Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Burris Cosmetic & Family Denistry takes the worry out of getting and receiving outstanding. personal, and professional care. The facility is fresh and clean and the staff and service is polite, professional, and understanding to the patient needs
E
5 months ago
Filling without the shot!
I had asked not to have Novocaine with my procedure, agreed to work as long as I was comfortable, procedure was pretty pain free. Glad to know we have options on how the process can work.
W
5 months ago
I have "Burning mouth syndrome" which makes for a very sensitive lining in your mouth. The technician took great pains in dealing with this so as to not causing me any discomfort or pain. I always expect the best at Dr Burris's office and I always receive it !
M
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and kind always make sure your comfortable.
M
6 months ago
Always Satisfied
The staff in the reception and check-out area are always friendly and helpful. Milly is an exceptional professional in her field, and Doctor Lewis always goes the extra mile in caring for me. I usually see both during my visits, but have had good experiences with both Doctor Burris and Bell, and their assistants during special procedures. (I have had many "special procedures" during my years spent in this office, dating back to Doctor Priestley's time.)
D
6 months ago
Great dental hygienist!
I had a wonderful cleaning today. The dental hygienist was very thorough and also very skillful!
D
6 months ago
Professional service- thorough, efficient and personable
Debbie scheduled me quickly due to discomfort I was experiencing. I was a little hesitant when I first saw my regular hygienist wasn’t available, but Eliesse quickly put my mind at ease with her professionalism and her compassionate approach. She was quick, but thorough- explaining as she went what she was doing and why. She and Dr. Burris solved my issue, and completed my cleaning as well.
R
6 months ago
Burris Cosmetic is a wonderful practice. Everyone is warm, welcoming, and caring. Dr. Burris has a one of a kind personality, he can make you smile even during dental repair visits, he is outstanding, His laugh is contagious, and he is very skilled at his profession. Dr. Burris makes you feel like you are his only, and most favorite patient. Walking in the door you are made to feel comfortable. You will just have to make them your dental providers to enjoy the described experience. YAY Burris Cosmetics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
W
7 months ago
very nice
frendly and nice they take good care of me
J
7 months ago
The service at front desk excellent. The hygienist Heather was wonderful. Dr. Lewis as kind as always.