Burrell Realty

Real Estate Agent

4414 Lafayette Blvd

Suite 105

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Broker: 0225044303
Open Today 24 Hours

fredericksburglocalrealestate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Looking for a top notch quality Realtor
I had a home on the market for over a year at Lake Anna in Mineral with another realtor and I had no offers. After taking the property off the market Mr. Alan Burrell reached out to me to check why I had taken it off the market. After researching his website and reviews I decided to sign with Burrell Realty and just 60 days later I had an excellent offer. Oh yeah, he's a friendly nice guy too! If you want an excellent and professional realtor don't look any further than Burrell Realty.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you so much for your review Bob! We appreciate your business and support!
H
3 months ago
Simply the BEST!
Alan accomplished in weeks what another relator couldn't accomplish in MONTHS. When we connected with Alan, we were still very nervous from a previous deal fall through, which was no fault of ours or our home. Alan came in, took our beautiful home and made it shine in the MLS! This resulted in more showings in the following two weeks than in the previous 4.5 months it had been listed under someone else. We were under contract at full asking price in a matter of weeks. And he did all of this for us while we settled into our new home in South Carolina!!! We were very comforted knowing he was always only a phone call away and always very responsive to any and all questions/concerns. Our only regret during this whole process is that we didn't find Alan sooner. I highly recommend the team at Burrell Realty! Thank you Alan & team, you are GREATLY appreciated!!!
Response from Burrell Realty
Heather, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and support!
M
6 months ago
Personable, kind, out-of-the-box, get the job done!
If you are reading this because you are looking for a realtor who can absolutely think out-of-the-box, listen and care about helping you sell your home...Alan Burrell is the kindest, most easy-spoken man. Our home was previously listed with another realtor for over 90 days with only one pretty terrible offer. Alan took the time to help us fix a few things (including recommending a super-reasonable carpet guy and a window repair company), he re-wrote our listing and he sold our house in 9 DAYS for our exact asking price. We were so fortunate to have crossed paths with him. Our thanks and best, Alan!
Response from Burrell Realty
Megan, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and support!
G
6 months ago
"We had our house on the market with another agent for over a year without hardly any people showing up to even look. With burrell realty we had people at least every week and was sold in a couple of months. His team also helped us find our new home in no time at all."
R
6 months ago
Got the job DONE!
After releasing another realtor who, in our opinion, didn't seem to be getting results after over 30 showings, we called on Alan for help. He came in and gave us the tough love we needed to get our price to the right point and got the house sold, when we thought we were going to have to stop trying for the winter and re-list in the spring. In fact, we were out of the house in just a few months well before winter. THANKS ALAN!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and support!
E
6 months ago
High Quality Service!
The Burrell Realty team worked with us to find our first home, and they were very efficient in every step of the process! We found our dream home, and couldn't have gotten here without their help! I wouldn't do business with any other company!!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review Emily! We appreciate your business and support!
S
10 months ago
The whole team was amazing in helping us find our first home. They didn't let us settle for less and helped us every step of the way. You can really feel that Alan and his team were there for you and that really made the process feel a lot more comfortable . Thank you so much Alan Burrell and team for helping us find our first home .
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you so much for your review Stephanie and Chase! We appreciate your business and support!
T
1 year ago
Energetic, Savvy, and Considerate
Alan Burrell was fabulous. From the outset, he offered not only good advice, but also arranged or recommended service providers to help our house stand out above others. His expertise in developing superior online presence was especially helpful. When we got our first offer, he coached us through negotiations with a good balance of business smarts and human courtesy. He helped expedite closing, never failing to promptly answer calls and messages. He offered pragmatic solutions to many obstacles. When the sale was done, we felt like we had made friends with the buyers and the buyers' agent, leaving our house in good hands.
Response from Burrell Realty
Tim, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and support!
M
1 year ago
Simply Grade A
When we looking to sell our home while at the same time looking to purchase a new one, we called Alan Burrell. Even if you think you know what to look for and what questions to ask, we assure you, Alan will pose the important questions you didn't even think of. Alan sold us our first home and when obtaining his services for a second time, his Professional Grade knowledge of real estate subject matter shined through immediately. Alan will attend meetings with you, do the research for you and talk to anyone to get the answers you need in your home buying/selling experience. In short, Burrell Realty will do everything needed to make your home buying or selling experience Grade A!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your support! Enjoy your new home!
G
1 year ago
Alan and his staff were very flexible, professional, friendly, and hard working.
We had our house on the market with another agent for over a year without hardly any people showing up to even look. With burrell realty we had people at least every week and was sold in a couple of months. His team also helped us find our new home in no time at all.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review George! We appreciate your business!