Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
dental visit on 3/21/19
I have been with Dr. Burris and Nancy for 13 1/2 years. Both are very professional, polite, and you can have a good laugh with them.
E
3 days ago
Outstanding Dental Care!!!
Very professional, friendly atmosphere. I’m a retired military dental assistant, and I can honestly say, Dr. Burris, and staff, are the very best, at what they do. I would highly recommend this Dental Practice, to anyone.
K
3 days ago
Excellent staff, very good customer service. Nancy is awesome 😎!
L
3 days ago
I received a great professional and caring experience in my visit today. My hygienist Rhonda was exceptional min service and nature. I. want to thank Dr. Burris and the staff. I did have concern over the billing, my wife called after my visit and was not able to get a reasonable answer.
J
5 days ago
Awesome atmosphere, caring staff
Best experience at the dentist. From cleanings to teeth removal and partial dentures the process was a pleasant experience.
D
1 week ago
Quality of service and friendly atmosphere
The service is exceptional. Dr. Bell is so gentle and thorough. His assistant is pleasant, and both of them are professional as well as caring. So happy to find a dental practice that I enjoy going to.
P
1 week ago
I have very sensitive teeth and she was gentle with them on the top. I don't like the feeling of my teeth getting scraped but she was nice about it. They are all nice people! Thanks for a good experience!!
K
2 weeks ago
Service was great
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible
To find an office that runs like this is a treat The support staff is awesome the Dr Burris and his technicians are absolutely professional on every level One really does feel like family here. I can’t say enough good things Thanks for being local and offering such good services to our area
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
Rhonda was very understanding of my anxieties and teeth pain. Also, She was very thorough but gentle. I was relaxed when I left the chair. Job Well done!! Im looking forward to my next visit. Please forward these comments to Dr. Burris. Thx...edb