Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional service.
Dr. Lee is a friendly and professional dentist. He has some pretty cool tools too to make your visit easier.
B
3 weeks ago
Great services
I have been coming to this clinic for years, and never disappointed. Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and explain everything to you.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and very friendly staff. I am thankful to have found such a great place to take care of my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Burnsville Family Dental got over 20 years and I would never go any place else. Service is friendly, timely and professional and my teeth are always happy
S
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
I switched to Burnsville Family Dental about five years ago after having repetitive problems with a larger corporate dental chain, including finding “cavities” to fill every single visit. I found Burnsville Family Dental because a coworker of mine highly recommended it, and had been going there for years with her family and children. Burnsville Family Dental has been incredibly friendly and honest. It feels like a small family there, because it is! Dr Lee is incredibly kind and very honest. I have never felt like I couldn’t trust his assessments or recommendations and this clinic hasn’t never tried to upsell a service. They also offer evening and weekend hours which is a huge bonus for working people. I highly recommended this business! It’s well worth my 15 minute drive to see them even though there are closer options. Having a trustworthy dentist has saved me a lot of headaches and a lot of money from false recommendation
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I've been seeing Dr. Lee for a number of years and the calm, friendly, and competent care I've received has always been top-notch. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Amazing with kids!!
I took my 4 year old for his first visit and the staff was absolutely amazing!!! They did so good with him! The hygienist was the best! My husband and I love going here too but it was the care they showed with our son that was amazing!
J
2 months ago
Great place and friendly staff
What an awesome staff that are kind, gentle and very warm.
J
2 months ago
Very profession; high quality service
I just had a dental cleaning and checkup this week. All members of Dr Lee's staff were professional and treated me with kindness and respect. This agency consistently provides outstanding service in a kind, competent and professional manner. They're the best!
P
3 months ago
Dr Lee
I moved to the area in 1992 and needed a dentist for an emergency. Burnsville Family Dental took care of me. Since then Dr Lee has taken great care of me, my wife, and our three children who are now grown and have children of their own. Although we now live in northern Wisconsin we make the drive to see Dr Lee when scheduled. The care we receive and the professionalism of the entire staff is unmatched. Dr Lee and Glory are terrific.