Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Lee is an amazing, gentle and extremely competent dentist. He has my crown some to perfection and it only too 1/2 hr to put it in. Thank you Dr Lee and staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Best family dental!
Dr. Lee and his staff are so kind. I've been going since I was a little girl along with my whole family. They are kind to us and our teeth, very understanding and easy to work with. Best family dental ever!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, personal and professional
While on the way on the train from Montana to MSP to visit family for Christmas, I broke a molar. Afraid it would deteriorate into excruciating pain while with family or on the return trip, my daughter recommended Family Dental. The practice made room for me on short notice on their busy schedule the day after Christmas, took two X-rays, analyzed the situation, told me there was nothing to worry about until I got back home. Dr. Lee detailed both a low-cost and more expensive repair option my dentist should recommend, and the receptionist offered to email the Xrays to my Montana dentist to prevent having to retake them. All for $94! Family Denistry will absolutely be my choice when I move to Bloomington in 2020.
M
2 months ago
Professional and High quality service!
Dr. Lee and his staff are kind. I haven't been to the dentist in years but they were very nice and didn't make me feel like crap about not going to the dentist regularly. My experience was great and i wish i could give them a 10 out of 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff!
R
2 months ago
Love Burnsville Family Dental!
Just love the staff and Dr Lee is the best. We travel from Ramsey as we can't see ourselves ever changing dentists.
G
2 months ago
Dr.Lee and his staff do very high quality and professional work.
I have been with Dr.Lee for around 30 years and always look forward to (not regretting),to have to go to see Him.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I had a filling done and it went as smoothly as possible.
S
3 months ago
Best ever
Most people dread going to the dentist- no me! Dr Lee and Glory and Amy are phoenominal. This is why I have been a patient there for almost 30 years😊
K
3 months ago
Hight quality service
L
3 months ago
Outstanding
This dental office is the best! Great care and wonderful staff! We have been going to them for many years and will continue. Love Dr. Lee, Glory, Amy and the rest.