Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
very nice
frendly and nice they take good care of me
J
5 days ago
The service at front desk excellent. The hygienist Heather was wonderful. Dr. Lewis as kind as always.
D
5 days ago
Great Service & Professional and Friendly Staff
I started at this dental office about two years ago when I transitioned from Maryland to Delaware. Choosing this dental office was one of the easiest parts of my transition. The doctors and staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Their dedication to superior service is apparent.
L
1 week ago
You can tell that the staff truly care about their patients and their dental health. You feel genuinely appreciated when you visit this office. It makes the experience very positive and less scary for those who have a fear of dental work and procedures.
P
1 week ago
Great Service
Totally professional every step of the way.
S
2 weeks ago
friendly professional service
great service and good education
I
2 weeks ago
I always receive the best care would not trust anyone else
B
2 weeks ago
great service, friendly atmosphere
My dental appointments with Dr. Burris and his staff are always above board. They do everything in power to make my husband and myself feel comfortable and at ease. Extremely friendly, caring and professional, We would highly recommend Burris Cosmetics and Family Dental to anyone.
D
1 month ago
I just love everyone in this office
Burris Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is the best. All the staff, hygienists and Drs are the most friendly and knowledgable. Even when I lost my parents they comforted me as they were patients there too.
K
1 month ago
Great staff and service, as always!!
My husband and I both go to Dr. Burris' office on the recommendation of a past co-worker of mine (almost 4 years ago). I had a new hygienist today (which is normal to feel a little apprehensive about), but she was awesome. Elise gave me chances to swallow when needed while cleaning my teeth, or to lick my lips to wet them when they got dry from keeping my mouth open. She was very kind and thorough. My teeth felt very good when I left there. She also used a new wireless polisher that doesn't vibrate as badly as the older ones and it made the experience a lot better. I also love the fact that I don't have to use the spit-bowl anymore. I applaud Dr. Burris for keeping his office up-to-date with things like this (unlike my last dentist, who sent actual x-rays to Dr. Burris' office when I left!) I am so glad I asked a co-worker about who her dentist was, and we started going to this office. The front office staff are also a great bunch and so helpful. It's also nice that I no longer have to call my insurance company to ask why I am supposed to pay for a procedure because it was billed wrong -- which happened at my previous dentist office. That has never happened with Dr. Burris' office/staff. Professionalism and friendliness to a "T".