Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 hours ago
Amazing staff
Absolutely love Dr Burris! Ms Rhonda was amazing worth my daughter who is always a little nervous about her appointment. Rhonda helped ease her fears and was so knowledgeable about what she was doing! Dr Burris is always so friendly and really understands the needs of his patients.
W
1 week ago
really great job
cleaning went great allways very nice and professional!
G
1 week ago
Very happy with service
This was my first time having Rhonda clean my teeth. I feel she did a very good job and was very pleasant. I was also impressed that I didn't have to get 'up and down' to use the bowl to spit in -- she works it just right with the spray of water and suction tube........ which seems to save time also. She's very professional at her job and I am glad to have her as my dental hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
Office person was very pleasant! Nancy my dental hygienist did a through job cleaning my teeth! She was gentle and has a great personality! Dr Burris was gentle in his post exam. The office is pleasant and up to date!
T
1 month ago
I have been 100% please with the service I receive in this office. I have already recommended a friend to the practice.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I always feel valued and respected. My time is respected as well; Never a wait. Both the dental staff and the office management staff are friendly and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Emergency- part of tooth broke off
I had an emergency and the office/Dr Lewis got me in the same day. I appreciate your excellent customer service and how you make me feel like family when I am there. Keep up the great work!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, EXCELLENT manner in treating patients!
I went in for a cleaning today. It was actually a pleasant experience and the gentleman who performed it was the most gentle hygienist EVER! He made the experience fast and comfortable 😃
K
2 months ago
Check Up
Went in for my check up and got a new hygienist. She was very nice. I like her a lot. I also saw Dr. Burris...wonderful dentist. I have been going to them for roughly 3 years. I have never had a bad experience there. The staff is kind and personable.
P
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Rhonda was extremely pleasant! I hope to see her for a long time. And It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Burris and I admire his great smile and personality. I did feel that your parking lot is too dark when leaving. Please consider a light to brighten the area while walking to our cars.