Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Great Dental Experience!
I am one that does not like going to the dentist. However, Dr. Lewis and his staff are the best! I went yesterday for a cleaning, xrays and exam. The hygenist was very good and thorough. Dr. Lewis did a very detailed exam too. Happy to say that there are no cavities! Yah!!! Now I don't have as much anxiety going to the dentist, because I know that I am well taken care of. I would highly recommend.
D
1 day ago
Very professional staff. Excellent service.
My visit was excellent. My technician was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My procedure went flawlessly.
S
6 days ago
High quility service with professional and warm personnel.
Always a great experience with Dr Burris and his Staff.
D
6 days ago
High quality friendly service as always
I developed sudden pain in my mouth and Debbie squeezed me in on the same day. Dr. Burris and Megan were friendly, professional and awesome as always. Dr. Burris took his time explaining things and never made me feel rushed. Exceptional service as always at this office!
L
7 days ago
The staff was incredibly professional and personable and equipped me with the knowledge I needed regarding the next steps in my dental care process (I have a wisdom tooth on the top left that unfortunately, needs to come out :( ... So a consultation and subsequent extraction will need to take place. I'm calling my wisdom tooth "Little Einstein" and he NEEDS to come out as there is no more room in my small mouth!) It was my first time as a new patient and everyone was super welcoming and kind! My hygienist, Eliese was so wonderful and had the gentlest touch. I have very sensitive gums and am prone to heavy bleeding and she was very cognizant of this and didn't murder my gums like some dental hygienists have in the past. (LOL!) I REALLY appreciated that. I feel that the quality of care provided was exceptional and I am looking forward to being a continuing patient at this practice. :)
D
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
An uncomfortable and uncooperative situation during my preparation for the temporary implant, yet Dr. B kept his cool and kept making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I appreciate his dedication and determination for top service.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
All interactions with staff (from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist) were professional, welcoming and knowledgabe. I have the utmost confidence that my son's oral health will be well looked after.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone in the office was very helpful and took the time to make sure that I was comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
The staff and atmosphere are warm and comforting. The dental techs are kind and very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great service, my visit was prompt, thorough