Burnsville Family Dental

Dentist

14400 W BURNSVILLE PKWY

BURNSVILLE, MN 55306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service, always friendly, highly recommend
Amy is a great hygienist who has always been a positive experience for us. Dr. Lee has put so many of my wife's dental fears to rest by being gentle and thoughtful while working with us. We feel very lucky to have found this dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly people
Made to feel very comfortable. Dr so gentle and nice.
J
1 month ago
Long Time Client - Love Burnsville Family Dental
I have been going to Burnsville Family Dental since I was in elementary school. I have since moved away to various different areas of the Twin Cities and always drive back to Burnsville for my dental appointments. Dr. Lee, Amy, and Glory are great!
P
2 months ago
Professional
Just like family members. Started with Dr. Lee, Glory and Amy over 25 years ago. Always love seeing them and catching up. Great place! !!
I
2 months ago
Great service and always friendly.
C
2 months ago
High quality attention and skill; trusting and nurturing
I love my visits - previous anxiety and gearing up to be criticized in some way from my former dentists' staff's attitudes has completely dissipated. Amy and Dr. Lee are very positive and nurturing in their presence which lingered even after I departed!
C
3 months ago
All was fine, very good job...
K
3 months ago
Love this clinic, I have always felt a little anxious about visiting the dentist but not at Burnsville family dental! I am relaxed and they are professional as well as welcoming!
D
3 months ago
Dr Lee has taken care of my dental needs for last 20+ years. Very reliable and excellent services. No-nonsense, courteous, to the point services. I settled with him after experience with dozens of other Dentists. He forwards to other specialist in his team as and when needed. His office staff assistants very courteous and always ready to help. Every one treated with respect and urgency.
J
3 months ago
Six month exam and cleaning with Xrays
As usual, my experience was nothing less than outstanding. These folks are thorough, friendly, and professional. Amy did my cleaning today and we had such a pleasant conversation about so many things. Very good experience. Burnsville Family Dental is completely focused on the patient. They sincerely care and treat every person as if they are their only patient.