstanding in all ways: scheduling, patient comfort and care, personable.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly
I’ve been going here for 25 years, since I was 5, Dr. Lee and Glory have always welcomed me with a smile on their faces. I’ve never had a bad experience at the dentist thanks to their outfit. Thank you for keeping my mouth clean and healthy Burnsville Family Dental!
J
5 months ago
High quality
Kindly process