Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
I had a teeth cleaning on a Friday morning. I was on time for my appointment and didn't have to wait. Nancy was friendly, thorough and I trusted the advice both Nancy and Dr. Burris gave me for a follow-up appointment. They've always taken good care of me at each and every appointment. Checking me out after my appointment and setting up my next visit was quick and painless too! I really like that they send me an email to confirm my appointment so I can make sure it doesn't conflict with anything I have on my work schedule. They are fast, friendly and very professional. Never thought I'd say this about a dental visit, but it was a great way to start my day!
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
We love Dr. Burris and his staff! They are the best!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent level of service professionalism and friendliness.
Excellent. Best crown experience I have ever had.
K
4 weeks ago
Great care & great atmosphere!
LOVE Dr. Burris and LOVE my hygienist - the kind, knowledgeable and gentle Brenda!
J
1 month ago
The staff is always professional and super friendly. I feel more like family than a patient. Dr. Burris is an exceptional dentist who is well versed in his craft. If there is an issue, he takes the time to research it and present you with the best option. I recommend this office highly!
D
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Service
Quality service; the practice hits the perfect balance - offering professional competence of all staff (from dentist, hygienist, dental assistant, billing and scheduling) while maintaining a friendly, engaging, caring demeanor. Definitely patient centered approach - adjusting to the unique needs for all consumers. I hate having dental procedures done; I gag and get stressed and have a low threshold for pain, BUT I love going to Dr. Burris! The individualized care is exceptional making each visit a positive experience and good for long term dental health.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff
As usual, Millie and the entire staff make fearing dental appointments a thing of the past.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgable
I hate the dentist and have avoided going for many years. I have decided to conquer my fear of the dentist and everyone at this office is GREAT!!!! I am working on getting my smile back. They understand that not everyone has a lot of money and they work within your means as much as possible. I am missing several teeth and have a lot of cavities. Some of it is genetic and some is my fault. They don't judge you and they don't force anything on you. ONe dentist I went to refused to talk about a partial or full Dentures. They insisted on implants but that is not something that I am able to afford even with insurance. Dr. Lewis listens to your concerns and works with you. They make it easier and more enjoyable to go to the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
always a great visit to a group of professionals. All are helpful and extremely friendly. It is just a pleasure for me to go where many people don't like to visit.
O
2 months ago
Very Happy with all my visits.
I am always very impressed with my visits. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Dentist takes time to explain everything in terms of my treatment I could understand. Got realistic info on time frame and what they were to do. I would recommend to anyone needing quality care. The best part is they remind you of the appointment. Thank you..