Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quick friendly and efficient
Excellent
L
3 weeks ago
Best practice ever!
Nancy is DA BOMB! We have been friends since pigtails and grade school and her gentle, caring nature hasn't changed a bit. Her professionalism and excellent skills make her a huge asset to any practice lucky enough to have her. Dr. Burris is the BEST!! He's so comforting, gentle and personable. These two make my trips to the dentist something that I look forward to. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable
If you can describe a dental visit as enjoyable! Staff is polite and Dr. Burris is always engaging!
D
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning appointment with Brenda. Appreciate Dr. Burris always coming in and giving a checkup after my dental cleaning. Never had that much attention from other dental offices.
S
4 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
Dr. Burris is the best dentist I have ever had.
K
1 month ago
wonderful environment and care!
Been searching for a great dental practice for 2 years since retiring to DE. This is it! Dr. Burris and Amy attended to me today - painless and a very pleasant experience. The administrative staff is on the ball, supportive and friendly. I have already recommended this practice to my neighbor!
L
1 month ago
high quality service today quite pleased
I was very Very pleased with the courteous, super friendly, and politeness of Nancy during my appointment today. Dr. Lewis gave a very professional advise and was also very friendly. Thank you all
V
1 month ago
Professional as always. Friendly and comfortable experience.
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit
The only issue was seeing me so late on Friday for emergency visit was unable to reach specialist . So had to wait through entire weekend still in pain to even reach the referral dr. Other then that at least the issue was finally found and a plan put into place
S
2 months ago
Gentle and professional service