Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
1st impressions
My dentist had decided to retire with good cause, many years in a field and an excellent dentist. Had a hard time finding a new one so I tried this one with much success. They are very friendly, personable and seems very knowledgeable. Looking to spend many years with this practice along with my family.
Z
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental services. As always, the staff was polite, friendly, and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Fabulous office with fabulous staff
I am always afraid of the dentist. Dr. Burris and his staff always make me feel comfortable and make the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Dr Burris is the best!
Dr Burris and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable event. Wish I had a Dr Burris in my life when I was young and petrified going to the dentist.
W
1 month ago
job well done
Dr Buris is very professional and a great guy!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Burris and his patient friendly highly professional staff delivery the best quality of pain free dental services I've ever experienced.
M
2 months ago
Always top notch care, courteous and professional. Highly recommend. Dr Lewis is the best
M
2 months ago
Always top notch care, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
The service was excellent. Everyone was professional and very friendly, very please with the service
T
2 months ago
Found my new dentist
Today was my first visit to Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry and I was seen by Dr. Bell. Dr Bell was very thorough and informative and patiently worked to find the cause of my tooth pain. I was impressed with the way he went about trying several different ways to figure it out as the pain comes and goes and seems to be triggered by different things at different times. He came up with a plan of attack that I felt was in my best interest after he showed me what he found on the x-rays. Dr Bell's assistant Taylor was also very helpful and informative. After my exam, I had my teeth cleaned by Heather, she did a great job, very thorough cleaning but also very gentle. I would highly recommend this office,the entire staff was very nice, I felt right at home, Dr Burris even stopped to talk to me and welcome me as a new patient.