Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Quick and comfortable
Dr. Lee is a very skilled dentist, He replaced a temporary filling with the permanent one. It fits perfectly for the first time, no adjustment was necessary. Felt like my original tooth.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Lee and his staff are amazing
I have been seeing Dr Lee for almost 18 years. Since I was very young and have always had a great experience!!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and his staff have always been professional and courteous in my visits. I have always been very satisfied with their work.
D
2 months ago
Honestly amazing
I have always hated going to the dentist and the people here made it so easy and barable. I have issues with the noise and Michelle made sure that everything was constantly not bothering and that she was doing a great job. Thank you all so much for making me not hate going to the dentist as much!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service I got in at a reasonable time and out Michell is very nice and make you feel very welcoming I enjoyed my service today thanks so much
K
2 months ago
Dr Lee and Glory are the best!
They are dedicated to their patients! They listen and fully explain what they are doing! I honestly love going to see them.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Lee is an amazing, gentle and extremely competent dentist. He has my crown some to perfection and it only too 1/2 hr to put it in. Thank you Dr Lee and staff!
A
3 months ago
Best family dental!
Dr. Lee and his staff are so kind. I've been going since I was a little girl along with my whole family. They are kind to us and our teeth, very understanding and easy to work with. Best family dental ever!!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, personal and professional
While on the way on the train from Montana to MSP to visit family for Christmas, I broke a molar. Afraid it would deteriorate into excruciating pain while with family or on the return trip, my daughter recommended Family Dental. The practice made room for me on short notice on their busy schedule the day after Christmas, took two X-rays, analyzed the situation, told me there was nothing to worry about until I got back home. Dr. Lee detailed both a low-cost and more expensive repair option my dentist should recommend, and the receptionist offered to email the Xrays to my Montana dentist to prevent having to retake them. All for $94! Family Denistry will absolutely be my choice when I move to Bloomington in 2020.
M
4 months ago
Professional and High quality service!
Dr. Lee and his staff are kind. I haven't been to the dentist in years but they were very nice and didn't make me feel like crap about not going to the dentist regularly. My experience was great and i wish i could give them a 10 out of 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff!