Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The care at Burris is phenomenal. Everyone is friendly and they do a professional job of cleaning and checking my teeth
N
5 days ago
High quality service with a smile!
Dr. Burris, associates, and staff are the best. Our family have been patients since 2007 and we haven't been disappointed.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Provides professional and caring service.
G
2 weeks ago
At ease
This was my first dentist visit for several years and I felt very at ease in this office. First of all, the office itself is beautiful looks like the work of a professional designer. More importantly, all the staff is very friendly and professional. I look forward to all my future dental appointments at this location.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Everyone in the office is friendly & helpful. Ann was GREAT and answered all my questions completely. Dr. Lewis was very attentive & made sure I understood everything he was doing. This was my 2nd visit and felt very comfortable at both. Awesome experience!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and office
Dr. Burris is a great dentist and all the hygienists and office staff are awesome! They always do everything possible to work with my schedule and do an all around great job. The atmosphere is nice and it seems like everyone really enjoys their job and is very happy to work there.
N
3 weeks ago
New hygienist
Had a new hygienist today, always a little fearful of new people. She was very gentle and percise. Dr. Burris is a very personable dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with Burris’ dentistry has been a good one each and every visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Client backing and support
I love how the entire office help to solve each individual’s problem. Not placing blame on client negligence. They took every avenue to find support and help in solving an issue.
S
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Burritos Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. The staff is awesome very professional and friendly. Dr.Burris is AWESOME!!! I love his professionalism and personality. I have been going here for years and never once had a bad experience!!!