Burris Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

199 South St

Camden, DE 19934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This past week was my first visit to Dr. Burris and I have to say that I was very impressed. The staff and Dr. Burris and extremely friendly and make the visit a pleasant experience. Also, the office is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend going in to see him.
D
2 months ago
Professional, caring
Been my dentist for a while, he is very caring and responsive to the patients needs. All of his staff are genuinely caring.
N
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Dental tech Elise provided a very professional, painless and thorough cleaning. Dr Burris is the best! My family and I have been very satisfied patients since 2007.
N
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Dental tech Elise provided a very professional, painless and thorough cleaning. Dr Burris is the best! My family and I have been very satisfied patients since 2007.
D
3 months ago
They all where very nice to me. I would recommend this Dentist to everyone.
E
3 months ago
an experience that was most plersuable
S
3 months ago
Professional and Candid
Dr. Burris is so good at communicating with patients or all ages. He makes everyone feel valued.
C
3 months ago
Everything was great.
All was great.
J
3 months ago
As always a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Because I keep regular appointments no pain and no surprises.
Y
3 months ago
Love the office staff. My new hygienist was great. And love Dr. Burris
Always leave the office feeling good. Great staff all around