Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Has been a great experience from the time I made the call to get the process started. Will recommend all my friends to Burris Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
They found a large cavity with x-rays, since it was found early, we have a good chance of saving the tooth! Yes, I have recommended Dr. Burris to a friend of mine.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
They have truly made coming to the dentist a comfortable experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!
C
1 month ago
First appointment
Barbara, the dental hygienist, was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Lewis explained the results of x-rays and future appointments.
G
1 month ago
CLEANING, X RAYS, & EVALUATION
MY VISIT WAS VERY GOOD. HYGIENIST, WAS VERY GOOD, VERY PROFESSIONAL, COMPETENT & PLEASANT.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Service
I always enjoy my Cleanings with Nancy Fry...she is awesome. The ladies at the front counter are always courteous and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Service
The minute you walk in the door the staff is warm and professional. This is carried out through out your entire visit. They use the best quality of material and explain every step so you understand what's going on. I love this place. It took me a long time to find a Dentist I could trust and I found it here.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had my first cleaning at your office and I was very pleased by the quality and friendliness of your office. A job well done. It is so good to go to a dentist that actually cares.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
No matter if you are a first time patient or one who has been established for quite some time such as myself, the treatment and care received is always professional, personal, caring and you feel as if you are the only patient there at the time. This practice is very busy, but you never feel rushed or like you are a number. This practice truly cares about their patients and tries to help wherever needed including if you are nervous. Some patients are very nervous of dentists. I certainly was based on past experiences with another practice. The staff here truly understand and never judge you for it. There will never be another practice that will give you 100% plus the care you expected like this one does.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit at this office. Very good experience. Nancy and Dr. Burris are very knowledgeable and friendly. Great atmosphere.