Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Burris is amazing and great at his job. I am extremely happy with my results. I would highly recommend him to anyone... especially those who are afraid of the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best Dentist! PERIOD!!!!
My family has been with Dr. Burris for ten years and he is simply the best dentist I have ever seen. Would never consider changing. Always pleasant and painless. All the staff are wonderful, always polite and helpful (especially the ladies up front). Nancy are hygienist is just flat out awesome!!. Thanks Dr. Burris!!! I'm loving the implant!!! We're thankful for you and your team for taking such good care of us.
I
2 weeks ago
my tech Nancy is the best very professional always provide good service everytime. Dr Burris is the best Dentist every I would not see anyone else.
M
3 weeks ago
High quility service with professional and warm personnel.
My technician was very thorough. The entire staff is wonderful.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Thanks for the Outstanding service and friendly care. Been coming to see "NANCY" since the beginning! I always enjoy my visit to the dentist/hygienist. What Kind of crazy person enjoys gonig to the dentist? I guess I am a little crazy because I always have fun with the staff and Dr. Alvis Burris!
L
3 weeks ago
Nancy is consistent and takes time to perform a thorough cleaning and assessment as my hygentist. She is always timely and personable. Dr. Burris is simply a great provider- he knows my dental history and takes the time to explain details and listens to any concerns. Additionally- I never leave without a laugh, both have a great sense of humor, and great bedside manner. Highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Technician was professional, extremely competent, and answered all of my questions
L
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients at Dr Burris' practice for over 10 years. The staff have always been friendly and helpful. I came in for my regular checkup. The hygienist was delightful. She knew what had to be done and she did it efficiently and yet with such a nice friendliness that you can actually enjoy a dental visit.
N
1 month ago
Very proffessional and friendly.
I was to early for my appointment and I was kind of upset because I was sure it was 10.’o’clock but the staff was very professional going on the computer and showing me my correct time. Thanks staff.
M
2 months ago
High Quality, Great Staff
I called early Friday morning and left a message that I needed an appointment that day, if at all possible, because my tooth hurt so bad I could not tell what tooth it was upper or lower back. I felt it was a long shot since it was Friday and rarely do clients cancel. I received a call back within 10 minutes and was given a same day appointment at noon. I was so grateful! Dr. Burris identified the tooth and explained my options. I choose to have the tooth extracted. Dr. Burris and his staff are fantastic! Just great, friendly and professional staff whether I am there for my yearly or an emergency!