Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
A pleasure
It was a pleasure as always I never have a bad experience here.
S
4 months ago
My experience on Friday April 3rd. was wonderful, I want to thank Dr. Burris so much for helping me out. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Dr. Burris and staff are very professional, efficient, skillful and caring. I will continue to recommend others to this dentistry.
L
5 months ago
They are very professional and very friendly. I really like the practice.
R
5 months ago
Great Service with a Smile
I have been to other dentists in the area but none come close to the professional quality and service I receive at Burris. I never thought I'd say it, but its a delight to attend my appointments knowing that my needs will be professionally attended to with warmth and compassion.
P
5 months ago
Best staff ever!!!!!
As always the visit was awesome. Dr. Burris rocks!
R
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Office staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Burris is an excellent dentist.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Heather was very pleasant and made my first experience with her painless. She appears to take pride in the work she performs. She was focused and didn’t ask questions while my mouth was open!!! She took her time with my cleaning and again, made this experience as painless as possible. I would recommend her to family and friends.
K
5 months ago
All around top notch!
Dr. Burris has been taking care of my mouth for years, and I can't begin to heap enough kudos for him, and his entire staff! They have the perfect mix of professional and friendly going on, and I have NEVER had even a hint of pain during a dental procedure. If you're looking for a dentist for the long term, you won't be disappointed.
R
5 months ago
Burris Cosmetic & Family Denistry takes the worry out of getting and receiving outstanding. personal, and professional care. The facility is fresh and clean and the staff and service is polite, professional, and understanding to the patient needs