Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great dental office
I have gone to this office since we moved to Delaware. I love how I am treated there.
B
1 month ago
This was my second appointment and it was just as good as the first. Dr. Lewis is great to work with as was the tech Anne. I did not catchthe name of the young lady at the front desk but she too was very helpful with insurance questions I had.
M
1 month ago
Very good experience. Friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The care at Burris is phenomenal. Everyone is friendly and they do a professional job of cleaning and checking my teeth
N
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Dr. Burris, associates, and staff are the best. Our family have been patients since 2007 and we haven't been disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Provides professional and caring service.
G
2 months ago
At ease
This was my first dentist visit for several years and I felt very at ease in this office. First of all, the office itself is beautiful looks like the work of a professional designer. More importantly, all the staff is very friendly and professional. I look forward to all my future dental appointments at this location.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Everyone in the office is friendly & helpful. Ann was GREAT and answered all my questions completely. Dr. Lewis was very attentive & made sure I understood everything he was doing. This was my 2nd visit and felt very comfortable at both. Awesome experience!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and office
Dr. Burris is a great dentist and all the hygienists and office staff are awesome! They always do everything possible to work with my schedule and do an all around great job. The atmosphere is nice and it seems like everyone really enjoys their job and is very happy to work there.
N
2 months ago
New hygienist
Had a new hygienist today, always a little fearful of new people. She was very gentle and percise. Dr. Burris is a very personable dentist.