Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly service
Great facility and fantastic people
R
1 month ago
The procedure was pain free. The tooth filling was done very professional. All personnel was very friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service!!!!!
I have a severe case of dental anxiety. Elise understands my phobia. She cleaned my teeth with gentle but firm techniques.
H
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Burris and his staff were awesome! Efficiently handled a chipped tooth like the Pro he is!
J
1 month ago
Finally got my cleaning done
Great appt with lots of safety measures in place.
A
1 month ago
Trip to Camden Dentistry
As usual, my visit was great. The staff is:was totally professional and friendly. Dr. Allvin Burris, a/k/a the only dentist who walks on this earth that I am not afraid of, did a wonderful job with my cavity. I would highly recommend him to all. All in all, it was a grand visit. Thank you . Anne T. fitzgerald
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment to have my teeth cleaned. They are taking safety very seriously. They are protected and make sure you are also. Millie always does a great job!
J
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
everything went well,it couldn't been any better
J
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous.