Burrell Realty

Real Estate Agent

4414 laf

Suite 105

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Broker: 0225044303
Open Today 24 Hours

fredericksburglocalrealestate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Simply Grade A
When we looking to sell our home while at the same time looking to purchase a new one, we called Alan Burrell. Even if you think you know what to look for and what questions to ask, we assure you, Alan will pose the important questions you didn't even think of. Alan sold us our first home and when obtaining his services for a second time, his Professional Grade knowledge of real estate subject matter shined through immediately. Alan will attend meetings with you, do the research for you and talk to anyone to get the answers you need in your home buying/selling experience. In short, Burrell Realty will do everything needed to make your home buying or selling experience Grade A!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your support! Enjoy your new home!
G
3 years ago
Alan and his staff were very flexible, professional, friendly, and hard working.
We had our house on the market with another agent for over a year without hardly any people showing up to even look. With burrell realty we had people at least every week and was sold in a couple of months. His team also helped us find our new home in no time at all.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you for your review George! We appreciate your business!
T
3 years ago
Outstanding Professional service!
Alan Burrell sold our home within months & helped us with the purchase of our new home! He worked extremely hard, to get us into our new house. We highly recommend Alan & his team!!!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you Tara & Christopher! We appreciate your business and review!
D
4 years ago
Great Realtor, Highly Recommend
If you want your home sold for a fair price and get Great marketing I am recommending you choose Burrell Realty. We had our home for sale with a well known popular Realty powerhouse, yet we wasted our precious time and after countless attempts, mistakes, and promises by them to make it right, we had to ask to get out of our contract. That's when Burrell Realty called first before anybody, and from there it was no nonsense and All business that we were always looking for. Not only did they get our home sold they helped us through several hurdles that popped up, that we thought we wouldn't get over. Burrell Realty made things happen and got it done, like they promised from day 1. Thanks again Burrell Realty!
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you very much Dave! We appreciate your business and the review!
D
4 years ago
Allen Burrell is the most reliable realtor I know he took my wife and I step by step on considering our home buying he was very patient with us he understood what we wanted and within 3 to 4 months we were in our home I personally would recommend Allen Burrell to anyone wanting to purchase a home
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you Dudley, we appreciate your business and referrals!
W
4 years ago
Professional, successful and experienced real estate tactician
Alan did a great job when a legitimate buyer came on the scene. He was able to maintain focus between opposing agendas of the buyer and the seller. I would have preferred greater investment on local advertising to possibly accelerate interest from buyers. His experience and rapport with his counterparts is evident and beneficial - and more importantly he follows up on and accomplishes what he verbally said he will.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you Wayne, we appreciate your business! We will keep your suggestion in mind.
T
4 years ago
Alan and Tanji were top notch and helped us out tremendously especially when things did not go as planned. I recommend 100% and by far are best in the business.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you Thomas! We appreciate your business!
K
4 years ago
Excellent service, good insight into current market, exceptional service for all details after contract with buyer was agreed on.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your business!
S
4 years ago
patient experienced an honest agency!!!
Burrell Realty went over and beyond to help me with my home purchase I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Alan Burrell and Tanji Cropp as my agents they're incredibly knowledgeable patient and answered all of my questions and most of all we're very flexible if a house hit the market with my criteria they immediately notified me and set up a showing.They were very professional and set me up with exceptional mortgage professionals and inspections and also a great settlement company there was no worries they walked me through every step once I put a contract on a house Alan and Tanji work their magic in writing the contract and negotiating the price to make sure I got my home.It was exceptional service I got from Burrell RealtyI can't recommend them enough they were friendly truthful patient and positive through my whole experience I made two life long friends who still keep in touch with me and make sure I know what the market's doing and keep me informed if I ever want sell or buy another home I will use no other real estate agency.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you very much Sandra! We appreciate your business!
H
4 years ago
Strong attention to detail
Alan represented us in the sale of our home in Orange County. He presented our property well to other RE professionals. He helped us sell even though we were in Florida much of the time. He responded promptly every time we needed him. He also has great knowledge of the use of technology. Great at screening buyers to keep you from being messed with by "tire kickers" who are looking and dreaming. Do not call him unless you are ready to sell. He is a top agent.
Response from Burrell Realty
Thank you so much Henry! We appreciate your business!