Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love Dr. Burris
Dr. Burris is the best and always takes good care of me. He is very friendly and knowledgeable.
R
1 week ago
High Quality and Excellent Professional Service
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Burris and his staff always make my visit a pleasant experience. They always provide excellent care and customer service. I've been going to him for 12 years and continually receiving excellent dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Excellent service.
Very good experience. Had a great visit.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, Great Service
Having a tooth extracted is not a pleasant thing, but I thank Dr. Bell and the staff for seeing the problem and having it taken care of. I am so impressed with this dental office after not getting the care at another. For a dentist, you are tops on my list!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
Dr. Lewis is a wonderful dentist and makes you feel at ease. He is thorough in his work and his explanation of the procedure and possible outcomes. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
I was taken back for my cleaning on time. Nancy was professional and friendly, she always asks about me and my family. Nancy has been my hygienist for years and I have always had great service.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
I was taken back for my cleaning on time. Nancy was professional and friendly, she always asks about me and my family. Nancy has been my hygienist for years and I have always had great service.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional
Appointment started on time. Everything was easy and pain-free. Hygienist was friendly and very skilled.
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Nancy was fabulous as always. We always have nice conversations and she knows where all my sensitive spots are. Lol. The staff are very friendly every time I go.
Q
1 month ago
With the exception of the excessive rescheduling my experience with Burris was good.