Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Burnsville Family Dental is a “people-friendly top notch dental services provider with a small town attitude
Great treatment . Filling is great and teeth are clean
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry
The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
N
2 weeks ago
Great team
Have nothing but positive things to say about Burnsville family dental the staff and dentist is kindly , caring and listens to your wants and concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Been going to Burnsville Family Dental for many years. High quality service with professional, friendly, caring staff who always makes patients feel comfortable and at ease. They’re like family.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Great customer service!! We love Burnsville Family Dental!!
S
1 month ago
Just client
Good service, friendly, and understanding.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and Glory are fantastic!
Believe it or not, I've always "enjoyed" my visits to Burnsville family dental. Dr. Lee is smart, professional and thoughtful. He and his team get me in and out quickly and I feel like they have my best interests at heart. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
All of them there are great super that's why I keep going there for all these years clinics Great they're the best
E
1 month ago
High quality personal service.
As usual, Dr. Lee and Glory were very courteous and professional. They are always ready for me at the scheduled appointment time. I always feel like I am visiting family when I go to their office, as I have been going to Dr. Lee for many years. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
M
1 month ago
It was my first time there, and all went very smoothly. The reception area was nice and clean, the lady at the counter helped me right away. the staff was polite and took care of all my needs and questions, it was a truly nice experience. I was really happy with my visit and the work of teeth cleaning also went well. Great job