Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High priority service
Had a toothache, got a same day appointment, found out it appears to be a sinus infection! Thanks to everyone for caring and getting me in so fast!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
First visit for a crown. Dr. Burris was extremely good with his explanation of what he was doing and made my experience so calming!!! His assistant was wonderful too! Everyone I had contact with in the office were great. Thank you🦷.
G
2 months ago
Service was great, professional and friendly
Dr. Burris and staff took excellent of me I didn’t even realize he had finished my root canal I thought he was just starting Very good with his hands and patients
L
2 months ago
The service was excellent. Everyone was professional and very friendly.
Dr Burris was awesome. I felt like he really cared.
L
2 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my recent visit to Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
B
2 months ago
Awesome visit.
We all just "LOVE" going to the dentist, but this time around was better than usual. First off there is no better dentist out there than Dr Burris!! Secondly, I went in and seen I had a new hygienist and thought as soon as you get used to one, now I have another, but this time around Ellise took care of me better than any others in there. She was quick, efficent, and all around great to work with. Just gotta say Thanks to Dr Burris and his staff to make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff around!
Dr. Burris is the most pleasant and skilled dentist I have ever had. He is jovial, positive, and caring. His staff is also incredibly dedicated to patients and genuinely want your experience to be as positive as possible. I always look forward to seeing the staff and Dr. Burris.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Lewis is very efficient and very prompt I enjoy being seated in his chair never have I had a complaint and always looking out for my benefit .
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This past week was my first visit to Dr. Burris and I have to say that I was very impressed. The staff and Dr. Burris and extremely friendly and make the visit a pleasant experience. Also, the office is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend going in to see him.
D
2 months ago
Professional, caring
Been my dentist for a while, he is very caring and responsive to the patients needs. All of his staff are genuinely caring.