Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with Burris’ dentistry has been a good one each and every visit.
K
2 months ago
Client backing and support
I love how the entire office help to solve each individual’s problem. Not placing blame on client negligence. They took every avenue to find support and help in solving an issue.
S
2 months ago
I absolutely love Burritos Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. The staff is awesome very professional and friendly. Dr.Burris is AWESOME!!! I love his professionalism and personality. I have been going here for years and never once had a bad experience!!!
I
3 months ago
Great! Professional and awesome service
Thanks Dr Burris!! For always being so personable, understanding and authentic🙏🏼💕 Caring for me and my family for all this years.
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and Dr Burris is wonderful!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Had my first visit which included full mouth X-ray and cleaning. Both were done very professionally. I really liked the staff.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist
Almost everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Burris is excellent, and as well as being a great dentist he is personable and very caring.
T
3 months ago
High Quality
Very nice office and my dental hygienist was wonderful. Dr. Bell was great at recommending treatment.
M
3 months ago
I have been seeing the "Gang" there for many years. They are always friendly and fun to be around. It's always a pleasure to visit twice a year. Also, I'm a retired Air Force Reserve service member so talking to Dr. Burris is always exciting. Mark Whidden TSGT USAFR (Ret)
K
3 months ago
Continually very very good.